Buy the Biotropics Tenaga For Men on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Biotropics Tenaga For Men image
 
(based on 21 ratings)
Brand: BIOTROPICS
Located in: , , ,
HERBAL SUPPLEMENT WITH BILAYER TIME RELEASE - 30 CAPLETS


Feel the power of Malaysian vitality

SUPPORTS HEALTHY TESTOSTERONE LEVELS* WITH PURE TONGKAT ALI AND A HEALTHY ULAM COATING - UNIVERSITY RESEARCHED PATENTED EXTRACT*


TENAGA.™ It means power and energy. Discover what Malaysian men have used to promote sexual power and vitality for generations. Tenaga's pure, patented Tongkat Ali extract was developed in collaboration with the MIT Research Center, where it was found to include compounds key to sexual healthand testosterone levels.* Antioxidantand phytonutrient-rich, this potentblend of traditional herbs is alsodesigned to support ongoing vigor.*The Biotropics philosophy of uncompromising quality calls forhighly refined formulations basedon traditional Malaysian herbs, esponsibly harvested from the world's oldest rainforests. Modern processes, research and state-of-the art extraction assure the quality of every ingredient. Take just one Tenaga daily to reveal the ancient Malaysian secrets of masculine vitality.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.3 stars
(based on 21 reviews)
60% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(5), Effective(3), Functional(4), Good value(3), Produces results(3)
Best Uses:
Daily use(8), Men(7)
Cons:
Does not enhance stimulation(3), No results(3)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(7), Budget shopper(6), First time user(5), Health conscious(3)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 minutes(5)
 
slow at first, but works better than any
By m920a2 from Tahlequah, ok on 5/7/2011
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance, Stamina improved
Cons:
Slow to work at first
Best Uses:
Intimate Settings, Setting The Mood, Taken daily
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

This stuff works better than anything I've tried in the past. Takes a couple of weeks to start working, but when it does, it works wonders. I also noticed my workouts seem to be more effective since starting this stuff. Im 35 yrs old and have the sex drive of an 19 yr old while taking this stuff.

 
This product works great
By chasbeck1 from Saginaw Michigan on 4/15/2011
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Increases energy, Very firm erections
Cons:
Warm flushes
Best Uses:
Setting The Mood
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

Been using this product for only a week and I can tell a difference. I have more energy, and my desire has also increased. My erections are faster and much firmer. Also as an added benefit, my sinuses have never been clearer. Don't know why, but it's great.

 
still witing for results
By lenlawVerified Purchaser from Longboat Key, Florida on 3/30/2011
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

I have been using this product, one tablet a day, for two weeks now and see absolutely no results. I plan to finish the package, but don't really expect anything further. If something does click in, I will re-submit a review, but doubt if it will happen.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I;VE ALREADY REORDERED MY NEXT SUPPLY!!
By lynnbryan9Verified Purchaser from FORT SMITH, AR on 3/8/2011
Pros:
BETTER FEELING OVERAL, Functional, IMPROVED ENERGY
Cons:
PRICE
Best Uses:
Daily supplement
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

I HAVE LOW-T AND DIDNT WANT TO START ON ANY ARTIFICIAL HORMONES SINCE I AM ONLY 30. AFTER READING A LOT OF DIFFERENT ARTICLES ON WHAT TO DO, I DECIDED TO TRY TENAGA. WITHIN A DAY I FELT LIKE I WAS A TEENAGER AGAIN WITH RANDOM ERECTIONS AND ENERGY TO SPARE. AFTER ABOUT A WEEK I GUESS MY BODY GOT USED TO IT, & I CALMED DOWN A LITTLE. NOW I FEEL LIKE I DID IN MY EARLY 20'S. I WAKE UP EVERY MORNING HARD & I AM ROCK SOLID, THERE IS NO BENDING THIS THING, IVE STILL GOT PLENTY OF ENERGY AND IM NOT NEARLY AS TIRED AS I HAVE BEEN THE PAST COUPLE OF YEARS. A PLEASENT SIDE EFFECT WAS THAT PRIOR TO TAKING TENAGA, WHEN I CLIMAXED, I ONLY DRIBBLED OUT A LITTLE BIT & THAT WAS IT. NOW ITS LIKE A FREAKING SUPERSOAKER AT FULL POWER. I HAVENT HEARD THIS IN A WHILE, BUT MY WIFE ACTUALLY SAID "OH MY GOSH, ITS EVERYWHERE!". THIS STUFF WORKED GREAT FOR ME AND GOT MORE ALREADY ORDERED... THANKS TENAGA

 
worthless
By davidgg72 from nashville, tn on 3/1/2011
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

