Buy the Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program image
 
(based on 16 ratings)
Brand: JILLIAN MICHAELS
Located in: , ,
INTRODUCTORY STARTER PACK
  • 180 Capsules of Maximum Strength Calorie Control™
  • 120 Capsules of Maximum Strength Fat Burner™
  • 35 Capsules of Triple Process Total Body Detox Plus Probiotic Replenishment™



Before I became a successful TV trainer, life coach and author, I was just another overweight kid withlow self-esteem. So believe me, I know what being overweight is all about. But I took the necessary stepsto change my life... and so can you. I will do everything in my power to help you, to inspire you, and toprovide you with as much information as I can to help you make positive life changes... Your job is to takethe first step to a better, healthier life for #1... YOU. Let’s begin the journey together.

Over the years I’ve learned that the two biggest pitfalls to losing weight are: first, not having the willpower to actually reduce your caloric intake (follow a diet plan); and second, not seeing and feeling resultsquickly enough to motivate you to continue toward a healthier life. My new proprietary, scientificallydeveloped weight-control and body-shaping formulations are designed to cut through all the diet jargonand help you get the results you want.

This is where you start to change your life, to get thinner, stronger, and healthier, shedding excesspounds by changing your eating and exercise habits, and finding the emotional support that will turnfailure into success.

My new formulations can help you make it all possible. Believe me, you can change your life. I know it,I’ve lived it, I understand it, and I changed it... YOU can too!
Jillian Michaels Maximum Strength Calorie Control™


We all know if you want to lose weight, you need to reduce your caloric intake. It sounds simple, but the truth is, if it were easy,most of us would not be overweight. This is where Jillian Michaels Maximum Strength Calorie Control™ comes in: it’s a unique,scientifically developed formulation that restricts your caloric intake automatically. In other words, when you take thiscompound 15 minutes before main meals, you want to eat fewer calories. The herbal compound restricts your caloric intakeautomatically. But the best part is, you don’t FEEL like you’re eating fewer calories. So essentially you’re on a calorie-restricteddiet without even knowing it… without feeling like you are. You take 2 MetaCaps™ before your main meals, you automaticallyreduce your caloric intake, and you lose weight. It is a simple, effective way to move you towards overall health.*
Jillian Michaels Maximum Strength Fat Burner™


One of the main reasons people go on a diet is to look good. Losing weight is part of the goal, but what you really want to loseis body fat. A pound of body fat has significantly more volume than a pound of muscle… and therefore it takes up more space,making you look bigger and squishier. That means the more body fat you lose, the thinner you look, and the better you feel. MyMaximum Strength Fat Burner™ contains a unique blend of natural compounds designed specifically to help your body lose fat.Not just weight, but actual body fat. So you see results quickly, and stay motivated to work hard and see even better resultsalong the road to a healthier, happier lifestyle. And that’s what it’s all about!*
Jillian Michaels Triple Process Total Body Detox & Cleanse Plus Probiotic Replenishment™

My Triple Process Total Body Detox & Cleanse Plus Probiotic Replenishment™ is a great way to reduce belly bloat, reduce bodywaste buildup, support your colon and digestive system, help support the liver’s natural detoxification process, and help youfeel lighter and more energized. No harsh chemical laxatives, no fasting. Plus it includes a 7-day Probiotic Replenishment!*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.4 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
44% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(11), Effective(7), Good value(3)
Cons:
Not effective(7)
Best Uses:
Daily use(13)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(7), Budget shopper(6)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ hour(3), 10 minutes(4), 30 minutes(4)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
program is a scam
By pamcg from Niskayuna, NY on 9/21/2010
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

Pills are a scam. And the biggest scam is the one week free wight loss program[...]Stay away from her products.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By triedel from erie, pa on 7/26/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Effective, No Side Effects, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Maintaining weight, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Athlete, Exercise regularly, Health conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I found this product to be very effective. I lost 11 lbs in 2 weeks. I workout daily and use the product as instructed and found it to be very effective. I suffer from headaches alot and these did not bother me with headaches at all.

[0 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Does the job!
By kristina.salinas from Texas on 1/27/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I did not take the four recommended cleansing pills the first seven days. I took 2 a day for 14 days and then started the fat burning pills. I did not notice any weight loss with the cleansing pills but they were doing there job. I am on my fourth day of fat burning pills and have already noticed loss of inches and 3lbs of weight loss. I will continue with the fat burners after the Quickstart program. I suggest following the instructions exactly as described.

