Buy the NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™ image
 
(based on 64 ratings)
Brand: NIGEN BIOTECH
Located in: , ,
Weight Loss Breakthrough?
You've seen them on TV, you've read about them in magazines and on the internet. They're HCG diet plans, and they've got to be the most controversial, purported weight-loss plans of all time. There are literally thousands of brands and hundreds of combinations of orally administered so-called HCG products to be had. But do any of them really work? To tell the truth, almost every expert will tell you either "absolutely not" or "the weight loss is the result of the diet plan alone." Yet the fact remains that tens of thousands of men and women swear by it. If you want to try an oral formula and see what all the fuss is about, at least make sure the formula you choose is processed according to Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) and made in the U.S.A. Make sure you do not settle for substitutes or products claiming to be "Homeopathics" manufactured from animal DNA. NiGen BioTech guarantees that its branded "HCG Solution" contains the full spectrum of human chorionic gonadotropin isolates derived from USP grade raw materials (the very purest grade of materials available) which are then processed according to GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices), made in the U.S.A. and is hormone free. For your convenience both a generic "HCG Diet Plan" and a resource for additional "HCG Diet Plan" information are enclosed.

The NiGen Guarantee:
Do not settle for substitutes or products claiming to be "Homeopathics" manufactured from animal DNA. NiGen BioTech guarantees that its branded "HCG Solution" contains the full spectrum of human chorionic gonadotropin isolates derived from USP grade raw materials (the very purest grade of materials available) which are then processed according to GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices), made in the U.S.A. and is hormone free. For your convenience both a generic "HCG Diet Plan" and a resource for additional "HCG Diet Plan" information are enclosed.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.8 stars
(based on 64 reviews)
73% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(57), Effective(39), Good smell(21), Good value(41), Lightweight(32)
Cons:
Not effective(12)
Best Uses:
Daily use(46), Men(16), On-the-go(23), Weekly use(7), Women(25)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(9), Budget shopper(46)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ hour(6), 10 minutes(18), 30 minutes(30)
 
FINALLY!
By nkchik01 from LOS ANGELES, CA on 7/9/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Men, On-the-go, Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Let me first state that I am in no way over weight. 5' 4'' 118lbs on a normal day. However I needed a quick fix before the wedding that I am in next month. All I have to say is YES YES YES. This is so easy to use, and simple to follow. I thought the 500 calories would be hard to follow but it isn't. I am hypoglycemic so I had to eat my fruit portion about 2 hours before lunch and dinner. On day 7 of phase 2, I lost 4lbs. Image how much I would have lost if I really was over weight. Don't hesitate and buy this product people.

 
Yes yes yes
By bjlog1Verified Purchaser from St. Louis on 6/20/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Diet, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

OMG this stuff works. I didn't do it exactly like I should but still lost 10 pounds in 2 weeks. Plan to continue the 40 days. 500 calories a day isn't much, but for some reason, you're not starving and your stomach doesn't growl!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By mlsellio from Kingsville, TX on 6/14/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Started the product on June 2nd and it is now June 14th and I have lost 15 pounds. It is worth every bit of the money. If you stick to the diet you are guaranteed to lose. I still get hungry at times but you have to be determined. I highly recommend this product.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
STICK WITH IT
By ladyj720 from conyers, ga on 6/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I started this diet plan June 1, 2011. Today is June 7, 2011 and I lost 12lbs so far. Losing this amount of weight has motivated me to keep going and STICK with the 500cal meals.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By williams89_98Verified Purchaser from Whiteville,NC on 5/29/2011
Pros:
Easy to take swallow, Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great, Taste good
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I use the product 3 times per day, every day. Eating approximately 500 calories. Product is excellent in controlling appetite.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
didn't work for me
By c.lea06 from florida on 5/28/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

tried this hoping it would curb my appetite and it did nothing. the diet you are required to eat is ridiculous but i guess if you can stick to it you will lose weight no matter what. i returned the product and am now replacing a meal or two a day with a protein shake. so far so good.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works!
By jcruzin1 from Mobile, AL on 5/27/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

The bottom line is it works. I've been on the HCG diet for 3 weeks and I've lost 17 pounds so far and I'm still in phase 2! The drops taste great and curb your appetite.
Try it, and I promise you won't be disappointed!

