Buy the Cellucor® P6 Extreme on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Cellucor® P6 Extreme image
 
(based on 19 ratings)
Brand: CELLUCOR
Located in: , ,
TESTOSTERONE BOOSTING-HYPERTROPHIC AGENT
  • ELEVATES FREE TESTOSTERONE
  • BLOCKS ESTROGEN & DHT CONVERSION
  • INCREASES STRENGTH & LEAN MASS
  • STIMULATES HEALTHY LIBIDO
  • ENHANCES ATHLETIC PREFORMANCE
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 19 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(10), Builds muscle(12), Good value(3), Quickens recovery time(7)
Cons:
Not effective(3)
Best Uses:
After workout(4), Before workout(14), Everyday(6)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(7)
 
Leads to aggression, other side effects
By patricksook from Allentown, PA on 1/24/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

I took this for about 3 weeks and it made me a very angry person. Within a few days of stopping the pills, I went back to normal. I definitely noticed an increase in muscle growth and strength so weigh your pros and cons here. I also noticed that I had some side effects sexually after finishing (mostly a feeling of being hit in the testicles...that lingering pain would last for about 15 minutes).

 
Stuff is Legit!
By billy_glide52 from Ave Maria, FL on 1/20/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

This stuff is legit...went from benching 275x4 to 275 for an easy 10 in a week! i also did incline dumbbell 100 for easy 15...i suggest this to anyone besides the price it's amazing best product out there!

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
dont work
By susansusan222003 from hemet ca on 1/13/2011
Best Uses:
None
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Workout Daily
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

this product dosent work. bottom line. took it for 7 to 10 days. waste of money for me. the product that worked out for me really good they took off the shelf. the others dont compare to it. this p6 extreme was a waste

[1 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
new start
By JESSEWJAMES1 from Cincinnati, OH on 12/2/2010
Pros:
Just started today
Cons:
Unknow at this time
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, During Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
I work out 5 days a week
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

I am going to start using this product today, I am 52 years old, and type 2 diabetic, I work out 5 days a week two hours a day, little weight loss, and some muscle gains, i do use other products like,BCAA.s and whey protien 60, and NA hard core, will get back to you and let you know if it does any good! hard to find things for older men!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
P6 Put 25 pounds on me in 2 months
By biggs467 from Houston, tx on 11/11/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

This product did great to pack pounds and build muscle fast. I worked hard but wouldn't have got the results so fast without P6

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
cellucor has great products
By bradlo_yo from texas on 11/11/2010
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

cellucor has great products

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wow awesome! So convenient!
By boadu.owusu from College Station, Texas on 11/11/2010
Pros:
Good Value
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

It was alot more convenient to transport than alot of other products I have used in the past!

 
AWESOME!
By julybursblue from Troy, Texas on 11/11/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Tasty
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

This product really works!

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Doesn't work for me
By westie75 from Austin, TX on 10/29/2010
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Regular exerciser
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

Been using P6 for 4 weeks and experienced absolutely no results. I'm 6'3" 190lbs, workout 5 times per week. At the end of 4 weeks I'm still 190lbs.No increased strength or muscle gain. This product only made me irritable and affected my sleep pattern.Disappointed I paid the full [$].Would not recommend this product to people with similar body type.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
ITS WORKING FOR ME
By captainjack1468 from PENSACOLA, FL on 8/20/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Costly
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
GETTING BACK INTO IT
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

I'VE BEEN TAKE P6 FOR ABOUT 5 WEEKS. I HAVE NOTICE A BIG DIFFERENCE. I HAVE WENT UP IN MY STRENGTH AND THE AMOUNTS I CAN LIFT. I'M GOING TO DO A 8 WEEK CYCLE BEFORE I GET OFF. I'M JUST A NORMAL GUY WHO IS TRY TO GET BACK IN SHAPE. I'M NOT ONE OF THOSE GUYS WHO WHERE BORN WITH A SIX PACK. I'M JUST AN AVERAGE JOE. BUT I'M ALSO TAKING A FEW OTHER THINGS TO WHICH INCLUDE, ( JACK3D, AMPLIFIED CREATINE 189, AMPLIFIED WHEYBOLIC EXTREME 60 ). AS FAR AS SIDE EFFECTS, THE ONLY THING I NOTICE IS BEING A LITTLE IRRITABLE, BUT THAT COULD JUST BE FROM NORMAL LIFE. AS FAR AS MY WORKOUT ROUTINE, I WORKOUT OUT 6 DAYS A WEEK. I DO CHEST ON WEDNESDAYS AND SATURDAYS, ARMS ON TUESDAYS AND FRIDAYS, BACK ON MONDAYS AND THURSDAY. I DONT DO TO MUCH WITH MY LEGS, BUT I KNOW I NEED TOO. I RUN AND TRY TO PLAY TENNIS FOR CARDIO. WELL I WILL WRITE AGAIN WHEN I FINISH MY CYCLE.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Used for 4 weeks
By VERITY1313 from Dayton, OH on 7/31/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

