Buy the GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , ,
WHOLE FOOD ENHANCED VITAPAK® PROGRAM FOR ALL MEN
  • Green foods multivitamin formula with 1,600 IU of vitamin D-3
  • Promotes heart health with high potency Omega Complex*
  • Supports sexual health with arginine and herbal blend*
  • Supports metabolism with green tea *
GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak® Program offers convenient green foods enhanced nutritional program that combines essential vitamins and minerals with plant and whole food based ingredients to support the optimal health of men. Emerging research suggests that including green foods based ingredients to support overall wellness. This nutrient-dense whole food enhanced multivitamin formula has been designed to supply nutrition for even the most demanding schedules.
  • Ultra Mega® Green Men's Multivitamin- A green foods multivitamin designed specifically for men. This formula provides a superior blend of vitamins and minerals combined with essential antioxidants, enzymes, and phytonutrients found in green foods to help men achieve optimal health. It also provides 1,600 IU of vitamin D-3 to support colon and bone health.* This premium multivitamin formula also includes a B vitamin complex to support energy production, as well as antioxidants for protection from harmful free radicals that can destroy healthy cells.*
  • Omega Complex- A healthy blend of omega 3, 6 and 9 fatty acids per daily serving. This blend includes EPA and DHA, essential omega-3 fatty acids known to support brain and joint health.* Daily supplementation of omega-3 fatty acids also provide numerous heart-health benefits.* They help to maintain healthy cholesterol levels, are necessary in the maintenance of normal blood pressure and may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease.* Consumption of omega-3 fatty acids may reduce the risk of coronary heart disease. FDA evaluated the data and determined that, although there is scientific evidence supporting the claim, the evidence is not conclusive.
  • Staminol™- A powerful herbal formula featuring L-arginine, maca, horny goat weed and yohimbe to help support male sexual health.* It also contains saw palmetto and other premium ingredients to support normal prostate function and healthy urinary flow.*
  • Standardized Green Tea- Each pack supplies 125 mg of EGCG, a major active component of green tea that supports metabolism and an antioxidant that can promote cell health by helping fight off free radicals.*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(10), Effective(10), Good value(6), Lightweight(3)
Best Uses:
Daily use(8), Men(6), On-the-go(3)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(6), Budget shopper(4)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 minutes(4)
 
Great product!
By matthewrbarnardVerified Purchaser from Taylor, AR on 8/19/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

I've been using this product for several months. Seem to feel better since i've started taking it.

 
Great product
By DannybakeVerified Purchaser from Birmingham Alabama on 8/18/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

Daily

 
I would buy this product again..
By blknslvr92 from Okc, Ok on 8/12/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

Very easy to use just take the pak after breakfast.

 
Great Vita Pak
By fmcd1949Verified Purchaser from Clewiston, Florida on 7/24/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

Used as a multivitamin - Easy to take and good results from it.

 
GOOD FEELING
By tjgrashaVerified Purchaser from LOWELL, IN. on 6/16/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

NO AFTER TASTE

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love This Vitapak!!!!
By mjbuffett from New Orleans, LA on 6/8/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

Simply put - I feel better totally since beginning this vitamin regiment. I have more energy, my systems are running well and I have found myself eating smaller portions. Go get this product NOW!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
LIFE CHANGING
By shanegatlin from Danville Ky. on 4/20/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Cons:
Taste bad but who cares
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

I will never take another vitamin this stuff is awesome I used to get fatigued and have low energy for the most part and just felt lazy and struggled to make it through the day if you feel like this break down and buy this product it will change your life I noticed a change the first day I took this ps. dont take it in the evening before bed or you wont sleep it made me a little jittery for the first 2 or 3 days if I wasnt busy or just sitting around and your urine will look radio active too fluorescent looking for a few days after starting these but give them about a week and your body will adjust to them they are great ...

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Feeling Great!
By SkyJet from Pasadena, CA on 4/8/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

I formally used Naturemade and Nature's Bounty supplements, but these take the cake! After one weeks use, I feel better, look better and enjoy taking the vitamins along with me on my travels. They come in easy to take packets. Just throw one in your lunch bag or pants pocket and your set for the day. Great for those on the constant go!

[1 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Reformulated Mega Green is WEAKENED
By dgoldsmith from Rhode Island on 4/4/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

GNC changed the Mega Green formula in March 2011 and this new formula is weaker than the previous one. They also raised the price from $36 to [$]!! I had been a loyal customer of the previous Mega Green but now I'm looking for a replacement--and probably not with GNC.

 
excellent product
By miguelm4 from North Dakota on 4/3/2011
Pros:
Effective
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

if you need more energy, especially when you studying, take this product, after two days you will see the results

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
great pack
By zombie3238 from cleveland, oh on 3/4/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Ultra Mega® Green Men's Vitapak:

a great way to get my greens for the day and digestive enzymes to work with my protein. couldn't ask for a better natural pack. it's easy to use and easy to carry for work trips.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.