Buy the Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate image
 
(based on 17 ratings)
Brand: DYNAMIC HEALTH
Located in: , ,
FAT FREE
NO SUGAR ADDED
GLUTEN FREE
100% Pure Organic Certified
Organic Certified 100% Pure Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate
Tart cherrie contain a nutritional goldmine of phenolics which are naturally occuring plant compounds that have anti-inflammatory and antioxidative properties, The main type of phenolic in cherries are also a rich source of melatonin. The naturally occuring blend of phytonutrients and antioxidant compounds work synergistically to fight free radicals.


Ideal for tropical smoothies, fruit cocktails, & as a mixer. A delicious, natural topping for yogurt, ice cream, fruit, pastry and dessert
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 17 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Flavorful(13), Healthy(13), Satisfying(6), Unique(5)
Best Uses:
Gift(3), Snack(4)
Describe Yourself:
Health conscious(15), Simple tastes(7)
 
Can't get enough of this!
By tari.conway from Charlotte, NC on 9/11/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Satisfying, Unique
Best Uses:
Gift, Health, Hydration, Snack
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

My husband can't get enough of this cherry juice. He just went through radiation and chemo treatment for head and neck cancer, and he absolutely LOVES this for clearing his throat of the occasional uncomfortable feeling and for daily hydration. We buy 10 bottles at a time - lasts a few months. We mix it a bit weaker than recommended, like the flavor still and it lasts a bit longer. I no longer measure - just estimate proportions. Great stuff!

 
great product
By jwright21601Verified Purchaser from ocean city, md on 8/10/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy
Cons:
No cons
Best Uses:
Snack
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I now sleep much better

 
KUDOS to Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate
By sharongundy from PA on 8/9/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Satisfying, Unique
Best Uses:
Use as health suppliment
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I take this (as instructed) after the dinner meal. DOES help you sleep better. Hoping that it lowers my slightly elevated cholesterol.

 
Works for Me
By scubarangerVerified Purchaser from Florida Keys on 8/1/2011
Pros:
Works
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Getting to sleep
Describe Yourself:
Average old guy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

The tart cherry has really helped me sleep better. I'm hooked.

 
Love this juice!
By susanorlicekVerified Purchaser from Pasadena, Texas on 7/19/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Satisfying, Unique
Cons:
None
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I use this product to mix my fiber every morning.
It has helped with muscle and joint pain. I love this juice.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Possible sleep aid
By mhykinVerified Purchaser from Asheville, NC on 7/15/2011
Pros:
Healthy
Cons:
Perishable
Best Uses:
Snack
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

Before nedtime

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dynamic Product from Dynamic Health
By gvrj361Verified Purchaser from Bronx, New York on 7/14/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Satisfying, Unique, Vegetarian, Works for me
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Gift, Pain joint and muscle
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I use this product for muscle and joint pain which was relieved within one week. Highly recommended to relatives and friends.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this product
By relifordsiri from KCKS on 7/9/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Satisfying
Cons:
Best used by date expired
Best Uses:
Adds flavor to water
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I haven't been able to find this product in a concentrate, most are juices and thinner in consistency. I have a hard time drinking water and this helps. I'm not sure if used by date is valid [...]

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Delicious!
By NancyB1954 from PA on 7/3/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Satisfying
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Drink
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

Watched a Dr. Oz segment and decided to try tart cherry. This product is delicious!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
it's a life saver
By cjo50teachVerified Purchaser from chicago, IL on 6/29/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy
Best Uses:
Arthritis, Gout, Supplement
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

when i have arthritis pain in my legs and knees i start drinking the cherry juice. it is phenomenal

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Pain relief from menstrual cramps
By Laurie079 from Jacksonville, NC on 6/1/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I originally purchased this just for the antioxidants and melatonin. I usually suffer from severe menstrual cramps and take a high dose of prescribed anti-inflammatory meds. I haven't needed any of the meds and have not felt a single cramp......amazing considering I usually still feel cramps even with my prescribed meds. Love this product!!!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great taste, doesn't taste like medicine
By karenringerideVerified Purchaser from Bristol, RI on 5/16/2011
Pros:
Don't dilute, Flavorful, Healthy, Helps relieve joint pain, Take by tablespoon, Vegetarian
Best Uses:
Add to salad dressing, Add to smoothies, Pour over icecream, Take it straight
Describe Yourself:
Active Person, Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I'm so glad I found this via GNC. It's always fresh and great tasting. Helps with the joint pain and arthritis. Great when fresh cherries are not available.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
all around great product
By drsharpemd from southeast massachusetts on 3/23/2011
Pros:
Flavorful
Describe Yourself:
Foodie, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

i use this product every other day in a.m. to prevent gout. it tastes great with water 1/5 ratio.if gout symptoms appear i use it a.m./p.m. every day and the pain/swelling go away. a great natural remedy vs, prescription drugs...thank you dynamic health!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product comes highly recommended.
By ALISPECHTVerified Purchaser from North Huntingdon, PA on 3/17/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy
Best Uses:
Appetizer
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I take 6 ounces right before dinner. I love the taste and I know how healthy it is.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
TART CHERRY CONCENTRATE
By hlwjrVerified Purchaser from EL PASO,TX. on 3/16/2011
Pros:
Flavorful
Cons:
PRODUCT EXPIREDDATE
Best Uses:
HEALTH REASONS
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

WAS FOR GOUT& HELP WITH SLEEP. GOT AS A GIFT FOR MYSELF AND FRIEND BUT THE PRODUCT HAD EXPIRED BEFORE I GOT IT, I WAS VERY UP SET SO WAS MY FRIEND!

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sleep like an Angel with this juice!
By george320 from Boise, Idaho on 2/13/2011
Pros:
Healthy
Best Uses:
Gift, Snack
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

I have had insomnia most of that past 25 years and have tried everything with no success. I viewed a Doctor Oz show where he recommended drinking Tart Cherry Juice twice a day, once in the morning and a second time two hours before bedtime in addition to drinking two Melatonin pills with the evening drink. I have been sleeping like an Angel ever since drinking this Juice and it has many other health benefits!

[17 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT WORKS!!!! Relieves Gout fast!!!!!
By psekret from Cleveland Ohio on 11/26/2010
Pros:
Unique
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAMIC HEALTH Dynamic Health Tart Cherry Juice Concentrate:

My Father in Law was in town and his gout flared up. He didn't have any of his medication and someone suggested trying an herbal remedy. I went to a GNC store and asked if they had anything for gout? The guy at the store pointed me right to this product. I brought it home nd mixed it up (it requires mixing with with water). Within 3-4 hour his gout pain was easing. I read up on this product shortly after purchasing, it has other heatlth benefits as well. I will be trying this product myself based on the results I have already seen

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.