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
wow
By jeannette.foley from Dallas tx on 5/26/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

This is the best product ever have lost 10 lb in four days all I can say is try it.Iam a real person not a scam you have to follow the diet exactly an it will work I tried diet an exercise I lost weight.But it came to a stand still starting weight 229 as of 5/25/11 i now weigh 219.4

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
This stuff reall works!!!!
By belindarahman from Amarillo, Tx on 5/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I really love this stuff. I have been on it for 7 days now and I have lost so far 11 pounds!!!
If you want to lose it you have to stick to the diet plan for it to work. I have 50 more pounds to lose.....Wish me luck!

 
n/a
By ferrell.nell49Verified Purchaser from Statesboro Ga. on 5/24/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Doesn't curb appetite as well as I would like.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
wow!!!
By 1andreahickman from Dallas Tx on 5/24/2011
Pros:
Easy to take swallow, Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I did not think this stuff would work i thaught it was a scam after reading so many reviews i decided to give it try i got a bottle on sell an said what the heck after trying to loose weight with diet and excersie my weight lost came to a stand still it does just what it says i have lost 5 lb in two days Iam so greatful for this stuff now hopefuly i will meet my goal and not have to take blood pressure meds iam only 29 and i weighed in at 229 5/22/11 5/24/11 I now weigh 224

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
HCG _Way to go!
By mslisac363 from Raleigh N.C. on 5/20/2011
Pros:
Awesome, Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

This is awesome. Eat Spinach, cucumbers, fresh tomato,crab meat and apple for your meals. Lost 10 pounds from Monday to Friday. Co-worker lost eight. This is great just need to follow the diet when it comes to the cal. intake.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
awesome in a bottle
By brandicross21 from montello,wi on 5/14/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

it does work just got to stick with it and its awesome

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would recommend
By tracyann1983 from merrillville, in on 5/13/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I really like this product I did't have alot of money so I went with the most inexpensive, and let me tell you it works it been 5 days and 7.2 pounds not bad!!My advice is just try it..

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works GREAT!
By comptech928 from Prescott Valley, AZ. on 5/12/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I don't know how anyone labeled this as ineffective. Unless they work for another HCG company, or did not follow the 500 calorie diet. I grabbed this stuff on a whim, and decided to have a go. I have now lost 32lbs. in just over a month. Not ONCE did I exercise. I started at 306lbs, and after my first "cycle" of 40 days I was at 274lbs.

I'll be starting another cycle in a week now, and can't wait to drop more weight.

[28 of 31 customers found this review helpful]

 
Happy with results
By jenoneillstone from Chicago, IL on 5/10/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Weekly Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

After hearing about HCG I decided to go and get it in pill form. My GNC doesn't carry the pill so I decided to get the drops. The drops were cheaper, which I liked. It comes with directions on how to take it. You have to pig out on high fat foods for the first two days. Then you have to follow a 500 calorie diet. It seemed really hard, but I really wanted to take the weight off. I want to lose about 30 lbs. So I've been doing this for a week now and the first week I lost 7 lbs! I didn't follow the diet to the "T" otherwise I think I would have lost more. Plus I didn't exercise once. Here is what I am doing. Take the drops 3 times a day (about 10 drops per dose). They don't taste bad at all, just sweet. It doesn't matter when you take them, but you can't eat or drink anything 10-15 minutes before and after you take them. So don't worry if you eat and didn't take your second dose. Just remember to take them at some point. As far as the diet I drink tea or coffee in the morning with Stevia (a natural sugar the IS allowed on this diet). Then for lunch, I have a 3 oz chicken breast that is grilled and seasoned with garlic powder, onion powder, and Mrs. Dash Lemon Pepper (Mrs. Dash doesn't contain any salt or msg so it is allowed), cucumber slices, 1 plain bread stick, 1 medium apple, and water to drink. Then for dinner, you are suppose to eat something similar. This is where I didn't follow the diet. I had what I wanted for dinner, but within reason. I wasn't eating burgers and fries or anything like that. I weigh myself every morning so I could see what progress I was making. I kept a journal of my weight and if I slipped up and ate something I shouldn't have. The 500 calorie diet isn't forever, it is 3 weeks long. Then you gradually add more calories to your diet. I know everyone is different, but these drops really do work as well as they say they do, but they aren't a miracle drug. If you don't follow the diet at all, and just take the drops, they will not work. So for all the people giving this product bad reviews, they must have not followed the diet. So if you spend the money, then follow the diet. You will be happy. Hope this helps!