I used this product for 4 weeks. 4 pils before workout. Its a Prohormone. I noticed more definition, my workout stats stayed about the same. I believe my energy level rose and prolonged my workouts.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works
By aunderwood2 from Los Angeles, CA on 7/24/2010

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

Increases Focus and builds muscle mass and makes you crazy in the weight room.

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Time to get swole!
By gootchie_boy from San Antonio, TX on 7/17/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

Initially, I was skeptical about this product. Now, I can truly say that I am happy that I made the purchase. I've actually seen results in the first week, but that may be because I've been taking protein, bcaa, and cellucor R3 product. I've gained a solid 3 lbs in 7 days! My strength hasn't increased much yet, but my mass gains are phenomenal. The only products that could possibly be better are androstenedione and steroids. I have never tried the latter.
I don't know if my gains are permanent, but we'll have to see.

 
Great pump,awesome workout
By gsxr2002 from Philadelphia, Pa on 7/9/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Costly
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Gym Rat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

This stuff really works, at first I wasn't sure until day two. I noticed I did more weight an reps and the recovery is great. I'll admit it is a little pricey, but worth it. Just try it, if it doesn't work for you just hold on to your reciet and GNC will return your cash so what's the wait?

 
Great Results
By chieftain22 from Pittsburgh on 6/18/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

This stuff is a little pricey because it works. I've never taken a booster in the past, but am glad I took the initiative to try one.... and I have never seen results like this. I would recommend it if you are trying to take your workout and physique to the next level

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best supplement ive ever taken!!!!!!
By irg from West Palm Beach FL on 6/3/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

Man I can't say enough about it. First off Im 46 years old and I work out 4-5 days a week. I started taking the P6(4/day) with the N-test(2/day) about 4 weeks ago to help boost my testosterone. WWWOOWWW was that a great idea, ive gained 12 lbs and went down 2 pants size in 4 weeks. Ive noticed outside my fat loss and muscle gain is a sense of swagger, i feel more confident than ever. The only con that i can think of is the fact that my wife wont let me leave the house. Reason being i have the same sex drive as I had when i was 23 years old. I feel like Lance Armstrong running the tour de france in the Sack. LOL its great!!!!!!!!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lots of strength, no side-effects
By schneebege from Cleveland, OH on 5/21/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Makes you stronger, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

I started taking the p6 3 weeks ago and my strength has increased a ton. I didn't work out at all for around a year when I started taking this product. My strength was amazing after the first couple of days. It made my workouts a lot easier and I am lifting heavier than I ever have! I have seen absolutely no side effects at all. It is honestly the safest way to increase strength without hurting yourself.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
First Week
By jkew1357 from Tampa FL on 4/15/2010
Pros:
Able to lift more
Describe Yourself:
Trying to build muscle
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

I have been taking P6 for a few days with M-5. So far I have noticed some higher lift numbers this week. I am not sure if it is more mental or the product. I will let everyone know whether or not I see improvements over the coming weeks. Other reviews I have read on other sites folks said that it takes a week or two to see feel results. One thing I have noticed is a decrease in hunger levels over the past few days. Hard to say if it is due to the P6 or just general life stress. I will let everyone know what I see and feel from the product so you can either buy it because it works or not if it doesnt for me.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
What a great product!
By hammacks2 from Charleston, WV on 4/1/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CELLUCOR Cellucor® P6 Extreme:

This is a great product that is easy to take. I just recently bought this product with R3 extreme and found results imediatly. I have noticed a huge growth of muscle mass. And also a quicker recovery time in between workouts. I would recomend this to anyone who is looking to increase both muscle mass and strenght. It is resonably priced and is worth every penny.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.