Buy the GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System image
 
(based on 22 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , ,
You are on the right track to healthy weight loss, improved body composition and enhanced muscle tone. This comprehensive transformation system includes the tools you need to modify your diet and increase physical activity to help you lose weight. Your total body transformation can be achieved in just three months of following this system. After completing this system you will be on your way to a new healthier and leaner body.

You will have the 24-hour support that includes a meal replacement shake to help you feel fuller, scientifically formulated diet paks to give your body the nutrients it needs to make the changes you desire. When used in conjunction with the enclosed comprehensive body transformation meal and exercise guide, this system is designed to help you burn more calories, enhance your metabolism, support appetite control and support lean muscle tone.*

Lean Shake™
Clinically proven effective for weight loss, Lean Shake™ can help support normal, healthy cholesterol levels, lean muscle mass and a healthy metabolism. When used in conjunction with the provided meal and exercise plan, this delicious oat-based shake can help you achieve and maintain your weight loss goals. It features a patented fiber-rich blend that increases your feeling of fullness and satiety so you eat less and wait longer between meals. This combination of functionally-specific fibers includes oat-beta-glucan is a naturally-occurring and powerful soluble fiber found in oat bran; it is known as a low-glycemic fiber that supports normal, healthy blood glucose levels. Oat bran and fiber have a slower and more sustained effect on blood sugar and energy levels.

AM Diet Pack:
Each pak contains: two Burn 60™ tablets, one Chromium tablet and two CLA softgel capsules.
  • Burn 60™This clinically proven, proprietary thermogenic formula has been shown to help you burn more calories before, during and after exercise. Not only does it help enhance your workout, it boosts your metabolism and can help you burn up to 60% more calories!
  • Chromium- involved in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism.* Chromium forms part of the glucose tolerance factor and is involved in normal glucose untilization.*
  • Clarinol CLA (Conjugated Linoleic Acid)- This clinically researched source of CLA was shown to help maintain lean muscle mass and support a healthy body composition.* CLA is a healthy source of energy that supports metabolism and enhances your diet.*
PM Diet Pack: Each pak contains: two Restoration Blend tablets and three CLA softgel capsules.
  • Restoration Blend - Contains a protein blend that provides essential and branched chain amino acids needed to build the various proteins used in the growth, repair and maintenance of body tissues such as skin and muscle.*
  • Clarinol CLA (Conjugated Linoleic Acid)- This clinically researched source of CLA was shown to help maintain lean muscle mass and support a healthy body composition.* CLA is a healthy source of energy that supports metabolism and enhances your diet.*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 22 reviews)
86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(18), Effective(17), Good value(8), Lightweight(3)
Best Uses:
Daily use(15), Men(5), On-the-go(6), Women(9)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(4), Budget shopper(15)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 minutes(8), 30 minutes(5)
 
Works
By jcullen from Erie, PA on 9/12/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

Used the 7 day system first, this on next & lost 14 lbs in 3 weeks.
Bought it on sale, buying another pack since it is still on sale. I am very impressed with the product, especially the booklet that come with it: easy to follow, contains exercise & diet info to help round out the program.

 
Effective!
By pepperpeachesVerified Purchaser from Fresno, CA on 8/29/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I have been using this product for over a week and I have seen results. I can see more toning in my stomach and arms. I will be continuing to use this product!

 
Finally something that really works!
By keplerh42 from Wa on 8/26/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

Training for a triathlon, wanted something that would be easy to use and get results! This product is complete from two types of shakes, to the two vitamin packs. I ate better, was less hungry,loss weight and built musles. Best of all its covers a two week period. well worth the investment!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I really am transforming my body
By Isabelyta from Brownsville, tx on 8/6/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

Today is my fourth day using this product, and I woke up 5 lbs. lighter!! I havent had all the time I neednto excercise but I know that once I start it I will lose some inches too. Its the best thing I've ever tried and that is working. I have tyroid rpoblems and I gain weight really fast, now I am losing it. Thank u very much

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works!
By dpikowskiVerified Purchaser from Oak Lawn, Il. on 7/30/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I lost 20 lbs in 2 months. Worked well for me to get started on a new routine.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I bought it!
By am.diazVerified Purchaser from San Antonio, TX on 7/29/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

Using this product to help lose weight, get fit, eat clean and feel lighter. What's great about this product is it helped me with portion control, eating to increase my metabolism, Eating and good nutrition to live not living to eat. The price can be a little out of budget for those with limited expendable income. The shakes are good. I mix mine with frozen fruit.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
best stuff i've ever tried
By yakoandlilly from NW Indiana on 7/27/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

i have been using this product for 2 wks now, & i've already lost 9 lbs! i have never lost that much weight in such a short time period. it's so easy to use. i thought the hardest part would have been eating healthier, but it's a lot easier then i thought! i don't even crave the junk food anymore because i am always full while i'm on this program. i just bought my 2nd kit & i'm not feeling deprived in any way. i'm slowly getting into a workout routine & i'm still seeing results!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Completely Satisfied
By jgrupp6 from Waukesha, WI on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Work Friendly
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I just started using this prodcut and I am completely satisfied with all it has to offer. My favorite part about this system is that is never leaves you feeling food deprived. When the night time comes around, I don't have the urge to snack. The Lean Shake really does the trick to curve my appetite and keep me on track in terms of portion sized meals. I just need to loose a few extra pounds, and I firmly believe that this product wll help me reach my goals. BUY THIS NOW!

