Women's Ripped Vitapak® Program | GNC

GNC Pro Performance® AMP Women's Ripped Vitapak® Program


Item # 205112


Size: 30 Packets

Add to cart options

Product Options

Product Actions


Product Information


  • Includes multivitamin plus lean muscle support*
  • Burns up to 12X more calories and increases metabolism*
  • Helps regulate excess water and supports healthy hair, skin and nails*
Several high-quality formulas in one convenient pack for maximum training support to help support a lean, beautifully sculpted physique.*

Women's Ultra Mega® Active without Iron
This powerful, clinically studied multivitamin formula includes critical components to fill important nutrient gaps common in active women.

Features 4000 mg of CLA clinically shown to support healthy body composition and help maintain lean muscles.*

Thermo Inferno
This exact blend is shown to burn up to 12 times more calories and increase metabolism before, during and after exercise.*

Beauty & Water Balance
An herb-based, water-balance formula designed to help regulate excess water combined with Biotin 5000 that supports beauty from within. Complement that sexy sculpted look you work hard for in the gym with support for great hair, skin and nails.*

Label (click image to enlarge)


As a dietary supplement, for optimal healthy benefits, take the contents of one packet daily with food every morning. On workout days, for individuals looking to maximize energy production, the Thermo Inferno (green capsule) can be taken 30-60 minutes prior to exercise.


Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. SEE MANUFACTURER'S LABEL FOR ADDITIONAL PRODUCT INFORMATION AND SUPPLEMENT FACTS PANEL.
Distributed by;
General Nutrition Corporation
Pittsburgh, PA 15222


3.3 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
I can't enlarge the picture. I click on it to look at all supplement facts and it comes up a white blank page. I can see it on the computer not my phone.... Any one else have this problem? I'm using the app also.
June 22, 2017
Bring back the Red Pill
Most people miss that red X12 pill. Please bring this back! I am trying all these other supplements and nothing compares. I have now stopped buying this Pak cause the green doesn't come close for me.
June 16, 2017
I am very disappointed that the supplement facts are not shown on the website. I have no idea what vitamins or the amounts/milligrams are included in any of the supplements. I want to know the ingredients.
June 10, 2017
Response from GNC
Thank you for your review of the product. We apologize that the image was left off for the label that has all of the supplement facts. We are working to correct this issue and the image should be available later today 6/13/17
June 13, 2017
John TStaff
I have to say that when I read the reviews and the contents of the package I expected more. I do not have the energy that I thought that this product would provide. Sometimes whether I eat when I take the pills or not my stomach gets upset.
June 7, 2017
1 month ago
Response from GNC
Lisa, thank you for your honest review. We are sorry to hear that the Women's Ripped Vitapak Program is not meeting your expectations. We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days from the order date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping and handling charges. The item must be returned, unused or used, in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork and accessories to ensure full credit. You may also want to visit our your local GNC store and speak to one of our associates who can find `the best product for your needs.
June 7, 2017
John TStaff
Great product!
I love this Vitapack! I am a personal trainer and needed to look more lean for an upcoming photo shoot in about 3-4 weeks. I hit the gym at least 4 days a week! I saw a greater increase in my energy and my body became more lean! I split up the vitamins and always take with food. I take 2 CLAs, 1 vitamin, and the water balance pill in the morning and the rest before I hit the gym in the afternoon! Really great product despite it being really pricy.
May 11, 2017
I've been using this for 2 weeks now and i can see results. With a good diets and exercises i love it. Always take it with food and divide them is better that way.
May 8, 2017
Disabled but getting in shape again!
I have been using the women's ripped formula for at least two weeks now, and I have already lost 5 lbs. Before I started using it, I had been working out everyday and had only lost 4 lbs in two months. Keep in mind, I am a disabled 42 yr old woman, who before a few months ago was very sedentary. I have Fibromyalgia, and nerve disorders that were making me very tired and feeling very depressed. I finally decided I needed to do something, because my weight had continued to climb over the past seven years. One I hit that 250 lb mark, I knew I needed help and bought a Fitbit! Every since then, I have been striving to achieve a better, healthier life style, which means walking every waking hour of the day, eating smart, and taking my supplements. I have also included the slim-tox for a restful sleep and the white kidney bean burner for the days I overdue on carbs. So far, everything is going great. I have more energy and feel better about myself than I have in along time. Please remember to check with your Dr before taking any supplements!
May 7, 2017
Second month not working like the 1st month
Last month I bought this on clearance that was to expire in July, I really like them, lost a few pounds in the month assuming it's a little help from the water x, so when I ran out I went back and bought another box, they changed from 9 pills to 8 pills which sounds good but now they upset my stomach, 2 days in and I have had indigestion/ upset stomach both days. may be returning if day 3 goes the same
May 4, 2017
Most packs are missing the fat burner!!
A lot of the packs are missing the fat burner or the capsule is empty. This has happened on many occasions, which is one of the reasons why I bought this product. If it wasn't so expensive I wouldn't be so annoyed, but it's ridiculous being that I only have been using it for not even two weeks!
April 25, 2017
Response from GNC
Kerry, We sincerely apologize that there are missing products from your vitapaks. GNC products have a 30 money back guarantee. You may either return or exchange that item with proof of purchase to your local GNC Store or contact our Customer service team and we will send you a packing slip and replacement package. Again, please accept our apology for the issue.
April 25, 2017
John TStaff
GNC did not lower the price on this product as they are claiming. Prior to the rewards program, the price of this product during the promotion of buy 1 get one 50%, it was $74.99. When the product was not on that promotion, the price was approx. $50. Now the product costs $64.99, so that is not lower than the original price. I contacted customer service regarding this and they did not answer my question on the price at all!! This is just another gimmick by GNC. I will be going to my local nutrition store that sells products wholesale and there are no gimmicks. I am very disappointed in GNC. I would not recommend this product.
February 20, 2017