Buy the Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: GASPARI
Located in: , , , , ,
  • Testosterone Booster
  • Anti-Aromatase
  • Dietary Supplement
Gaspari Nutrition, the name you trust, has done it again with Novedex XT™.
In a recent clinical trial, this amazing non-anabolic and non-androgenic supplement yielded results
greater than those of any other product of its kind in the supplement marketplace.
Novedex XT™ has been shown to help significantly increase natural testosterone production
and minimize the production of any and all estrogens in the body.
With its unprecedented 1-2 punch, this product could be the safest and most effective natural way to trigger
a potent and sustained physiological response in order to gain lean mass, strength and endurance
while helping to achieve that dry and ripped look.
Novedex XT™ -another fine product from Gaspari Nutrition™. The brand that works.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.2 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
60% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy on stomach(3), Easy to swallow(5), Effective(5), Good value(4), Simple to take(4)
Best Uses:
Men(6)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(3)
 
Disappointed.
By rtd28662 from Atlanta, Georgia on 7/9/2010
Cons:
Acne, Ineffective, Waste of money, Water more effective
Describe Yourself:
Seasoned amateur
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

I've tried many supplements through the years, and I know how to observe changes in my physiology and psyche. I've never been more disappointed. Other than acne, there was no gain whatsoever. Total waste of time and money.

 
Great Product
By adam_jones from USA on 7/5/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

I started taking Novadex XT 3 weeks ago and the stack that I use has helped me gain the muscle weight that I want. I take it before I go to bed and I feel great. Overall its a great product and I'm glad I was introduced to it. By the way I'm a military man, preparing for a deployment and I feel like I'm in the best shape of my life.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This Stuff Is Garbage!
By djm6061 from Las Vegas, NV on 6/29/2010
Cons:
Waste of money
Best Uses:
Don't Waste Your Money
Describe Yourself:
NA
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

This product produced zero results for me. I am dissapointed in the promises this product claims.
One of the worst supplements I've purchased in 14 years! Don't buy this!

 
I would buy this product again
By lowgear1958 from Ohio on 5/22/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

I'm in my early 50's and as you get older you lose Testosterone level. I have been working out all my life. I wanted something to get me lean again but still have the endurance. Taking this product I started to get lean and lose that extra weight because your metabolism slow up as you get older. Bottom line is I will purchase this product again

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for people 21-25
By holstege2007 from Ypsilanti, MI on 1/25/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take, Strength Gains
Cons:
Makes me Irritable in Gym
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Gym Rat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

Great product if you already have naturally high test. levels. Works great for me, helps you sleep and recover better at night, huge strength gains. Might not be good for older Men however.

 
Great Product
By showsover892 from scottsdale, arizona on 12/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Cons:
Decrease in sex drive, Very short temper
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Regular at the Gym
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

Amazing strength and size gains. Awsome product.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
No bang for big bucks
By GThemaras2 from Irvine CA on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Easy To Swallow
Cons:
Bad Taste, Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

I went through two bottles of this junk and didnt feel any boost whatsoever, and my workout is good and my diet is clean.

 
most definatly, i'll buy this again!
By joshuaismael from BROOKLYN, NY on 12/9/2009
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

I take this right before bedtime. The next day i'm ready for battle in the gym, then after the grueling workout i dont have to worry about gettin i'll as i usually do (Thank Gaspari your products are for def for me and i would recomend it for serious hardcore training! "amazing!" )

 
Exellent Product
By dustin.1981 from Kansas City, MO on 12/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

Great product! This stuff works great in achieving lean body mass in no time with a consistant workout program. Have taken it the last four years off and on.From then have gained 35-40 lbs. lean muscle.

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Full of Marketing fluff!
By marquez4279 from chicago, IL on 11/30/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition Novedex XT:

I rate this product at a one star because it did nothing for me except help me sleep at night. No increases in strength, stamina or mass. It did however decrease my sex drive. Buyers beware.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.