Buy the TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150
Located in: , ,
  • Build Lean Muscle†
  • Supports Recovery†
  • Superior Taste Profile



Fuel Your Muscles With Great Tastingwarrior Whey™ Protein

To be a real warrior you should consume 1.5 grams of protein per pound of body weightfor growing lean, hard and bigger muscles. TapouTĀ® Warrior Whey™ delivers the mostabsorbable, highest quality protein shake that you have ever tasted!†

Whey protein helps you reach your goals whether it is to increase muscle size and getstronger, lose weight and body fat, or to stay fit and lean. Supplementing with WarriorWhey™ Protein will stop the breakdown effect of training and will supply your muscles withthe protein and amino acids they need to rebuild, repair, and grow.†

TapouTĀ® Warrior Whey™ provides the body almost 6 grams of BCAA's, the necessary buildingblocks that are used for building muscle tissue. In each scoop you will find premium proteinand nutrients, necessary to fuel your body. Your muscles will crave it! Your taste buds willdemand more!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Builds muscle(7), Good value(7), Quickens recovery time(5), Tasty(7)
Best Uses:
After workout(6), Before workout(4), Everyday(5)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(6)
 
Its ok
By mjuvrudVerified Purchaser from Minneapolis, MN on 9/1/2011
Pros:
Good Value
Cons:
Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Workout Daily
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150 TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate:

The price was right, but the taste isn't that great. I've had better and will look else where when I need more.

 
there is a cheap protein that works
By general50112 from medina, ohio on 7/3/2011
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
After Workout, Backpacking, Before Workout, During Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Rarely Work Out, Runner, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150 TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate:

this is a great tasting cost effect and over all great protein

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best protein i have taken
By jljuliette from Pennsylvania on 12/20/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150 TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate:

Tastes great recovery time is great, and this didnt upset my stomach like all other protein powders i have taken, great product....

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Tapout Chocolate
By mattdole from Marilla, NY on 7/14/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
After Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150 TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate:

This is the best tasting protein powder i have ever tasted.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
TapouT delivers again!
By bhardy1979 from New Castle, DE on 4/6/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Tasty, Weight Loss
Best Uses:
Everyday, Meal Replacement
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150 TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate:

Taken as a meal replacement and with exercise this works wonders. With in the first few days of using it, I lost a several pounds. It tastes great and used with the other TapouT products this is a amazing product for athletes of any kind.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome product
By angelogutierrez0824 from San Antonio, TX on 1/23/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
After Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150 TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate:

Great protein really delivers what it promises and it even helps in losing weight. I found this to better if you mix it with milk though and in a blender, this way it comes out like a smooth chocolate shake and taste like one to.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great, One of the better proteins.
By Victorious15k from Oregon on 1/6/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, During Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150 TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate:

I used the product every morning, noon, and night and I love the taste. It's not harsh at all. Dissolves fast and doesn't clump up when you mix it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Tastes Great, and Good value
By coldenvelope from China Grove, NC on 12/20/2009
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Good Value, Tasty
Best Uses:
After Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about CHAMPION NUTRITION 1012150 TAPOUT Warrior Whey ™ Protein - Chocolate:

Great value, and tasted great. It has a good amount of protein and essential amino acids and low in fat and calories. All in all I like it very much.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.