[3 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very deceiving
By itstinat from San Diego, CA on 5/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

The HCG Solution is deceiving customers in the name of the product. Essentially it's a 'solution' to a non HCG product. There is zero HCG in this product, it is simply amino acids. Amino acids that exist in HCG but are not HCG. The human body makes plenty of amino acids naturally, some can NOT be duplicated in a supplement, others can be. Bodybuilders will use Amino Acids to build muscles. You get your amino acids from protein, eating meat and other sources of protein, as they are converted to amino acids prior to your body digesting them. You do not need to take amino acids as the average human takes in plenty of protein. Taking amino acid supplements is NOT harmfull and there are NO side effects. However, if you over do it with amino acids and your not lifting, exercisings, or being quite active, the extra's will store in your body as fat. Therefore you can actually gain weight. The name of this product is ultimately the deceiving factor, as it IS NOT HCG. [...] Also, it is compeletely safe, other than no losing weight, possibly gaining weight there are no bad effects from taking this. if you did lose weight on this product then it was 100% due to the 500 calorie diet. NOT THE HCG SOLUTION. at most, if you worked out, it benefited in building your muscles. DO your reasearch, read the label, compare with other products. the only way to lose weight is to consume less calories than you burn. so diet and exercise is the only way, and it's free!

[1 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Has 0 Hcg in it. Scam.
By jmill[...] from Phoenix, Az on 5/6/2011
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Look at the ingredients in Supplement Facts. The facts are there is NO Hcg. It's a bunch of garbage trying to hook you with Hcg name. Hcg is prescribed. Just giving everyone a heads up, they are trying to make money off the unknowing.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
"I love this product".My son recommended
By williams89_98Verified Purchaser from Wilmington, NC on 5/4/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
NON, None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I use daily as directed, stay within the guidelines of the diet and noticed weight loss the first week.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By crafta3Verified Purchaser from Atlanta, Georgia on 5/4/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

This product does what is says it will do.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
This stuff works IF you put in effort :)
By geralyntinn from SAN DIEGO on 5/4/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Weight loss
Cons:
Pre planning
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I must say the 1st week it was tough! Very hard to drink all the H2O and 500 cals? Who would have thunk lol. We prep our food every 3 days and put into individual containers, that way it is ready at our fingertips. This is key for our success. We weigh or measure ALL foods. It is a little time consuming but well worth it! My bday just passed (while in the middle of the plan) wow it was hard,no bday toast cause no alcohol :( NO BDAY CAKE..NOT EVEN A BDAY DINNER... REALLY HARD but self-control won! Nothing tastes as good as skinny feels! We are both down 20 lbs in 16 days and look amazing! We are going to do one more week and then hopefully maintain. I will let you know the progress after next week. THANK YOU HCG :)

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I like it!
By krae.monfore from Montana on 4/24/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I took this product as per directions and I have lost 8 lbs in 16 days :) I am a vegetarian so I've just been eating fish instead of the meat, and I work long hospital hours so I have snacked off the diet a few times which is why I think I only lost 8 instead of more, but man 8 pounds is more than I've lost in 2 years!!! I was 165, now I'm 157 soooo excited! It's hard going from eating whatever whenever, to a strict diet and it takes hardcore dedication but I think the drops defenitely curbed my appetite and I also took b12 drops, so I have SO much energy it's amazing! I love these drops! I just picked up the HCG platinum, so I'm going to give them a try as well :)

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Save your money!
By mlynaz from New Bern. North Carolina on 4/21/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Horrible after taste, Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

After reading good reviews on this product on another website I decided to give it a try. I have been wanting to try HCG for a few years after hearing about the success some family members had with it. I was excited to finally get started. The diet plan in a little tough to follow yet once you get it the amount of food you get at lunch and dinner will satisfy you even if you are not full. Breakfast was rough for me as I do not drink coffee or tea so had to stick with water. The problem that I have with this product is the horrible sickly sweet taste that lingers in your mouth all day. Everything I have ate/drank has this yucky taste. Maybe that is why the diet is fairly easy to follow since everything tastes weird. After a week of not losing anything... I mean 0 pounds, folks, I stopped taking the drops as I could not stand that taste any longer. [...]

