Buy the GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , ,
Special Price - Save $40!

The complete healthy lifestyle program designed for men

  • Each convenient vitapak contains:
  • Mega Men® Maximum Performance Multiple Vitamin
  • Cardiovascular Formula
  • Prostate Formula
  • Vitality Formula

  • Conveniently combines nutrients and special ingredients designed to support a man's daily nutritional needs, cardiovascular, prostate health and virility.

      Men's Mega Men®- The latest scientific research suggests that all adults can benefit from taking a multiple vitamin daily. Men's Mega Men® is a premium formula that includes antioxidants, vitamins and minerals to supplement key nutrients missing in your daily diet. It also supplies fruit, carotenoid and vegetable blends to provide food based nutritional support.

      Heart and Cholesterol Support- Includes Fish Body Oils that provide DHA and EPA. DHA is vital for a healthy heart and provides dietary support for a healthy cholesterol profile and EPA is important for the circulatory system health. These Omega-3 fatty acids help support the cardiovascular system.*

      Provides the heart-healthy Vitamins B6, B12 and folic acid that play a role in the maintenance of normal homocysteine levels important for cardiovascular health.*

      Supplies OatVantage™ oat beta-glucan soluble fiber which provides dietary support for normal, healthy cholesterol and blood glucose levels. Diets low in saturated fat and cholesterol that include 3 grams of oat beta-glucan soluble fiber per day from oat bran may reduce the risk of heart disease. Each vitapak provides 756 mg of this soluble fiber.

      Prostate Support- Combines pygeum and beta-sitosterol with saw palmetto extract, selenium and lycopene that may support healthy prostate function.*

      Virility Support- Features L-arginine, a building block of nitric oxide, that helps maintain blood vessel tone and plays a role in sexual health.* Also contains other legendary ingredients such as horny goat weed, maca, damiana and avena sativa.

  • Stay at the top of your game 24/7 with the Mega Men® Performance and Vitality Program!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy on stomach(10), Easy to swallow(7), Effective(11), Simple to take(8)
Best Uses:
Daily use(8), Men(12)
Describe Yourself:
Health conscious(11)
 
Works extremely well!
By mike.hicksVerified Purchaser from Pensacola, FL on 6/1/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

Have been using this product for two years now, and it has been very good with keeping energy levels up especially during early morning workouts! Would highly recommend for people who are very active and need the energy to get everything that they need to get done..done!

 
Great stuff!
By alexander_r_inbox from Arlington, VA on 5/22/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

Can't say anything bad about this multi vitamin! It will definitely help enhance performance, endurance and vitality. Try it!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Thank God
By balli4094 from Atlanta, GA on 5/18/2011
Pros:
Effective
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

So glad they finally have the original formula available once again! Was forced to use the "improved" version and hated it. Like others have said, anything with Yohimbe and other barks can have some bigtime unwanted side effects. Bought as much as I could afford in case it disappears again!

 
Product is fine
By juleshunter_cpaVerified Purchaser from San Antonio TX on 8/22/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Effective
Cons:
Hard To Swallow
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

The product is fine. GNC customer service sucks[...]I like this product and will continue to take it but if I don't have to deal with customer service I'll be much happier.

 
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Big.R.1962Verified Purchaser from Hermitage TN. on 7/18/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

I have been using this product for about 5 yrs, it does everything it says it will. I use it everyday as i get the day started ! For me personally there's nothing NEGATIVE about this Great Product!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By olvera4k from channahon,il on 5/30/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

I have been taken this for months now. The clerk at the store said to try this item. And it as worked very good. My energy and work outs has increase and my wife loves the out come.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Pro
By rmhughes0711 from Macon, Georgia on 4/23/2010
Pros:
Easy To Swallow, Simple To Take
Cons:
Upsets Stomach
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

When I first started taking these, I experienced some stomach issues. In order to get past this, I gradually began taking them. First day - One suplement, 2nd day - 2 sups, 3rd day - 3 sups, etc. This allowed my stomach to get used to them and I haven't had a problem since.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product, Great Deal
By gr8fulgeoff from South Portland, ME on 3/19/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

This is a great product. I tried it before and felt much better than I had in a long time. More energy, more vitality and a better attitude. I then I ran out and hadn't purchased more. I definitely noticed a difference in my energy and attitude. I just re-ordered and am looking forward to having increasingly healthy energy and vitality levels.

 
Great Product
By mike.hicks from Pensacola, FL on 3/17/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Trying to improve health
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

I have been using this product for over a year. It has worked really well and delivered as advertised. Noticed significant improvement when combined with a religious workout routine.

 
Great Vitamins
By lwattley from Powder Springs, GA on 3/3/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

This is a great product it gives me all the vitamins and minerals I need to promote good health.

 
"Recommended Supplement for Men"
By eleazar.pyscher from Hawaii on 2/10/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

Combines all the supplements I was looking for in a simple easy to open pouch.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product
By uniminpitt from pittsburgh, pa on 1/30/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Effective
Cons:
Hard To Swallow
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

Great product....been on it for a week and notice significant improvement in energy, vitality and overall well being. I need less sleep and can go all day long. Also notice my sex drive has increased and erections are firmer than before taking the product. Very close to 40 yrs old and was concerned that my sex drive was decreasing but this has given me back something.
I've read reviews before and you question how legit they are but trust me this product delivers as advertised.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I TAKE GNC MEGA MEN PERFORMANCE VITAMINS
By BROOKWOODTOW from WHIPPANY,NJ on 1/7/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Mega Men® Performance & Vitality Program 2-Pack:

THIS IS A COMPLETE VITAMIN PACKAGE

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.