Worthless. Felt no different at all

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Seems to help...
By buzhopper from Gainesville, GA on 2/9/2011
Pros:
Functional
Best Uses:
Supplement
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

I have low T and have been using Androgel (topical T replacement treatment). Due to insurance changes it now costs me around $600 per month for that. I have just begun trying Tenaga and it seems to be performing well as advertised in helping. Of course, without a blood test, that's an unknown. I will continue with this to see if it truly keeps my T level up. As a sexual stimulant, I'm sure that's more of a function of an increased T level.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
ineffective
By huntwanow from Washington on 8/24/2010
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

I have been taking Tenega for about a month with no results. I don't know if it has to do with the combination of supplements I've been using, but I have seen no benefit to continuing it's use.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worthless!!
By davidgg72 from Nashville, TN on 6/9/2010
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

Don't waste your money

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not exactly what I expected but...
By supermans_dad from Oklahoma on 5/3/2010
Pros:
Energy
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation
Best Uses:
Energy
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

As a 53 year old male, in fair shape I chose Tenega as a possible means to increase my naturally dropping testosterone. Without actually having blood work done I can't be scientific but I can tell you that I needed less and less sleep starting after only four or five days and my energy level was way up. By the end of 4th week I had an event very similar to 'roid rage! I'm guessing that's proof enough that something is working. On the down side, I noticed zero effect on desire, * or, performance. I've been off Tenega for 6 days now, I'm sleeping 8 hours again and feel pretty mellow. I need to decide whether to drop to half a pill a day or a whole one every other day. I'll make another report in a few months.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
waste of money
By joe6042 from dallas tx on 4/18/2010
Cons:
No Results
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

no benifits what so ever

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worthless
By davidgg72 from Nashville, TN on 3/19/2010
Pros:
Simple To Take
Cons:
No Results
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

Product serves no purpose that I could find. Don't waste your money.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
tenaga
By marcris from wagoner ok on 3/11/2010
Pros:
Simple To Take
Cons:
No Results
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Used for 6 weeks
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

total waste of money like most products in this catagory

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Tenaga has potential
By j.howard-williford from Sandusky Michigan on 2/24/2010
Pros:
Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

I have tried a few products in the past that contained the herb known as Tongkat Ali / longjack / LJ100 and had mixed results. But overall mostly good! After trying Tenaga as directed I found it to be somewhat effective. But it took several days before I felt any positive change in my energy and desire. By then I was almost out of it. I might try it again but it needs to be more robust.

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Feel 10 years younger.
By toreribaudo from Lake Saint Louis, MO. on 1/13/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

Take daily like a vitamin.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
will produce some results
By dusty4647 from Springdale, Ar. on 1/10/2010
Pros:
Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
Results Lessen Over Time
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

will produce some results in older men, Doctors prescription would probably work as well.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent Results
By rich from Philadelphia, PA on 1/2/2010
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

I take this product each morning on an empty stomach one hour before breakfast. It does exactly what it claims to do without any side effects. Erections are much harder, sex feels more pleasureable, and it stimulates interest in doing it more often.

[2 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
Tenaga works well for me.
By cshreve from Owasso,OK on 11/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

I have found that this product works well for me. It has provided advertised results without side effects. This product has not only increased sex drive but also erections and maintaining erections. I would highly recommend this product. My wife has also commented on how much this product has improved sex to include the size and length.

[7 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
Tenaga, does it work
By billhagan from Rio Rancho, NM on 11/14/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

My recent blood test showed a low free testosterone level. After doing web research on Tongkat Ali, finding a wide variety of costs and opinions, I settled on GNC's Tenaga for two reasons. GNC has a reputable name and the dosage was what most agreed was optimum. If possible I will post updates along the way of its effectiveness and, if any, side effects. I have a doctor appt. scheduled for next week so will be able to see if my free testosterone level has changed (I had a blood test 2 months ago I will use as a baseline.

[4 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
it works
By willi2je from Mt. Pleasant, MI on 10/13/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

it works very well.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
TENAGA works!!!
By johnbaran from Bayonne,NJ on 10/13/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

I had my doubts,but on the 11th day I began to wake in the middle of the knight with some very serious wood and could have several powerful ejaculations in a row.Today I'm going to stock up in case they discontinue the product for some reason.I am 45 years old,this product has restored my drive to the way it was at 35,no BS.

[0 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
it works
By willi2je from Mt. Pleasant, MI on 10/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about BIOTROPICS Biotropics Tenaga For Men:

Just take one pill each day and you will find it works very well from the very start!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.