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Does work
By jamor97 from Tx on 4/20/2011
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

You have to follow the diet to the dot. The diet is boring unless you play with it by spicing it up or looking for recipes. I have lost 16lbs in two weeks and my weight has never gone back up. If you cheat even with a small bite of what is not approved, you will gain weight. Small price to pay for big weight loss. You have to be in the mindset to want to lose weight to stick to it.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
So excited about this stuff!!
By olia8148 from Salem, OR on 4/19/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

As a self professed yo-yo dieter of over a decade, I can honestly say I know what it means to have the "hunger pains". My friends dad recommended it to me after he had lost over 50 pounds, describing how easy and effective it is. I decided to try it, and picked up a bottle. That was 11 days ago and I'm down 12 pounds! The people who are posting "don't waste your time, it doesn't work" are those who aren't following the instructions to the fullest. One person wrote "I bought this and it did nothing, I ate even more on the drops." These aren't miracle drops where you can use them and lost weight by eating burgers and pizza! You do need willpower, but the HCG helps SO much with cravings. I was eating lunch with a co-worker who had brought a 5 cheese pizza, and there I sat next to her with my 3 oz of chicken and asparagus...but I didn't even think about the pizza! Ok enough rambling, point is, I'm so excited about this product, and I urge anyone determined to lost weight quickly to try it. [...]

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
does not work
By regae_101 from new york on 4/10/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Lightweight
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

ive been taking this for 2wks and have lost maybe 1pound def. does not work

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
DON'T WAIST YOUR MONEY! IT DOESN'T WORK
By lala2010 from Boise, Idaho on 4/5/2011
Pros:
Taste
Cons:
Complicated To Use, NEED TO TAKE TOO OFTEN, NO ACTIVE INGREDIENTS, Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

[...] i bought this hcg Diet solution AND the Hcg Activator. started with these drops first -- and didn't do anything for me. no weight loss in wk1, just hungry! so i switched to the pills, hCG activator, and they started working IMMEdIATELY. no hunger (which is KEY on the very low calorie diet), and within wk1 i has lost 8-pounds. ok, enough about the pills - you can read my review for them, on their page! back to this liquid... upon further inspection, i noticed there wasn't anything inside this Diet Solution liquid product that would consitute hcg or it's ability to produce it. I asked my Doctor to look at it and he said that droplets and liquids like this contain something called the essence of, or in other words, very little - if any - of the active ingredients. it's no wonder this hcg diet solution didn't work at all for me! i wouldn't waste your money and instead buy the pills! happy dieting :-)

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
dont waste ur money
By jatinna from ny on 4/5/2011
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Women
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

do not buy dont work i think its water i pay 4

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
HCG
By lizakabeanz from Oklahoma on 4/4/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Do your research, this product is a waste of money. Wish I did it before I bought this product. Just exercise daily and watch what you eat - rather than stressing if this is a good product or not (safer too).

[0 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
just took 1st dose
By regae_101 from new york on 4/1/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Smell, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

hey every1 i just started this product today i hope it works i need to lose about 20pds! ill keep everyone updated on my results!

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fast and effective
By melodynoel.williams from South Carolina on 3/28/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight, Sweet
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

This product is great for anyone who wants to lose weight quickly. I have been on in for just 20 days and have lost over 16lbs. The diet is easy, and after the first week I have not been that hungry. It is a strict diet, but it is a lot more food that you would think. I would definitely suggest taking the GNC Women's vitamin with it (so your body is still getting the nutrients that it needs as there are no actual hormones in the drops). The only side effect I had was headaches the first week, but after I started drinking more caffeinated coffee and tea they immediately stopped. If you are serious about losing weight, it will melt right off of you.

[13 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Product
By speedydj20 from South--Georgia on 3/22/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I was a little skeptical---and still am...I weighed 257 lbs. a month ago and today I weigh 227 lbs. I lost a total of 30 lbs in 30 days. I needed a way to get the weight off quick and effectively. I am a large frame guy that has gained around 47 lbs in 10 years since high school. I am of course now after the first go round going to workout for the next couple of weeks and if I need help again from HCG I will hit up a round 2. The only reason I am skeptical is b/c I am a fairly young guy that probably went from eating a 3000 calorie diet to 500 calories real quick to confuse my bodies regular routine---I wonder if its the 500 calorie diet or the HCG that helped---maybe a little of both. I had days where I was starving (maybe once a week and mainly in the first two weeks)...It's just natural b/c of the calorie decrease and weekends where you were used to eating out with friends...I will give this product a plus b/c it worked for me---my bro-n-law paid for the prescription hcg ($400) and mine worked better---he lost probably 20 lbs. on his...I am a pretty active person I would say and at some points I felt fatigued but I just drank more water or green tea and worked my way through it....good luck to you all and I hope my review helps your decision.

