Buy the Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Brand: DAILY WELLNESS
Located in: , , ,
  • Optimizes female fertility and reproductive health
  • OB-GYN recommended
  • DIETARY SUPPLEMENT WITH A PREMIUM FORMULA OF CHASTEBERRY (VITEX), FOLIC ACID, ANTIOXIDANTS GREEN TEA, VITAMIN E AND SELENIUM, L-ARGININE, B VITAMINS AND OTHER NUTRIENTS ESSENTIAL FOR FERTILITY HEALTH
  • Lifestyle changes are often helpful in increasing chances for conception. Smoking, caffeine and alcohol consumption, and excessive or insufficient body weight, and stress have all been related to reduced fertility in women. Reproductive organs are highly susceptible to free radical or oxidative damage from environmental toxicants and natural aging. A Balanced, nutritional diet, and nutritional supplements with a high antioxidant content can help reverse some of this damage. Green tea has been shown to be a potent antioxidant, and tea drinking has been associated with increased chances of conception, as opposed to other caffeinated beverages that have a negative effect on fertility.
  • Review Snapshot®
    Avg. Customer Rating:
     
    4.7 stars
    (based on 14 reviews)
    93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

    Pros:
    Easy on stomach(11), Easy to swallow(10), Effective(11), Simple to take(10)
    Best Uses:
    Daily use(3), Women(13)
    Describe Yourself:
    First time user(13)

    [2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

     
    i hope it works
    By lisa12123712 from TACOMA,WA on 6/21/2011
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To Take
    Cons:
    Hard To Swallow
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    ME AND MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN TTC FOR ABOUT A YEAR AND A HALF NOW AND NOTHING, SO WE BOTH STARTED TAKING FERTILITY BLEND FOR ABOUT A WEEK NOW, I JUST HOPE IT WORK, IM PRAYING AND BABY DUST TO EVERYONE

    [3 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Good for the essential vitamins you need
    By MarilynBarrow818 from NOLA on 5/27/2011
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Effective, No after taste
    Cons:
    Hard To Swallow, Too Many To Take A Day
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User, TTC for 3 Years
    Bottom Line:
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    My husband and I have been ttc since we got married. (About 3 years). I have been taking Fertility Blend for Women for a month and was about to start my next bottle. I went to the doctor recently and I showed her what I was taking. She said it was equivalent to a really good multivitamin. Smh. She also said that there was nothing wrong with taking it. I am now undergoing tests to confirm PCOS (Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome) and would have probably continued to take if she hadn't prescribed me PreNatal vitamins. Bottom line: I will definately see my doctor before buying anything that I think might help, whether its good or not. It's better to have more than one head thinking "sometimes."

    [0 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

     
    I readed it nd it sounds good so im n
    By zercodner from ft lauderdale fl. on 5/13/2011
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Simple To Take
    Cons:
    It dont have a taste
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    Can u have more then 1 baby by takin fertility blend..I started takin them on 5/10/11 nd I take 2 a day...So hopefully by next month or the month after i will know if its 100%....

    [9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Works as Advertised!!!
    By erin.rankin1230 from NC on 4/26/2011
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To Take
    Best Uses:
    Daily Use, Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    My husband and I had been trying to get pregnant for almost a year when we decided to try the reproductive vitamins. Within a month and a half of taking them, we found out we were pregnant. I was a bit skeptical at first but they really work. I would recommend them to anyone who has been trying for a while (or even a short period of time).

    [9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

     
    WORKED AFTER ALMOST A YEAR OF TRYING
    By gonsalves1gsxr from PERRIS, CA. on 4/13/2011
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
    Cons:
    Poor Taste
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    STARTED TAKING THE Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women IN THE MIDDLE OF FEBRUARY AFTER MY LAST DAY OF MY MENSTRUAL CYCLE AND TOOK IT FOR A HALF OF A MONTH AND GOT MY NEXT PERIOD STILL CONT. TO TAKE THROUGH MY PERIOD AND AFTER TAKING IT FOR A MONTH AND A HALF LAST NIGHT I TOOK 2 PREGNANCY TEST AND I'M PREGNANT!!!!!! BEST PRODUCT EVER

