Images

Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Vitapak® Program | GNC

GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Vitapak® Program

Details

93
Item # 208812
$41.99

Promotions

Size: 30 Packets

Add to cart options

Product Options

Product Actions

Note: This product cannot be sold in Canada

product.information.additionalinfo

Product Information

Description

VITAPAK® PROGRAM WITH CLINICALLY STUDIED MULTIVITAMIN*

Antioxidants - Circulation - Prostate & Sexual Health - Overall Health& Wellness

Achieve your daily nutritional goals with customized ingredients plus multivitamins that have more antioxidant power than ever, contain over 30 clinically studied ingredients - and are smaller and easier to swallow.
  • Men's Health
    Contains a clinically studied men's multivitamin shown to work better than a basic multivitamin.* Helps support colon health.*
  • Antioxidants
    Packed with antioxidants for cell protection and immune support.*
  • Circulation
    Features clinically studied ingredients to enhance blood vessel dilation. Also has ingredients to help maintain blood vessel tone.*
  • Prostate & Sexual Health
    Includes lycopene and saw palmetto to support prostate health. Also has L-arginine, which plays a key role in sexual health.*
  • Overall Health & Wellness
    Contains EPA & DHA, which help support the cardiovascular system, healthy cholesterol levels and joint health.*

Label (click image to enlarge)

PRODUCT DIRECTIONS / ADDITIONAl INFO

As a dietary supplement, take the contents of one pack daily with food.

Warnings

Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. SEE MANUFACTURER'S LABEL FOR ADDITIONAL PRODUCT INFORMATION AND SUPPLEMENT FACTS PANEL.
Distributed by:
General Nutrition Corporation
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Reviews

1.6 / 5.0
93 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
6
3
3
14
67
2 Years of bad reviews - still no change
GNC obviously doesn't care, since 2 yrs of bad reviews w/ the "NEW" version & it hasn't changed back to what prior customers are begging for. The "New" is much inferior to the original formula as others have mentioned, I compared an original formula box with the "new". I see they made drastic cuts to the product. Especially the Vitality portion - Staminol blend is gone. - Big cuts to the Amino Acids. L-Arginine & Saw Palmetto drastic cuts. The only thing w/ no real change is multi-vitamin. So basically this is now just an over-priced multi-vitamin w/ an Omega supplement & a few "make you think you're getting something" placebo level add ons. You can read the other one star reviews as additional proof. GNC goofed big time on this money saving ploy w/ us old loyal customers. Doubtful they will, but if GNC goes back to the original formula I'll gladly purchase it again. I won't be purchasing more of this version and I have my original version box to compare changes.
June 22, 2017
Newer is not always better
I agree with yall this is not the same product i started about 4 years ago i can really tell the difference and what ever happend to the buy 1 and get one , SO until they change back are if they never do i will have to look else were , David S
June 18, 2017
Response from GNC
David, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the MegaMen Performance & Vitality Vitapak. Your feed back on your experience with the vitapak will be forwarded to our Product and Development Team. We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from GNC.com. If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days from the order date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping and handling charges. The item must be returned, unused or used, in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork and accessories to ensure full credit. You may also want to visit our your local GNC store and speak to one of our associates who can find the best product for your needs.
June 19, 2017
John TStaff
The best that I have tried.
Wow very good ingredient, just some advice,you can not get what you won't in one pill , this has all that you need for a good body balance. But give a few weeks to kick in have that in mind.
June 11, 2017
Not as good
Bring back the old formula back. The cutback on the amount of pills in the pack also stinks. Overpriced.
May 31, 2017
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from GNC
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the Men's Performance and Vitality Vitapak. . We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from GNC.com. If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days from the order date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping and handling charges. The item must be returned, unused or used, in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork and accessories to ensure full credit. You may also want to visit our your local GNC store and speak to one of our associates who can find `the best product for your needs. Your comments will be submitted to our Product and Development team for review.
June 2, 2017
John TStaff
Good stuff at the right price...
I find that the Mega Men Performance & Vitality is a good stuff at the right price item...
May 15, 2017
New version is not as good
Have taken this product for years but will now stop and find something different. Have continue buying when they changed the package contents. Please return to the previous version and I'll start buying again
May 8, 2017
Response from GNC
Chris, thank you for the review of Mega Men Performance & Vitality VitaPak. We apologize for the bad experience you had using this product. Our return policy is as follows....We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from www.gnc.com. If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days from the order date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping, handling, gift wrap, or other charges. The item must be returned, unused or used, in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork and accessories to ensure full credit. Your comments will also be shared with our Product and Development Team.
May 10, 2017
John TStaff
GNC are you reading all the one stars?
I too have been a faithful customer for years. You want to subtract instead of add-on..Increase price.. You lost me in the process... Going where the grass is greener!!
May 6, 2017
Response from GNC
Harvey ,thank you for the review of Mega Men Performance & Vitality VitaPak. We apologize for the bad experience you had using this product. Our return policy is as follows....We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from www.gnc.com. If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days from the order date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping, handling, gift wrap, or other charges. The item must be returned, unused or used, in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork and accessories to ensure full credit. Your comments will also be shared with our Product and Development Team.
May 10, 2017
John TStaff
Worst of the Worst.
Worst of the Worst . . Old formula is awesome . . The "new" is terrible.
April 30, 2017
Response from GNC
Todd, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the MegaMen Performance& Vitality. Please accept our apology for the experience you had with the Vitapak. We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from GNC.com. If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days from the order date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping and handling charges. The item must be returned, unused or used, in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork and accessories to ensure full credit. You may also want to visit our your local GNC store and speak to one of our associates who can find `the best product for your needs. We will forward your comments to the Products team.
May 22, 2017
John TStaff
for the birds - I'm outta here
So.... first you water down the formula and give us all this "new" recipe that no one really wants. Second, you don't listen or respond to any of the posts that are written. Third, you change the whole GNC way of buying - you used to have some pretty good deals upon occasion like a buy two get one or buy one and get one - you don't see that anymore. Now we get points - I don't do points. And then finally forth - you raised the price 10 percent so you can tell us if you auto fill, we can save 10 percent. A great product and a great company all gone down hill for what??? I'm out of here. There are other companies with other products that I'm sure will work just as good if not better. It really is a shame that you all have closed off yourselves in your nice cozy offices to count your profits. Hopefully this won't get censored -- I think I am well within the rules.......I will actually miss you GNC.
April 26, 2017
Response from GNC
Dave, we are sorry to hear about your experience with the MegaMen Performance & Vitality. Please accept our apology for the experience you had with the Vitapak. We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from GNC.com. If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days from the order date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping and handling charges. The item must be returned, unused or used, in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork and accessories to ensure full credit. You may also want to visit our your local GNC store and speak to one of our associates who can find `the best product for your needs. Your feedback of how you feel the product works will go to our research team.
May 22, 2017
John TStaff
Bring back the old formula
Now that I've read the reviews about the new formula, I will no longer purchase this product until the old formula is reinstated. I had the old formula for only two months before the formula change, and thus not enough time to evaluate the old formula.
April 1, 2017