 
Love It!
By srootes1Verified Purchaser from St. Louis, MO on 7/24/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I love the GNC Total Body Transformation Kit. Even though I've only completed week 1 so far, I am very impressed. I've already lost 4.6 lbs! The shakes a very good. I like to blend in frozen strawberries to the Vanilla shake and I like to put in a Tbsp of peanut butter in the Chocolate shake to give them an extra kick. The pills are easy to take too. They are kind of big, but they go down easy, and they don't stink or taste bad like some others do. This program comes with a meal plan that you can follow, but I don't follow it. I just make sure to keep my calorie intake to around 1500 and it seems to be working.

 
I love it, I will by over and over
By maleah77 from Salem, Oregon on 7/17/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I started this product on Saturday July 16,2011 I am down 2 pounds in my first day. It is so simple and easy. I was on another diet that cost me major money and could not afford it, this is basically the same thing. The thing I love is the vitamins and minerals are already prepackaged for you so there is no time spent doing that everyday. I would love it, you have to be willing to change your the way eat and be willing to exercise to take advantage of the greatness of this product.

 
Good Second-Level Product
By desjo3Verified Purchaser from Plymouth Meeting, PA on 7/15/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Cons:
Price
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Step 2 Beginning Diet
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

Used the product after the 7-Day Total Lean System. Continued to lose weight and kept me on track. I am very happy with the Total Lean products I have been using.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great!
By sextonsj191 from Kandahar, Afghanistan on 7/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I will admit I had my doubts about this product. But it works great! It has really helped me lose weight-gain muscle and has shown me great results. I was a size 10 and now I'm a size 4! It's great! I would recommend this product to anyone. However, you must be dedicated to working out and eating right. Otherwise-there is no point! Great stuff, and the shakes taste good. I love the chocolate one!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome
By NovansOT56 from Woonsocket, RI on 7/2/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

Weighed 376 at the start of the 7 day cleanse, then lost 7lbs in that week then a week into the transformation package im down to 350.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is FANTASTIC!
By M_Mottweiler from South Bend, IN on 7/2/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I have tried almost every diet pill on the market that has said to work great and give fast results and NONE of them have ever worked!

I bought this 14day system and it is the absolute BEST thing ever! The shakes most certainly are not the best tasting but it is well worth it for the results.

This is my 4th day and I'm already DOWN 5LBS!!!

I will definately contiue use of this product :)

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
So far so good
By dpikowskiVerified Purchaser from Oak Lawn,Il. on 5/31/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I've lost 9 lbs in 3 weeks.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product!
By shamekagrayson from Savannah, GA on 5/23/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Booster, Weight loss, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

I love this product! It's on the expensive side, but works wonders. From the first day, I noticed a big difference....helped me tremedoulsy when I worked out! The chocolate shake isn't the best, but palatable. Wish they would package the pills by themselves like the shakes.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love, Love, Love
By kcostello487 from Florida on 4/23/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Cons:
Expensive
Best Uses:
On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

This product is helping me to lose that extra baby weight, easy to use with a baby to handle at the same time, has taught me how to eat well and use portion control!

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not worth the money
By redz24cavyVerified Purchaser from OH on 4/22/2011
Pros:
Gives energy
Cons:
Pills are too big, Shakes are gross
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

The pills are too big and the shakes are gross! It's not worth the money for just a 2 week thing. I still take the morning pills but not the evening ones...the morning ones do give you energy but not worth taking so many.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
AMAZING PRODUCT
By coryk929 from Rancho Cordova, CA on 4/9/2011
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

The Total Lean product is awesome. It is very convenient to use and the results were awesome. I really didn't care for the chocolate flavor but the product is still awesome. It has even helped my sugar diabetes!

[0 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not good
By redz24cavy from Ohio on 4/6/2011
Pros:
Lots of energy
Cons:
Expensive, Horrible taste, Huge pills
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

Even though most of the pills are huge, they do give you a lot of energy, so that's good. But the shakes taste HORRIBLE! So gross! We bought 2 more kits before we tried the first ones we got and wish we didn't. We're returning the other ones. I'll take the pills from the first kit i got but will NOT drink the shakes. You'd think they'd make them taste a little better...also pretty expensive for just a 2 week thing

[0 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
i had bad side effects
By tmj5girl from NEW JERSEY on 3/26/2011
Pros:
None
Cons:
Bad Headaches, Complicated To Use, Didnt lose any weight, Not Effective, Poor Texture, Side Effects
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

THis didnt work for me and i gain weight on this progam and didnt loose anything and i had bad side effects thats why i am returning it .

[9 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome!
By pv_chick_08 from Missouri on 3/8/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ Total Body Transformation System:

Amazing results with this...down 5 lbs in 3 days :) Money well spent..the supplements give you crazy energy for workouts and curb your appetite all day long..

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.