Buy the Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: SENSA
Located in: , , ,
ENERGY-ENHANCING VITAMIN DRINK**
  • Increases Metabolism**
  • Energizes Naturally**
  • Vitamin Enhanced
SENSA® QUENCH A Naturally Energizing Vitamin Drink
Enjoy healthy, sugar-free and delicious SENSA® QUENCH, with clinically proven ingredients to help you feel energized and increase metabolism.**Maintaining weight control and energy takes the best ingredients in nature working together.

This powerful nutrient blend of antioxidants, vitamins and green tea gives you the energy you need while quenching your thirst. You are on your way to a SENSAtional new you!**

Maqui Berry
One of the highest rated antioxidants.**

Green Tea
Increases energy and enhances metabolism.**

Vitamins A, C, D, B6 & B12
100% RDA*** of 5 essential vitamins to support nutritional needs.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
82% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(10), Effective(9), Good value(7), Lightweight(5), Smells great(6)
Best Uses:
Daily use(11), Men(4), On-the-go(8), Women(6)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(8)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 minutes(3), 30 minutes(4)
 
I would not buy it again
By entretenidaVerified Purchaser from CT on 9/5/2011
Pros:
Good taste
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

Too expensive, no results

 
Works!
By vavVerified Purchaser from Goodyear, AZ on 8/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

Tastes Great!

 
Works ok, overpriced
By broadwaywftx from Wichita Falls, TX on 8/3/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

I mix up one of these early in the day. I have to use *very* cold water, otherwise can't stand the taste. It does seem to help a little with energy and controlling hunger, but I feel it is too pricey. If it was half this cost, I would consider buying again.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sensa Quench
By Stevens0224 from St Petersburg, FL on 7/1/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

Orange Crush Sensa Quench tastes great and is very easy to pour into my bottle of water and take with me wherever I go. It quenches my thirst & appetite and I don't think of snacking
between meals. I like it very much and would recommend this product to everyone.

 
QUECH GIVES YOU AN ENGERY BOOST
By lincamp9 from Owosso, Mi on 6/30/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Cons:
No cons for this product
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Use twice a day, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

I use Quench twice a day for extra engery. I like it mid-morning hot in place of coffee or tea.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great taste
By argaretnau from Keansburg NJ on 6/20/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Tasty
Best Uses:
Daily Use, For Energy, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

I can't have orange juice, so I drink a quench first thing in the morning. It gives me energy for the day and is filled with vitamins and minerals. Cann't recommend it enough.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Energy Boost
By tgld_sensa from Tucson, AZ on 6/20/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Smells Great
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

I drink it Hot in the morning, insead of coffee. It gives me a better boost of energy than coffee ever did.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love My Sensa Products
By debi.deyoe from Washington State on 6/19/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

Sensa Quench is one of the energy drinks I can actually use. The others I have tryed make my heart race really bad. I can use it regular strenght. Or double the water for a lighter affect. Either way to me it tastes great. Can not wait to try the other flavors too. I also use the Sensa sprinkles and the chews. Love all the products. In 14 weeks I have lost 18 pounds and 15 inches of my whole body. And gone from a size 26 to a 22 pants and a x3 top to a x1. THANKS SENSA :>)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE QUENCH!!!!
By audrey.culver from Millville, Pa on 6/18/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

LOVE QUENCH!!!! Orange is my favorite!! been with SENSA for 3.5 months. what an AMAZING product!!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice energy boost!
By lotlizzard209 from Manheim, PA on 6/18/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

I love the orange flavor of Sensa quench. I use it in the morning instead of coffee to get an energy boost. I also believe that it helps keep me feeling full and stops me from wanting to snack. The only negative thing I can say is that I like to use it in very cold water and you really have to shake it up a lot to get it to disovle. Some people I know who use it say they like to use it in hot water.

 
Fantastic Energy Drink!
By moondragon from AZ on 6/17/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SENSA Sensa® Quench - Orange Crush:

The Sensa Quench Drinks are a great way to control your appetite and get some extra energy! They are easy to mix into your water and taste great. I drink one mid morning and one mid afternoon for an extra energy boost!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.