Buy the Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™ image
 
(based on 21 ratings)
Brand: GASPARI
Located in: , ,
MYOTROPHIC HYPEREXPANSION GROWTH KIT FOR ORAL USE
Liquid Nitric Oxide Maximizer
30 Day Supply Kit


PlasmaJet™ is the first nitric oxide sports nutrition product designed for the intelligent and informed consumer - a product so effective, you only need to take it every other or every third day at most! Where other nitric oxide products fail, PlasmaJet™ succeeds - if you demand mind boggling pumps to maximize your muscle size, PlasmaJet™ is guaranteed to exceed your expectations. If you need a product that allows for maximal vaso-expansion so more oxygen, amino acids and other "muscle building blocks" can get to your muscle cells while carbon dioxide, creatinine, and other "muscle waste products" can be shuttled away from you muscle cells then PlasmaJet™ is for you!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 21 reviews)
81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(13), Builds muscle(15), Good value(10), Quickens recovery time(9)
Cons:
Complicated to take(5), Not effective(4), Tastes bad(3)
Best Uses:
Before workout(16)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(11), Occasional exerciser(3), Runner(3)
 
Vasotropin
By newzealandboy85 from Lakeland, FL on 6/15/2011
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Gaspari, Good Value, Increase vascularity, Nitric oxide, No, Plasmajet, Pre-workout, Pump product, Vasodilator, Vasotropin
Cons:
Not out yet
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Bodybuilder
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

Plasmajet will soon be replaced with "Vasotropin". Just like Viridex XT to Novadex XT, this just a reformulation.

 
sick pump that lasts all day
By agliano115Verified Purchaser from Iowa on 6/7/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

To really see it in the gym taking it about 2-2 1/5hrs before going seems to work best. I stay pumped longer with this product than any other I have tried

 
You will feel this product working!
By cochinohakeVerified Purchaser from Kansas City, MO on 6/2/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Extremely head flush feel
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

Helps pinpoint focus, great strength and drive. For more competitive athletes or bodybuilders. Not for beginners.

 
Great Product from Gaspari
By dleerunner from Seattle on 4/12/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Gym Rat, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

I rotate my Nitrix Oxide supplements between Plasmajet and USP's Yok3d. I have no complaints about Plasmajet. I love the fact that it is liquid caps and goes into your system faster. With Yok3d you have to take it 90 minutes before workout to start feeling the affects. With Plasmajet, I've taken it 30 minutes before workout and I'm pumping weights hard. This product does everything it says on the box. I recommend taking it every other day. I mainly take it during my weight lifting days (3 days). Go for it, follow the directions and you can't go wrong. I also recommend increasing your weights each week by 5lbs. Lift, push, and pull to fail.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
flat line....
By Balasa4christ from Pottstown on 4/7/2011
Cons:
Not Effective
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

I used this product for 2 weeks and I saw no difference n my workout with either energy or pump.

 
This product is great!!
By hestah23 from Tabernacle, NJ on 3/29/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

I actually take just 5 capsules instead of the 10 and I get great results. I get a great boost of energy after an hour of taking it, and when i get to the gym, I feel great and ready to go. Definitely effective, i always move up in literally every workout i do. It builds muscle on the spot! Good stuff!!!

 
Great!
By Sgt.GuizarVerified Purchaser from Portland, Or on 2/26/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Workout 5 days a week
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

I found my "sweet spot" to be about 1.5 hrs after taking it. To get the effect faster I stack it with some preworkout NO; like superpump or nanvapor, etc. It works great to get you a really good pump and bring vasodilation that lasts for a couple hours post workout. 10 pills kinda suck but its one of those things that is effective and I am more about results than tastes. So five stars!

 
Great stuff
By jakestert125 from Northeast Pennsylvania on 1/29/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Complicated To Take, Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

Follow the directions for good results.
Gives a good long pump, extreme vascularity, and evergy
Stack with Sizeon and super pump for max results

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
all you need to know
By o4richardson from denver, nc on 12/15/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, During Workout
Describe Yourself:
Work out 4 times a week
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

alright i've used the plasma jet with a workout out in every muscle group now. with that being chest and bi, back and tri, legs and shoulder, legs by them self, chest by them self, back by themself, and bi and tri., I'ved a few differnat forms of ways to work out the groups to test the affects aswell. i've done heavey sets, rest pause sets, drop sets, and what i call pump sets. all these are differant ways to work out your muscles and i did find some differances between them all with the plasma jet. the one thing that doesn't change is the over all feeling that you can keep going while your on this supp. its as if you have an infanit supply of energy and strength. because of this you have to keep in mind not to over train. overtraing does nothing but send you back the way you came. as for the differances in your training with this. you see more of the vacularity affect that this is suppost to give you when you are doing consecutive heavey sets or rest pause sets b/c the puts such a load on your body that it make your heart rate increase as if you were running up hill. the plasma jet does stay in your sytem for i'd say about 18 hrs. the reason i say this is because what ever pump, or fluffiness you gain in your muscles from the workout stays with you for about that amount of time. you'll find that your flexing of that muscle are greater than usual, meaning that you'll see greater depth and definition. Its this that makes plasma jet a good pruduct. See your purpose of working out is to mildly damage your muscles. so that the muscle thinks that its not able to do its job so it repairs itself to a better state(stronger and resulting in more mass). The plasma jet helps with this because you are able to force your nutrient rich blood into those tiny tears in the muscle fibers to a greater extint and cause them to strech. that is what has to happen for muscles to repair it self to that better state. It is in my conclusion that this supplemnt is a good one but isnt something that has to be taken all the time. I'd say that it'd be best to take it every few months like 3 or 4, but thats just my opinion. my reasons for that are you don't need it all the time. its best for hard gainers, or for when your in a plateau point of your training

