Buy the ResVitále Collagen Enhance on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
ResVitále Collagen Enhance image
 
(based on 25 ratings)
Brand: RESVITALE
Located in: , ,
THE PUREST
YOUTH ACTIVATING


Vital for smooth, glowing skin, collagen production diminishes with age. You can't stop time, but you can make it less visible. Give your skin a workout from the inside out with this skin-saving beauty breakthrough.*


A powerful infusion of hyaluronic acid helps hydrate and plump the visible layer of skin, while French Resveratrol boosts cellular energy to restore youthful DNA.*
  • Helps promote and support a younger-looking appearance*
  • Firm and tone skin to help erase the visible signs of aging*
  • Boost energy production in cells for a fresh and radiant look*



Produced under the strictest Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP), our formulas are made in an oxygen-free, nitrogen-rich environment. Each batch is tested by a certified third party analytical laboratory to confirm potency.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 25 reviews)
83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Healthy(15), Unique(9), Vegetarian(4)
Describe Yourself:
Health conscious(15), Simple tastes(3)
 
Great Taste!
By esampsun54Verified Purchaser from Fort Washington, MD on 8/6/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Satisfying
Describe Yourself:
Frequent Diner, Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I can actually taste some of the skin from the grapes.

 
Really did reduce wrinkles
By twcdgjggVerified Purchaser from Cincinnati, OH on 7/27/2011
Cons:
Can get expensive
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I started taking 2 pills a day for the resveratrol effect and later noticed some of the wrinkles were disappearing. I have since cut back to 1 pill a day, not as effective but will stretch the budget a little more.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome Product.. I would love to buy mo
By alfreaso from Boston, MA on 7/17/2011
Pros:
Flavorful

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I bought it for my dad
He loves to use it everyday.
Nothing to complain about it

 
A pretty neutral product
By cellarvein from New Orleans,LA on 7/6/2011
Pros:
Healthy
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I take 2 of these every day, sometimes 3. Almost done with my bottle, have seen no difference!

 
So far, so good
By kjanellekVerified Purchaser from New York, NY on 6/4/2011
Pros:
Easy to swallow
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I am 28 and although I have pretty healthy skin, I am starting to think about keeping it healthy and youthful for the future. I have been using Collagen Enhance for about two weeks now. I can't say that I've seen the dramatic results that other reviewers describe, but I have noticed that the skin on my face is tighter and firmer. That said, I'll buy another bottle and continue to use the product.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not sure what it does
By jennash12Verified Purchaser from Chattanooga, TN on 5/16/2011
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I bought this because I read all the comments that this product was awesome and people could tell a difference within the first week. I feel no different and I do not look any different and I have almost finished the whole bottle. I amnot really sure what it is supposed to do because it has not done anything for me.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Absolutely AMAZING!
By erikanepps from Elgin Illinois on 3/24/2011
Pros:
Flawless Skin, Miracle Worker, Soft Skin
Cons:
pricey
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

When I read the other customer reviews I was like hey, why not give it a shot. So I did. I am on day two of taking the vitamins, and boy o boy have I seen a difference. My skin is so soft, my face is glowing, looks like I am 12 again! I am 34 but have done numbers on my skin with tanning beds, laying out in the sun, I have sun spots, adult acne, you name it. This is one of my best purchases by far! I recommend it to anyone who has also beat their skin up and wants to reverse it all.. this is it!!!!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
A Wow For Skin!
By smrostaVerified Purchaser from Ohio on 3/8/2011
Pros:
Clears Up Skin, Easy to Take Capsule, Healthy, Vegetarian
Cons:
Expensive
Best Uses:
Great for Skin, Helps clear acne, Lessens stretch marks, Take with water
Describe Yourself:
Acne Prone Skin, Health Conscious, Oily Skin, Stretch Marks
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I am 25 years old and had acne since 13. Aso, I have stetch marks on my legs, butt, and back from puberty. I decided to take this supplement, because I figured if it could help lessen wrinkles and perfect aging skin from the inside out, it might have a positive effect on acne and stretch marks. Wow, was I right! I have only had two pimples since starting this a few weeks ago (I used to average 20 or more a month), plus it has decreased the appearence of my stretch marks (I guess its the collegen at work)! I love this product. I have been taking one capsule a day (even though the packaging recommends 2 a day), also I have increased my water intake to 8 glasses a day and my fiber to at least 25 grams a day.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product!!
By iantha717 from Nashville, TN on 2/23/2011
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I take 4 of these capsules a day. 2 in the morning, 2 in the evening in addition to my Be Beautiful Vitapak. In 2 weeks I noticed a tremendous difference in the texture and tone of my skin from head to toe. I usually get hormonal acne on my jawline almost every month. Since I started taking these I only got one blemish which lasted about 2 days with NO SCAR left behind. I'm excited to see what will happen when I continue taking these.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
GOOD STUFF
By stargazer2210 from SAN TAN, AZ on 2/6/2011
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