 
Not impressed
By aljorczak from Valparaiso, Indiana on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

Not impressed with this product at all! Hopefully I can stop someone else from wasting their money!!!!! The first two days it provided great energy. Then it all went downhill! Like the other reviewers...I have gained weight! What a disappointment!

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
WORKS GREAT IF YOU FOLLOW THE PLAN.
By linakalbak from CAMARILLO, CA on 12/7/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS AND IT WORKS - I HAD TO USE LESS OF THE FAT BURNER AS IT WAS VERY STRONG FOR ME, BUT WORKED VERY WELL LOST 8 LBS AND HAVE MAINTAINED IT OFF.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Causes Severe Headaches
By sara.weniger from Wash DC on 12/6/2009
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I am trying to think of the words that will stop someone like me from buying (and avoiding having to return the product). Causes severe headaches. I read that this happened for others that gave this product a very low rating. So, the words to someone like me would be: don't think you will be the one this does NOT happen to. The headache was so severe, it reminded me of the one time I had a migraine. I had to leave work early because it was debilitating--I spent the remainder of the day in bed trying not to physically more to stop my head from throbbing. No medication would alleviate the pain. The next morning I could still feel it. Do not purchase this; not sure why this is on the market if the effects that happened to me are common.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't waste your money!!!
By carla_mcmahon from Oregon on 11/12/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I haven't lost 1 pound. I've been using these pills for over 3 weeks faithfully. I feel bloated and irritated. I spent too much money on a hoax! The only good thing I can say is the pills are pretty colors.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is the way to go
By siciliandiva2004 from Milwaukee, WI on 10/26/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Cons:
Bad Headaches
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

These are GREAT products and certainly the way to go! TOTAL BARGAIN!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
biggest loser
By dreid777 from mitchellville, md on 10/22/2009
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I lost 30 lbs and kept it off for more than a year. I still wanted to lose 10lbs to get to my ideal weight. I tried this product and gained 7lbs. I mean in the time I used this product. Not sure what is in this but I am very diasppointed. Due to this product I am not trying to lose that last 10lbs but now 17lbs. Dont waste your money!The fiber cleanse did nothing.

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Did not work for me
By hotmama0424 from San Jose, Ca on 10/20/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I have been taking both of these pills for about 2 months and have not lost any weight. I do eat fewer calories and I walk daily and still did nothing for me. I would not recommend this product.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Do not waste your money on this
By venusmenjivar07 from Los Angeles Ca. on 10/13/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

This product is disappointing, It made me very sick with no energy and I gained 7 pounds in the first two weeks of taking it. This is a waste of money.

 
Good - but too much
By Bethanyio from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

Helps reduce bloat and gives me the energy to work out, but I can't take the recommended amount, instead I take one fat burner at breakfast and the calorie control before lunch - this way I am not to Antsy. This has CLA and other ingredients that help muscle recovery, and I am definitely able to workout a little longer and harder.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dissappointed!!!
By nikierolle from California on 9/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I used these product for 1 mth, did not lose 1 poud and was exercising with it also. Thought product was good because Jillian's name is on it but it's not. Do not buy, save your money!!!!!!!!!!

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
These are miracle pills...They really do
By love_myyankees from norwalk, CT on 9/24/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I use the products as directed...There are no side effects..

[7 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
I cannot believe it works so great.
By lgjlr from Roseburg, Oregon on 9/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I take 2 fat burner each morning and two about 4pm. I received the product Friday pm and this morning Wed. I have lost 5.7 lbs. I am 67 and have a very low thryoid so it is almost impossible for me to lose weight. A pound a day loss. I have to watch and take the two am fat burner at separate times because the two at the same time were making me very sick. I love myself again and cannot wait to fit in my slim jeans again. Everyone I would advise you try this product.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
not so good!!!
By Dawnylb from Toms River, NJ on 9/20/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels QUICKSTART Rapid Weight Loss Program:

I used this product for one week, and felt sick and ansie the whole time and did not lose anything but 1 pound!!!! Very disappointed, especially since it has Jillian Michael's name on it...thought I could at least trust things that had her name on it!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.