    [15 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Highly Effective!!!
    By mudchamber from Devils Lake, ND on 4/4/2011
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    I started this product in January. I couldn't afford to buy more so I only bought one package. So I only took 1 or 2 a day instead of the 3 it instructs to take. I also have polycystic ovarian syndrom and wasn't sure what to expect. In the last year I've had 3 menstrations and it helped with getting me more regular. I wasn't able to buy another so I just didn't think any more of this product. My period skipped in march and I figured it was my p.c.o.s. acting up until I took a preg test (just in case) and it was positive! This stuff is a miracle. My fiance and I have been trying for 3 years and after one month use I'm pregnant. I swear by this stuff and would recommend it to anyone who has any difficulty conceiving.
    Its a bigger pill but I was easily able to take it with a little water. Everything about it is very simple. Its just a great product.

    [4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

     
    The verdict is still out....
    By IwantbabiesVerified Purchaser from li,new york on 3/10/2011
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow
    Best Uses:
    Daily Use, TTC, Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    Ok I've been ttc for about a year now and still nothing. I was starting to believe it's me until I hear about this pill Daily Wellness. I've only been taking this for about a month and I just received my menstral. I'm definitely not giving up hope because it does say take for three months to see results... Hopefully something will change soon I'm very optimistic. And good luck to all trying to conceive. Will update soon

    [12 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Try two Months and 4 weeks preganent now
    By totogirl11 from New York City on 2/25/2011
    Pros:
    Easy To Swallow
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    I have been trying to get pregnant for two years and never successful. However, after taking Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women for two months, I am 4 weeks pregnant now. I hope this works for everyone of you who wants to be a mom. Good luck!

    [24 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

     
    This Honestly Works Wonders
    By lynne_elwell from Old Orchard Beach, Maine on 9/9/2010
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    I took this product for only two weeks!!!!! My fiance and i had been trying to conceive for a long year after i had a miscarriage!I went to the Dr's a week after my first missed period and pregnancy was confirmed!I would highly recommend this product to ANYONE who is having trouble to conceive! Good Luck to all!!!

    [18 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

     
    It really Works!!!
    By kandy_746 from Carson, Ca on 8/25/2010
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    My partner and I have been trying to get pregnant for a while. I thought that it was a hormonal imbalance but turned out it wasn't. Started taking this pill and within the first month of taking I missed a period and I was pregnant. This pill really works:)

    [16 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Great product
    By shanna.reeseVerified Purchaser from Texas on 8/25/2010
    Pros:
    Effective
    Best Uses:
    Daily Use, TTC, Women
    Describe Yourself:
    Monthly user
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    This product is working great! My OBGYN suggested we try using this before we try other methods of conception and I am noticing a difference in my body after only 3 months. I use the daily OV kits and have noticed that my fertile days are now 3 days whereas before I was not having any. We are now ready to TTC!

    [18 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

     
    wow!
    By firstnoelle_15 from Kentucky on 7/24/2010
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    After months of unsuccessful trying, I started taking FertilityBlend on the first day of my last period. Just last night we had a positive pregnancy test!!! Worked on the first month of trying, so I would definitely reccomend this product before trying the more expensive alternatives.

    [23 of 24 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Love this product
    By rogsgirl01 from rogers ar on 4/2/2010
    Pros:
    Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
    Best Uses:
    Men, Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    My husband and I both took fertility blend, we had been trying to get pregnant for about six months. I had a miscarriage and I believe my hormones were keeping me from getting pregnant. We bought this product and both of us took it for a month when my period hadnt came the first month I though the pills had done something crazy to me but it turned out hat they had I was finaly pregnant.

    [32 of 34 customers found this review helpful]

     
    The BEST!!!
    By estefany_h from Whittier, CA on 3/22/2010
    Pros:
    Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
    Best Uses:
    Women
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about DAILY WELLNESS Daily Wellness Company® FertilityBlend™ for Women:

    Fertility blend helped my partner and I. We weren't successful at becoming pregnant for almost 9 months. With the fertility blend I took, I became pregnant right away. Once my next cycle was due but yet late, I took a pregnancy test and it was positive. The pregnancy was confirmed 4 weeks with the OB. I am 39 weeks now and I am just waiting for this baby to come out. I highly recommend this product.

    Powered by PowerReviews
    Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.