Buy the Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit image
 
(based on 7 ratings)
Brand: NATURES WAY
Located in: Oth
Premium Herbal
POPULAR for WOMEN



Health & longevity through the healing power of nature - that's what it means to Trust the Leaf.®



Vitex (Vitex agnus-castus) or Chaste tree is a traditional woman's dietary supplement. It is widely used to promote overall health and balance in a woman's cycle.
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 7 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy on stomach(4), Easy to swallow(4), Effective(6), Simple to take(3)
Best Uses:
Daily use(3), Women(6)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(5), Health conscious(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very good product
By lando31 from Glenwood, Ill on 8/24/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES WAY Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit:

I been taking vitex for a month now , you have insisted results . I was having problems with my cycle after just taking vitex for a month my cycle is back on track.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
No hot flashes!
By karenkonigsberg from Fairfield, CT on 8/3/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES WAY Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit:

I've been taking vitex, along with wild yam, for 10 years, and at 55 I have never had a single hot flash. Very effective.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is GREAT!
By kneadknots43 from Norfolk, Virginia on 7/13/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Effective, Hot flashes are minimal, Sleep is better
Cons:
Can't come up with any
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Regulates cycle, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious, Middle aged, Very active
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES WAY Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit:

The most noticeable thing is that the hot flashes are very minimal,and I am sleeping better. I went off of them for 3 days and they were back . I am still taking 3 a day for another 3 weeks tapering off to 1 or 2 after that.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worked for Me
By swgul81 from Houston, texas on 5/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Swallow, Effective
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES WAY Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit:

Recently got off birth control pills in December of 2010. My period was very irregular coming every other month then On March 4, 2011 I had a menstrual and 2 months went by and I began to get concerned. I already had lab test that concluded my hormones were out of wack from being on the pill for 6 years. So I looked into some herbal remedies and found the Chaste tree aka as Vitex. I started the Vitex May 18, 2011 and my period began May 22, 2011. I did experience bad cramping the day I started the Vitex folowing up till I got my period. I will keep taking the Vitex since I had such fast results and hopefully my body will be regulated enough so I can conceive soon. I want a boy this time, crossing my fingers.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
1st day on Vitex
By petiteve75 from Miami Fl on 4/16/2011
Pros:
1st Time
Best Uses:
1st Time, Women
Describe Yourself:
1st Time, First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES WAY Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit:

Today is my first day using this product i am so excited,my husben and I have been trying to conceive for about 3 years now, i also have very bad menstral i hope this does its magic.Anyone with more info about this product let me know Thanks.

[23 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good regulator
By mommio220 from Brunswick, OH on 1/12/2011
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES WAY Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit:

I use this product to regulate my periods. I have polycycticic ovary syndrom and my periods were very irregular, none for a few months and then they would last for up to 3 months, sometines very heavy. I was told I was unlikely to have children. Taking vitex daily has regulated my cycles and I now have 2 children. It doesn't work overnite but after a month or two I noticed a major difference.

[36 of 36 customers found this review helpful]

 
Vitex Helped me to get pregnant
By raeganmiers from Waite Park, MN on 6/14/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES WAY Nature's Way® Vitex Fruit:

Vitex has helped me a great deal. I am taking it for a luteal phase defect (which is the time from OV to Period. It is suppost to be between 10 and 14 days, any lower and then you have a luteal phase defect). You cannot sustain a pregnancy if you have this disorder. This pill helps you OV to period be longer and it regulates your period. It has worked for me. I would definetely recommed this herbal drug. Much better than useing something harsh like clomid or prescribed drug.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.