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Another Great Product from Gaspari
By bulusanj from Pearl City, HI on 8/25/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

I am on my first week on this. This kicks butt. Currently stacking this with SuperPump 250 MP (Pre), Size On (During), Myofusion (post, but taken 3-4 servings/day) and Halodrol (before bed). Great stack for anyone.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
perfect N,O
By jpalane10 from SF ca. on 6/30/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

i used this plasmajet for4 mons its work verygood pump you feel during your workout.you see your vein and after workout you still feel the pump your muscle hardness for me this is the best NO i have you see the result after 12weeks.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
love it
By thomas_borchmann from Apple valley, ca on 6/7/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Pumps last all day, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

works graet alone. its amazing with supper pump 250.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET
By dennislegrandeallen from Las Vegas on 5/6/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, ENDURENCE, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Some what complicated
Best Uses:
As directed EOD, Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Pro Body builder, Rarely Workout, Runner, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

This product is the next best thing to being on an actual cycle. The work-out is longer, more intense, no nausea. With the best recovery time you will experience. The method of taking the product is not the most convenient, but well worth the extra effort. As a fitness Pro I recomend this product to 90% of my clients.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great stuff!
By chris.r.bercaw from Montgomery Village, MD on 5/3/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Great pumps, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

This is my favorite no pill ive taken...better than nitrix...better than nano x9. I still get better pumps in the gym from preworkout powders like no shotgun and nano vapor but i keep my pump a lot longer after the gym with plasmajet. Its great to stack with superpump. I've found that my body reacts best with plasmajet when I take it 2 hours before my workout, but thats just me.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Amazing Product
By tebone777 from Dallas, Texas on 3/4/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

Definitely increased blood vein size, it doesn't give you a good "pump" per say, which is why it's a good idea to take superpump250 (or if your daring, another type brand of pre-workout). But this stuff is amazing, I tried other mineral pill versions that are supposed to do the same thing, but this beats them all by a long shot. The effects last a long time which allows for the maximum muscle growth that also cuts up your physique.

Only thing that most people need to do is read the entire label. You have to let the product sit in open air for at least an hour before use and then you have to wait an hour before you hit the gym (minimum 30 minutes as stated on the box). For the maximum result I used the extreme end of what was recommended, going 4 days on, 3 days off for an entire month... this stuff works, just have to pay attention to the "how to use" section.

Only "bad" thing is that it's complicated to take compared to a lot of other products, not to mention 10 pills, but the results are well worth it!

 
Amazing
By mycrazyemail from Balad, Iraq on 2/10/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

This stuff is great! It allows your muscles to just open up and expand for harder more explosive workouts! Of course it works great alone but combined with Superpump250 and Sizeon they will help speed up the muscle and strength gain you are looking for! But all in all these 3 Gaspari products together will ensure the best results.

 
ok product
By qjackass from union springs alabama on 12/31/2009
Pros:
Builds Muscle
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

i rarely work out but i must say this product is effective. durin tha little time i used this product i saw a big diffrence in muscle gain

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't Bother
By waialae3 from Waialae Gardens, Oahu on 12/22/2009
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

Don't waste your time on this product. I felt absolutely nothing after 1 hr. Anyone who has the chance to read this should definately try other products. You're better off using nothing rather than wasting your time on this fraud of a product!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't waste your money
By descendingforever from Hawaii on 10/21/2009
Cons:
Not Effective, Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Never
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner, Weight lifter
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

This product is overpriced compared to other very effective NO supplements. Even though it's pills, it tastes terrible. You have to take several pills at once. And worst of all, it doesn't seem to work. I would recommend getting a higher quality, cheaper, and actually effective NO instead. I won't buy again.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
freakin gud stuff
By shaboy from New Orleans, la on 10/20/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Gets u amazingly pumped
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Powerlifter
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

it really does what it says and unlike N.O. explode and other powders your body can not become used to it. it gives me amazing force in the gym. it makes u so pumped up and everything. i absolutely love it

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
lotta hype
By vapastumpy from parkersburg, wv on 10/1/2009
Cons:
10 caps is a lot to take, Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Amateur bodybuilder
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GASPARI Gaspari Nutrition PlasmaJet™:

heard good things from the gnc man behind the counter who hyped it up and read some good reviews online but for me i might has well been taking nothing - I kept giving it the benefit of the doubt but still no results right up to the last day.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.