Only one thing is wrong with this product... Now that I have seen the results I am hooked and I don't think I can ever stop using it. I'm 59 and I take vitamins but I have a tendency to fall out of routine but not this stuff. I went on vacation and stopped taking it for about a month and it started to show. My hair felt dry and had split ends again, lines started to show on my forehead and my nails were pealing. I started back up two weeks ago and those lines on my forehead are fading, my nails and hair have also improved.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worked for me
By clquevedo from Phoenix,AZ on 1/16/2011
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I decided to try this product because the () around my mouth were getting deeper. I took 4 capsules a day and saw results within the first 2 weeks therefore I was sold and continue to purchase monthly. This is one supplement I will never stop using!!! Because this product worked so well I tried the Beauty Sleep and Resveratrol, which I was not as impressed and would not purchase again.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Glad I stumbled upon this supplement!
By lkappler from Oxford, NJ on 1/16/2011
Pros:
Anti-aging benefits, Healthy, Vegetarian
Best Uses:
Dietary Supplement
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I use this product exactly as directed in addition to my other vitamins/supplements. After 1 month, I have noticed a difference in my hair, skin and nails. Hair has grown out quickly, nails are stronger and longer, skin looks more youthful than ever, and overall I feel great! At 53, I have to maintain a healthy lifestyle and am interested in "all natural" ways to age gracefully! Would recommend to anyone, as it has been one of the best, successful products I have found. Two thumbs up!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
the right stuff for your complexion
By suszaque from fort lauderdale, fl on 8/7/2010
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I noticed a great difference in my face- i was getting fine lines in my face and rough patch of skin. On the second day I noticed fine rash on my forehead and cheeks. My skin was actually expressing some of the clogged pores. The rough patches just went away after 1 week. Now one month later i look so much younger. As far as hair and nails no difference. Hair is why I started this. So thats why I gave it 4 stars.

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent product!!!!!
By db1847 from Chicago, IL on 8/4/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Unique
Cons:
Semi-strange taste
Best Uses:
Acne or Exercise
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I have been using this product for two months now and my acne marks have vastly improved, and my breakouts cease to exist. This product also helps with my workouts. I have more sustained energy, and my oxygen capacity has improved. Also, I feel that I hit my lactic acid threshhold much later than usual.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awful Headache
By mmills847Verified Purchaser from West Deptford, NJ on 7/31/2010
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I am returning this product after using it once. It gave me an awful headache and I very rarely get headaches. I am headache free and want to keep that way.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
expenive but worth it
By mhdspicer from Martinsville, IN on 6/27/2010
Pros:
Healthy
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

Dr. Oz recommended using it so I tried it. I feel great

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works!
By skyler2501 from Oklahoma on 4/5/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Unique, Vegetarian
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I started this product two weeks prior to surgery for a tendon graft in hopes that it would help with healing. I am way ahead of the game as far as less scarring, and more strength and flexibility in my foot and ankle. As a nice side benefit, my fingernails are no longer peeling and breaking. I could use them to scrape the paint off of ships. lol The texture of my skin has also improved, and the dryness on my lower legs and heels is gone. It took about two months or a little more to see the full benefits, which I have found to be average for nutritional cures. I will be taking Collagen Enhance from now on.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this product!
By lhouska from Helena, MT on 3/16/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Unique
Best Uses:
Hair Health, Skin
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Workout Fanatic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I have been using this product for about 3 and a half months. I am younger, and wanted to start on an anti-aging supplement for prevention. After about a month, I started to notice that my face was getting smoother and that I as losing less hair. As of now, the skin on my whole body is hydrated and smooth, my face looks great, and my hair is thick and soft! Love this product!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Joint pain lessened 3 weeks
By notadoctor from Danbury Neb on 3/11/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Unique
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I get a lot of joint pain from my work out routines. I've noticed a difference in my pain after a heavy work out since starting this.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great Gift for the Wife
By jimmielifts from Ct on 3/4/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Skin Improvement, Unique
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I started buying Collagen for my wife after I got into their 500 MG product. My wife has just been starting to show wrinkles and this has totally wiped them out. It's great, she looks like she's still in her 20s!

[3 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Resvitale purchase
By roberto24torres from San Juan , Puerto Rico on 2/24/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Unique, Vegetarian
Best Uses:
Gift
Describe Yourself:
Chef, Foodie, Frequent Diner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

Is to early to rate this product.But I can tell you this , three days after I purchare Resvitale I notice that the product was selling for [$], $20.00 more that the amount that I pay. Thats too much of an increase for an existing customer. I will have to wait and see.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
ResVitale Collagen Enhance
By laxcrs from Levittown,Penna. on 2/22/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Unique
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I have only had this product 3 days prior to being asked to rate it;I take 2 capsules in the morning & so far not too much difference noted(more energy perhaps)looking forward though to results that have been previously noted~can't wait!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Skin feels nicer than it has in ages
By Prettynormalgirl from Kansas on 2/11/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Results
Best Uses:
Skin Care
Describe Yourself:
Vain
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I haven't had results like this from a skin product in a long time. MY skin is softer and some of my wrinkles have begun to smooth.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wonderful Product
By pj_renie from Mer Rouge, La on 1/25/2010
Pros:
Healthy, Unique
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

I am almost through my first bottle of this amazing product...I have already started seeing a huge change in my skin...It's becoming more radiant, firmer...Let me say I have used a lot of expensive products for my face and I am a very health concious person but this product will always be one of my daily regimen's I have never recieved so many compliments on my skin....If you have not tried this product Please Do Not Hesitate any longer its worth every penny.

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
My wife loves Collagen Booster
By billgreen from North east US on 11/12/2009
Pros:
Healthy, Skin, Unique
Best Uses:
Skin and joints
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RESVITALE ResVitále Collagen Enhance:

My wife and I started using Resvitale products after a friend at GNC recommended them.

She says she generally just feels like she has more energy, but best of all we are starting to see a reduction in her wrinkles. It's only just starting to work, but we are amazed that we can already see the difference

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.