Buy the MAGNA RX+ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
MAGNA RX+ image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: MAGNA RX
Located in: , , ,
MAXIMUM MALE STRENGTH & PERFORMANCE
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.9 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Cons:
Does not enhance stimulation(4), Does not increase performance(4)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(5)
 
Don't Bother
By thicksean from Des Moines, Iowa on 7/27/2011
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance, Smells Bad
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about MAGNA RX MAGNA RX+:

Don't bother with this product. I have been taking it for 2 weeks with absoutley no results.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Magna rx
By rjackson1371 from Tucson,AZ on 7/5/2011
Pros:
Functional, It offers good growth, Mutually Satisfying
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MAGNA RX MAGNA RX+:

Do what it says and see 1-2 inch in length and gurth,which,for most men is all they'll ever need

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
worked awesome!
By lafreed from Malibu, CA on 4/26/2011
Pros:
Easy to take, Heightens Stimulation, Prolongs Performance
Best Uses:
Hour before activity, Intimate Settings, Setting The Mood
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MAGNA RX MAGNA RX+:

I loved the price and that it actually worked too. I will tell everyone about this great product

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Waste of Money
By mirzawaheed1 from Faisalabad on 3/30/2011
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about MAGNA RX MAGNA RX+:

I have just bought this product from faisalabad, pakistan, the product was singly packed (60tab 1 bottle only) as not giving the buy on get one offer as mentioned on web site,
and also the results that doesnt match with the prescription given on the lable.i never want to use this product again

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Disappointing
By cjbme from Gonzales, LA on 11/4/2010
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about MAGNA RX MAGNA RX+:

After a month's no noticeable effect at all.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best stuff I've found
By davidbankson from Longview, Texas on 9/19/2010
Pros:
Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
Best Uses:
Intimate Settings, Marathon Sex
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MAGNA RX MAGNA RX+:

By the 2nd or 3rd day of taking these, you will feel like a marathon sex star. Always hard and thick, long lasting before ejaculation, erection and horniness stays after ejaculation -- If you have a woman who loves a lot of sex (or if you have 2-3 women at least), then this is for you. I have taken several other brands of similar products, but none of them were this good.

[9 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
not as advertised for me...
By lavernepalmer from san diego, ca on 12/27/2009
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about MAGNA RX MAGNA RX+:

have been useing for 2 weeks did not find to be stimulating as advertised will continue to try till out of supply but even 2 or 3 times dosage i found not affective... only had a small amount of hart rate increase.

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
They work simply put!!!!
By philipbrooks2002 from Gurnee, IL on 12/13/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Quick Acting
Best Uses:
About an hour before need, Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MAGNA RX MAGNA RX+:

After taking this product, I am instantly hard within an hour. It works just as effectively as Viagra, Cialis, or any of the presecription strength drugs. I know, because i've tried them all. I only do this natural product now.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.