Buy the GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , ,
NUTRITIONAL SUPPORT FOR ACTIVE WOMEN
Clinically studied multivitamin^ with 1,600 IU of vitamin D-3
Boosts Energy and enhances metabolism*
Promotes mental sharpness with ginkgo biloba*
Supports immune defense with antioxidants*
WOMEN'S ULTRA MEGA® ENERGY
GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy Vitapak® Program conveniently combines nutrients and special ingredients designed to support women's overall health, energy and mental sharpness.*
  • Women's Ultra Mega® without Iron and Iodine – Our premium timed-release, clinically studied^ formula includes vitamins and minerals to supplement key nutrients that may be missing in your daily diet. Women's Ultra Mega® contains 1,600 IU of vitamin D-3 for breast and bone health and immune support, as well as, B-vitamins that are important for cardiovascular health and energy production.* It's enhanced with 500 mg of bone-strengthening calcium; a hair, skin and nails blend; and features a broad spectrum of cell-protecting antioxidant nutrients that also support immune health.*
  • Energy Enhancer – Thermogenic formula designed to enhance metabolism, burn calories and boost energy levels.* Its powerful ingredients enhance cellular utilization and promote increased cellular metabolic activity.*
  • Ginkgo Biloba – Standardized ginkgo supports mental sharpness and increased blood flow.*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(6), Effective(7), Good value(4), Lightweight(3)
Best Uses:
Daily use(8), On-the-go(3), Women(6)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(6)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 minutes(4)
 
I like it
By mresjl from Cleburne Texas on 9/7/2011
Pros:
Dosn't tast bad, Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Very handy, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

So far so good im not looking for my mid morning nap yet. lol we will see how it works in 4 weeks

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
use theere everyday
By deb.kroegerVerified Purchaser from villa park , il on 6/22/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Cons:
Dont have at store
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

i take theese every morning with breckfast after my workout.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
worked for me bt does not work for all..
By sonia0rtiz18 from sacramento CA on 6/18/2011
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

i have been using this product for almost a month now. I had hair loss issues before and after using this product my hair had been growing and looking its best also my nails and skin look better. i only take a pack once every other day. And the energy is great you wont feel drained after. All ppl are diff. it may work for me bt it may not work for you. I gave a pack to my mom and she felt shaky, dizzy, and nauseous, I didnt. I m just thirsty constantly.

 
Energy Energy Energy
By kmm_9705 from Laurel MD on 4/14/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

I purchased this product yesterday and I can definitely feel the difference already. I feel so much better than before. Thanks to GNC energy paks

 
i will not buy this product again
By pendergrass5242 from weirton wva 26062 on 4/14/2011
Pros:
Not effective
Cons:
4wks no weight loss, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

i use this product as i was told from the sales person been useing ffor 4wks haven't had a change in weight or energy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great help with extra energy
By kramercourtneyVerified Purchaser from Clarkston, WA on 4/5/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

Has sure given me an extra boost in my energy level.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this product!
By debsng07 from Richmond, Virginia on 3/5/2011
Pros:
Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

I've been taking this product for about a week and I've noticed a marked increase in my energy level. I'm the mother of a very active 2 year old boy and work full-time in a very stressful job. Before taking this product I would be dragging day in and day out. Now I'm full of energy all day long.

The only drawback is that there are 4 pills but does not prevent me from giving this product a high rating.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't run out!!
By kdkorza from eustis, fl on 2/11/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

Have been using this product for a couple of years- if I forget to take them with me to my 12 1/2 hour nursing shift I will pay the price with exhaustion. Get's me through some of the worst days.

[10 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works!
By newhorizons2905 from Austere Location on 1/21/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
Bad taste
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Ultra Mega® Energy:

Bottomline: I've been using this product for almost 3 months and I'm impressed with it. On top of working 13 hour days, I'm working out 1-2 hours a day and so energy was a driving motivator for this product. I actually feel good enough 14 hours into my day to be motivated to go to the gym. That speaks volumes since I'm the one that usually is seeking a nap every 6 hours.

About 3 mo ago, I decided I needed to increase my lean muscle mass and decrease my body fat...aka sculpt. I'm currently living in austere conditions, making it difficult to get all my needed vitamins and minerals from available food, so I started researching multivitamins. I finally decided to give this vitapak a try because I needed something highly portable, easy to use, and quick to grab in the morning. I've used vitapaks in the past and not been happy with them, but I was very pleasantly surprised with this one.

The only drawback I've found is that of the four pills, there is one that kinda burns when it hits my tongue and tastes wierd. It's not enough to turn my stomache, but it is enough that I have to mentally 'prepare' to take it because the sensation is odd. It clearly has something to do with the coating, not the pill itself, because my stomach turns on the drop of a dime and I don't get sick from the pill.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.