[38 of 40 customers found this review helpful]

 
Round 1: Down 20 lbs, 18.5 in, 3 BMI pts
By veronicafraga from Southern California on 3/21/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight, Worked great best value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Planned to use HCG Activator (pills) because of all the great reviews[...]Used HCG Solution for about 10 days, then switched to the Activator pills. After two days of maddening carb cravings -- pizza and GS cookies! -- I went back to the drops and immediately felt fine again. Continued with HCG Solution for a full 42-day cycle, and lost a total of 20.5 lbs. I'm vegetarian, and everything I read says we're likely to lose an average of a half pound a day, whereas meat eaters can lose more like a full pound. But that's OK -- I'm thrilled anyway. Lost 6.5 inches off my waist, 3 inches off hips, 4 inches off each thigh and 2 inches off each upper arm -- but NO CHANGE at all in bust measurement and only a half inch off each calf. This tells me that HCG Solution is working to kick my body into "abnormal fat burning" mode, and that the hcg diet is doing exactly what it promised. Also bought several books online containing tips and recipes, which I found very helpful in following the diet protocol, although the product insert does provide enough bare-bones information to get started and Dr. Simeon's original hcg diet protocol is widely available as a free PDF online. I plan to continue doing half rounds (32 days), alternating with 6-week weight-stabilizing transition phases until I get to an ideal weight for me. Great value for a product that has been very effective for me. Have already recommended it to everyone I know who hasn't been successful on other weight-loss programs and doesn't want to spend more money than necessary.

Images shared by: veronicafraga

BEFORE - Feb 6

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

AFTER - Mar 20

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I wouldn't buy this product again.
By rysasi from Holland,MI on 3/18/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Smell
Cons:
Bad reaction
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I have taken HCG drops the really expensive stuff and it really works. However, these drops gave me a different reaction I did find the first two days then I started to break out in a rash. I am not sure if I have a bad reaction to something in the bottle. My husband said, it looked like I has getting a pimple. I like the original HCG it worked better for me. I personally would not buy it again my head itched and just not comfortable taking this brand.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Gonna Try it!
By bonita.patrick from Columbia, SC on 3/8/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I just started this product Sunday and Im still waiting for results, not one pound lost thus far. It does taste good and easy to follow which makes it easy to take. It is not clear if it should be placed under the tongue like other HCG product so im doing that anyway like my frined suggested who actually got it from her doctor and had MAJOR results ($400 though). This product is hormone free so im a little confused at how it can be called HCG (which is the hormone) but not have HCG in it. We shall se in about 4-5 weeks....hope I can stick it out.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By tranquiljumbie from Houston,TX on 3/3/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I would recommend this to allot of people who want to loose weight. I just bought this yesterday and it completely stopped my food cravings in fact I was not even interested in eating dinner. I also felt the effect of burning feeling in my body, you know the feeling you get when you do weight lifting at the gym. I only took a 2 drops yesterday and did not follow through with diet changes. If I was so to follow it through correctly I know the weight would come off. It gives you this boost to constantly working and moving with very less appetite.

If it doesn't work you, maybe you should try the prescription hcg from your dr. Again everyones body is different.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great results & great price!
By veronicafraga from Orange County, CA on 3/2/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Originally purchased the other brand that comes in pill form, because of the great reviews here. [...] I also bought HCG Solution to use in the meantime so I wouldn't lose my motivation to get started that same day. This product worked great -- just like all the HCG books described. No hunger, felt great, burned 1/2 - 1 lb a day. When the pills arrived [...], I switched over, expecting even better results. I took them for two days. The first night, I had a terrible craving for pizza that night. The second day, I craved sweets all day, then finally broke down and bought (and ate!) a whole box of Girl Scout Cookies. Decided to switch back to HCG Solution -- and immediately felt good again. So far, I've lost 15 lbs and am down one pants size, and I'm not even finished with Round One. Everyone notices the difference. Oh -- and I took measurements on Day 1, then again after a few weeks. Have burned off 3 inches from waist, 2-1/2 inches from each thigh, and an inch each from hips and upper arms. The best part -- no change in calf measurement (so I'm assuming that = no muscle loss) and ZERO loss in breast measurements! On every other plan I've done, they were always the first to go. I LOVE this fat-burning program, and HCG Solution is really doing its job for me -- at half the price of other brands. Hope it will work as well for you. Wishing you success and joy on your own transformational journey!

