Buy the ALMASED Synergy Diet on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
ALMASED Synergy Diet image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: ALMASED
Located in: , ,
Speeds Up and Improves Your Metabolism
Extremely Low Glycemic Load: 4
Low Glycemic: 27
Proven Safe and Effective for Diabetics
  • Reduce weight, inches & fat
  • Revitalize energy
  • Restore wellness-with Almased*
  • Clinically Tested & Approved
  • Patented Fermentation Process
  • All Natural
  • Non-GMO
Diets low in saturated fat and cholesterol that include 25 grams of soy protein a day may reduce the risk of heart disease. One serving of Almased provides 25 grams of soy protein.
  • Backed by 20 years of experience and research.
  • Made in Germany with a patented enzymatic fermentation process designed to be absorbed quickly into the bloodstream.
  • Protects muscle mass while losing fat.*
  • Additional benefits of probiotics and enzymes aid in digestive and immune system function.*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(11), Effective(9), Lightweight(3)
Best Uses:
Daily use(10), On-the-go(6), Women(8)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(6)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 minutes(6)
 
Great product
By dupre17946 from Gray, Louisiana on 9/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

I have a drink for breakfast mixed with honey and milk. Honey improves the taste and milk dissolves the powder better and adds a creamier texture. It holds my appetite until lunch without craving snacks between meals. I have not followed the plan, therefore, I have not lost any weight but feel more satisfied than eating a meal. I have been buying this product for several months now and plan to continue on into the future.

 
Try it, you'll like it!
By ksimpVerified Purchaser from Santa Fe, NM on 9/5/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

I drink two shakes a day. In the morning I mix Almased with milk and fruit and for my second shake I mix it with water and a few sprinkles of cinnamon. I eat one normal meal which sometimes is at lunch and other times at dinner. i try not to snack in between. I have not had any side effects.

 
really good product
By slew1s17 from new jersey on 9/1/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

love this product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Will by again
By donnalaroscheVerified Purchaser from Huntsville, Al on 7/31/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Keeps you full longer
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

I have a sensitive digestive system. I started using Almased once a day in the morning. It keeps me full till lunch and I have been snacking less and have not craved sweets like I normally do. I have lost 6 pounds and will continue to use this product.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
WOW
By andreaaudibert from Slidell, Louisiana on 7/20/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Women

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

WOW...I lost 7 pounds my first week, it was easy. I felt great. Would recommend to everyone...

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it..
By princesslemndrop from Long Island, NY on 6/2/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

If you didn't have phenomenal results from Almased then you didn't follow the plan. Of course its hard to only have three shakes a day and broth but oddly the shake does fill you and you can acquire a taste for it...I find myself acually craving it once in a while when i'm off. I lost 25 lbs so far from March to May and am still losing. I usually have the 2 shakes a day and a meal of either a salad or some chicken and veggies. I will also go back to just the 3 shakes a day for about a week. I dont want my body too used to only liquid because it basically is not too healthy. But it is not just water weight because it has not gone back on within minutes of eating solid food. I also do work out 5-6 days a week which also requires solid nutrients. Just sayin..its not a miracle shake or diet..you must do all the normal correct dieting including work outs so if it hasnt produced results for you then your not using it correctly or to its full potential and your eating and prb not excercising....

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By dcarter from Mansfield, TX on 4/21/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

I read about this product in Better Homes and Garden ad - Bikini Emergency Plan. It advertised a 1 week fast on just the shake, then maintain weight loss with replacing 2 meals with a shake.
It advertises that the soy protein is easily absorbed into muscles so I you lose no muscle while fasting. This was true. I continued to work-out, while on the fast and lost 10 (hard) lbs in the first 5 days. It was not easy but it was worth it.

I followed the Bikini Emergency Plan, used water w 2 T. of olive oil, 3 shakes a day, with as much brooth as you want. Shake is very filling, and I acquired a taste for it after a couple days. I suggest shaking very well or use blender or the shake is grainy. Learn to drink slow and 'enjoy' your meal. Continue to take your GNC multi-vitamins and a fiber supplement for best results!

Recommended to friends and sisters and they had the same results. Like I said the taste is acquired, if you're goal oriented, and really committed to weight loss, this product is for you. We have all maintained the weight loss after four weeks by watching calories.

[4 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
ReCap on this Product..
By adrienehuff from LA on 10/21/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective, Poor Texture
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

I purchased this product in Sept 2010 I used the product for about 1 month faithful intisipating some kind of result excited thinking that I would lose some weight and sugars would come down which they did for a min.. For later to still not see no weight loss or no nothing that these people proclaim to said that what happened to them and how this product changed there life completely. Nothing.. So disappointed would I buy or recommend this product to some one NO... did keep me full.. but nothing came off I even started everyday eating better thinking the road would get better but nothing. So I discontinued use still maybe half 3 days of use left because you had to use 8 table spoons per glass that I found something that finally worked for me but back to the drawing board.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product !!
By adrienehuff from Los Angeles,CA on 9/22/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

After I saw this product in the diabetic book I researched before buying it I am a Type one Diabetic who takes Insulin Reg/NPH daily. I read up on the product all the pros and cons that it was good for and I am pleased to say that the first day of use I felt a little of the what we call love handles disappear. My clothes are getting a little looser were in the begining started fitting tight and snug. This drink gives lots of engery I don't feel weigh down I feel good. The product does what it says it last about 4 hrs. give or take I really feel the difference in my mid section in just 3 days. I drink a shake for breakfast I eat a sensibile lunch and dinner. Some take 2 shakes a day haven't work my self into that phase yet do to I take insulin and I have to eat but this shake is a start and it seems to be working for me so far. I will keep using it for days to come and hope the product keeps working for me until then.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
No side effects, but not that effective.
By dtool77Verified Purchaser from Des Moines, IA on 8/18/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Complicated To Use, Measure measure, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

No side effects or jitters
When mixed with something is not bad
Have to measure each usage
No real measurable weight loss
Did notice some measure of energy
Does give you vitamins
Not easy for people on the go due to the measuring each application.

[25 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love it!
By adrianna1981 from Ferris, Texas on 5/25/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Versatile
Cons:
A little pricey
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ALMASED ALMASED Synergy Diet:

I love this product! I have been using it for 4 weeks and lost 20 pounds! I replaced 3 shales a day for the first 3 days and now I have an Almased shake for breakfast and dinner and have a lunch. I love how easy this program is. The taste is okay, i mix mine with water and add some cinnamon to it. It tastes much better that way. Also, I mix it in the blender because the texture was too grainy when i mixed it with a spoon. It is a little expensive but I save money on groceries and it works, so it is worth it to me.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.