[38 of 40 customers found this review helpful]

 
really read into what you are getting
By rtowell73 from Alaska on 2/27/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Lightweight
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

O.k. so a lot of misleading and bad info out there on Hcg. First off Hcg does work, but first it has to be actual HCG. The pills offered here the Hcg activator is not Hcg, really read into the supplemental facts and see what each ingredient really is. Also, read my review on it, lots of good info on hcg and what to look for. This offers 10 drops in a 1oz. bottle, when you can get the good stuff that will last a full round ( 40 ) days in a 2 oz. bottle. These drops are so over priced for such a small doseage. First of read the small print on this. It is listed as 60-X, you want around 6-x, the number is how diluted it is, the lower the number the more potent the hcg is. So, basically your paying for a bottle of water which barely has anything in it for weight loss. People claim good results with this. Well, if your taking "Hcg" or think your taking it, everyone knows you also need to increase your water and cut your daily calories to 500. Anyone cutting down from 3-4 thousand calories a day to 500 and doubling the water intake will obviously drop weight fast, in a very unhealthy way. Hcg burns the bad white fat, when you're starving yourself, on just the 500 cal. it burns off the good brown fat first(which is bad for you). Visit "hcgdietinfo" forums for real advice from people who have been doing this for months to years, and do your research and find the right product. I bought into the products here at gnc for the hcg diet, and they are all false, just a company making money off of a Popular diet name. So, watch out for what you're buying into!

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Easy does it...
By prabassa from Miami on 2/21/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I am on my 4th week and like everyone said, the 1st week is the most difficult. I have lost 22 lbs, I am not starving, what helped me, I started to eat 1 week prior the foods that are allowed. I will continue until I get close to my goal of 40lbs. Weekdays are easier for me, weekends I struggle some, but is doable.
Good Luck!!!

[17 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nasty side effects
By sl-gritton from Rock Island, IL on 2/6/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

At first I really was all over this diet. I had two friends use it and lose 20 lbs in a month. I took this for three weeks..followed the diet to a T and lost about 9 lbs. Sounds great yes. BUT after stopping this diet...I started noticing acne on my face & neck..where I had NEVER in my life had breakouts. I started getting them on my jaw line...and eventually ended up with horrible blackheads and cystic painful acne all over my cheeks. I have been completely clear my whole life and never have I ever had this happen. I went to the dermatologist..and was told I wasn't the first to come to him after being the hcg diet. That it had totally WACKED OUT MY HORMONES!

So now I'm out money for this diet..out money for meds from the dermatologist..and have gained the weight back plus more.

Please be aware...that there are side effects.

[5 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
HCG an Iron man diet!!
By sunny998251 from New York, NY on 2/4/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
Can eat almost nothing, Hard transition to diet
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Listen up guys, Im a 19 year old male who was very doubtful about this product and thought it was fake but all I can say is try it! I started off at 5'11 230 pounds and after one day am 220lbs. 10LBS in one day amazing! But I should warn you the first week is GRIND IT out heavy. I went from eating heavy foods every day to having only tea for breakfast, an apple for lunch and salad for dinner. Try it, though it doesn't keep you full and headaches are common on first day!

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Newbie to the HCG diet
By SB7582 from Cleveland, OH on 2/2/2011
Pros:
Cost effective, Easy To Use, Good Value, Taste good, Tastes good tastes fine
Cons:
Not at this time
Best Uses:
Between meals, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I am new to the HCG diet. So far so good. I started the drops on Mon. 1/31. I will not weigh myself until the end of the week. I have seen personally how this diet can work, a church memeber of mine drop over 60lbs using HCG. So here we go stay tuned I'll post again in about 2 weeks to let you know my progress!

[19 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

 
NiGen BioTech HCG Solution
By pfcportillojose from Fort sam houston, texas on 1/29/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I have to say I was pretty spectical about useing this product because in the actual hcg you needed to use the injections plus the drops. I started the hcg solution about 1 week and 3 days now and to my surprise I've lost 10 lbs im pretty good on the 500 calories a day. if you dont follow the program right then youll feel like your starving yourself. Note there is a bunch of combo from research you can eat besides what's in the pamphlet, also you need to make sure you eat all 4 items for lunch and dinner and these recipes are still whithin the guidelines. If anyone wants to know more of these recipe please comment back and ill try to post them. Good luck and happy workout!

[13 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't waiste your money
By alexandravalenza from New York, NY on 1/28/2011
Cons:
Not Effective
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I purchased this product without researching it beforehand. First of all NiGen BioTech is no where to be found or registered with GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices). If anyone finds something please let me know. Second of all almost all of the Amino Acids found in this formula can be found in most of Whey Protein Powders, with the exception of L-Asparagine, Salic Acid, Mannose, Fucose and N-acetylgalactosamine . The remaining Amino Acids have no impact on weight loss, and some of them can be found in artificial sweeteners (this is the reason the formula tastes so sweet). Although there is no danger in using this product, there is no evidence that will help you lose weight. Anyone can lose 1-2 lbs per day with 500 cal/day diet. You can lose the same amount of weight if you consume 1000-1200 calories/day and add good 60 minutes of cardio and strength training. It's more work, but it will pay off in the long run. Conclusion - Buy a good Protein powder which has the same benefits add a serving of L-Carnitine (which supports energy and Fat metabolism) start working out and don't starve your self. I'm very disappointed that I didn't research this before spending [$]

[4 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
SOOOOO HUNGRY
By lswnzl from CA on 1/24/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Smell, Good taste
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
None
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Everything I have gotten from GNC has been superb except hcg solution. This product did nothing for me. My 500 calorie day I was starving to death. I've looked on the internet and I think a lot of people whom were successful with the hcg diet, were actually on hcg. This is not, please don't waste your time or day. This day is ruined but there is always tomorrow. I am checking with my dr. to see if he can get me the real thing

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
works!
By delaneygirl1 from michigan on 1/23/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

i started hcg 7 days ago and im already down 12 1/2 lbs and counting and cant wait to reach my goal!

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
THE HCG SOLUTION IS AWESOME!
By macnoodle2002 from Atlanta, GA on 1/21/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight, Tastes good
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I was told about the HCG diet from a close friend.I searched around and read reviews and this product was the BEST for the money!!!!I have followed the simple instructions and guide that came with the product.I love it! I have been on the diet for 6 days and I have lost 7 lbs!!!! I can't believe it! The Hcg makes me feel energized but not jittery.My house is spotless!I have recomended this product to my friends! Very, very satisfied!

[23 of 27 customers found this review helpful]

 
This [*] is AWWW SOME !!!!!
By mmhenderson923 from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK on 1/19/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Stick to it
Best Uses:
READ DIRECTIONS
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

OK, if it didnt work for you and you are on here crying about it well just take a look at your fat self and say pathetically,i'll try another money wasting diet!!! BUT I was 198!! and in 3 months with PROPER food intake and very light exercise....I am a whopping 128!!! go girl go go go!! this is for any one out there who is a skeptic such as myself try it is LIFE changing!! go girl go go go !!!!

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works as well as products twice the $$
By clquevedo from Phoenix, AZ on 1/16/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I first used the HCG drops back in September that I purchased online for more than 2x as much as this product. I wanted to get back to my normal weight after the holidays and start the HCG diet again to see fast results that provide motivation. These drops work as well as the other drops. I am averaging .6 lbs a day which is great for me because I do not have a lot to lose and its those last 10 lbs that take the longest. I also celebrated my birthday so I am very happy with the product and would purchase again. For the reviewer that said it does not contain HCG- that is what is in the Proprietary Blend!!!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
doing great
By divaswag82 from Shreveport, la on 1/15/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Restarted the HCG Jan. 1...Down 20lbs! And today is the Jan. 15. If u can discipline yourself enough to follow the VLCD, the pounds will shed quickly and thats what I love about this product.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I LOVE this product!
By whitebmw750Li from Richmond, VA on 1/13/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good taste, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

This is a really great product! I am almost finished the bottle and I start using it 12/28/10 and today is 01/13/2011. This product works at great at more expensive products. So why not get the lower costing one. On 12/28/10 I started weighing 191 lbs and on 01/06/2011 I weighed 179 lbs! IT WORKS and I am about to purchase me another bottle for my last round, round 3. [@]

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Great
By rmayo from Bay City, TX on 1/13/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Wow!! I am on day 5 and have already lost 7lbs. I am one of those people who loves sweets and it was beginning to show. I started this diet with hopes of losing weight quick and boy is it working. I have the hunger pains in the morning but come lunch I can barely eat all of my food. Looking forward to the weeks to come!!!!

[2 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Uhmm... Were is the HCG???
By andream197535 from Los Angeles, CA. on 1/11/2011
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

So if the name of your product is HCG shouldn't you have HCG in it?? This product did nothing for me? I don't even know what I bought, but i did not lose any weight. Waist of money...

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
doing great
By divaswag82 from Shreveport, la on 1/10/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Still doing great on the HGC diet, i had a small plateau over the holidays. But i jumped right back on and down 13 lbs.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
It really works
By ahandj1 from Sunburst, MT on 1/9/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I bought this product as the Deal of the Day. I was a bit skeptical to start because a co-worker had used the perscription strength product and claimed it was the best way to go. Being that I didnt have $500.00 do start that progam I spend [$], [...] for NiGen Biotech. I have to say that this product really works. I have been using the product for 2 weeks and have lost 13 lbs. I don't follow the diet, especially the 500 calories a day, being as I an 6'2 and weighed 255 lbs to start. I raised my caloric intake to 1000 and that worked much better. My energy levels are up, I feel stronger and I even work out for about 20 min a day, 10 aerobic and 10 with free weights. I would strongly recommend this product.

[1 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Brittany
By gammersite99 from morristown,TN on 1/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

this product made me gain more weight....i dont recomend this unless you wanna starve yourself half to death

[5 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
I rather have the "REAL" HCG
By trishdohair from Detroit on 1/6/2011
Pros:
Affordable, Easy To Use, Good Value
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

This is suppose to supress your appetite, but I was STARVING! my stomach was growling, I had a migraine and I was so uncomfortable. Of course you lose weight because you aren't Eating. In my opinion you can lose the same amount of weight not taking HCG and only eating 500 calories a day.

[0 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
JUST BOUGHT IT
By valerie.011405 from PHOENIX, AZ on 1/4/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Smell, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

WELL I JUST BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT BASED ON THE REVIEWS I AM ON MY SECOND DAY AND I AM REALLY LOOKIN FORWARD TO IT SO I HOPE...I WILL DEFINITLY BE POSTING AGAIN IN ONE WEEK WITH RESULTS

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE!!!
By natenjh from SAN ANTONIO,TX on 12/23/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
All The Time, Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

THIS PRODUCT IS EFFECTIVE AND HAS THE RIGHT PRICE. THE OTHER HIGH PRICED PLATINUM WATER AND ALCOHOL DON`T WORK AND IT DOESN`T TASTE RIGHT. SPEND YOUR MONEY ON THIS STUFF, IF THEY DON`T HAVE IT GO SOME WHERE ELSE AND GET IT AND GET SLIM !!!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
great stuff
By robinlg from Tucson, AZ on 12/22/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

This stuff is awesome. I tried the platenum hcg and it didnt work for me at all. I have been on this for a week and I have already lost over 6 lbs. I dont feel hungry at all. I am a huge junk food eater and it is hard for me to resist treats, but on this product I dont have any hunger at all. Ihave to force myself to eat the 500 calories. I will be able to complete my goal on this wonderful product.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
So far so good!
By divasswag82 from Shreveport, la on 12/20/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

Ok I've just started the Hgc by Nigen Tech, four days ago and today i weighed myself and I'm 4lbs lighter :)It kinda frightened me because i was totally prepared for it not to be effective. Im still new to the diet but I'm gonna stuck to it. I just had a baby two months ago and I gained 100lbs!!!! I've lost 40 so far with my regular regimen of eating light and exercise, so if I dont continue to lose with this product then i will go back to what i know best. But for now, so far so good.

[3 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
You get what you pay for - Nothing!
By stayfit2000 from Frisco, Texas on 12/15/2010
Pros:
Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
Complicated To Use, Doesn't contain HCG, Not Effective, Taste is poor, Too many droplets needed
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

The old saying, you get what you pay for, sure applies here with this hcg product. read the label, there isn't ANY hcg in it. it's just water and acids. even tho it's cheaply priced, it doesnt work because there's nothing in it. i feel like i wasted my money. i will try another diet product. oh well ;-(

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
So far So good
By suzy9999 from NY,NY on 12/9/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value
Cons:
Tastes bad
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I have been taking this for a couple of weeks now, the first couple of days were hard getting use to the diet, but I have lost 13 pnds so far by sticking to it :) This was much cheaper then the other products I saw on the market.

[18 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy this product again.
By johnnyt620 from Charlotte, NC on 12/1/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NIGEN BIOTECH NiGen BioTech HCG Solution™:

I was using other HCG and paying over $70. I have been taking this stuff and am still losing fat and feeling the same as the other products. Great to see results and save some money.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.