Buy the USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack image
 
(based on 33 ratings)
Brand: USP LABS 1010125
Located in: , ,
Get jacked with the most intense stack ever created!

The Ultimate Muscle Stack combines the unsurpassed muscle building properties of the USPlabs Asteroid Stack with the ultra-intense pre-workout benefits of Jack3d™.


You get four of the most powerful products available from one of bodybuilding's premiere brokers, USPlabs. Expect mammoth gains in lean mass, intensity, and mental focus combined with staggering muscle pumps. Jack3d™, Anabolic Pump, Prime, and PowerFULL will propel you beyond the next level of performance.


INCLUDES: Lemon-lime Jack3d™ (250 g) – Ultra-intense pre-workout focus; Anabolic Pump (90 ct) - The Genetic Equalizer - Gain Muscle - Burn Fat; Bonus Size Prime (150 ct) - The Ultimate Muscle Pill - Promotes thick, dense muscle; and PowerFULL (90 ct) - Increase strength and power in and out of the gym.

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 33 reviews)
81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(25), Builds muscle(21), Good value(22), Quickens recovery time(19), Tasty(10)
Cons:
Complicated to take(7), Has side effects(7), Not effective(7)
Best Uses:
After workout(12), Before workout(20), During workout(4), Everyday(23)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(19), Runner(3), Weekend warrior(5)
 
Solid Stack
By cottrell035Verified Purchaser from howell, new jersey on 8/12/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

worked well and a good value as a hot buy

 
great workout stack!
By layne_ostmeyerVerified Purchaser from Colby, KS on 8/4/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

great workout stack, this is my 3rd week of taking it and i'm showing results already. My lifts that i used to struggle with are going easier now. don't hesitate at trying this!

 
THIS STUFF WORKS!!!
By camaro_god1969 from Houston, Tx on 7/28/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

during the time i been using this stack iv noticed much more lean muscle on my body and a noticeable gain in strength. When stacked with pink magic forget it I'm tearing up the gym like there's no tomorrow.

 
so far so good
By scottballantyne13 from billings, mt on 7/26/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value, More reps in the gym
Cons:
Serving size
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Trying to get shredded
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I've only Ben on it for two weeks and I added more reps to my sets. The jacked 3d tastes fine not grainy or medicinal. The only thing is why do I have to take so many pills? Can't we get to the point we only have to take one pill.

 
Its worth the money
By Randall.wearVerified Purchaser from Florence, AL on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
At least 4 times
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I take it like the USlaps wep sites instructs you to take it. On the bottle of Powerful its self does not tell you to take it before you work out. I have also added Pink Magic to the mix. All you needed to take with the stack along with Pink Magic is some aminos. Its great.

 
AWESOME
By josh_james_87 from Ridgeley, WV on 7/20/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I have been on this stack for 2 weeks now and my gains are incredible. I havent worked out for over 3 to 4 years now, and whenever I started taking this stack I wasnt sore at all after intense workouts. I would recommend this to everyone I know and the price is unbeatable!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Most Effetive Stack EVER!!!
By sagepatchwork from New York ,NY on 7/15/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I've been training for over 15 years and have tried just about every supplement out there.I had never heard of USP labs before and began to do some research and give the stack a try. I started out weighing 167lbs. with a 6ft frame. It was the lightest I've weighed in ever. The end result after 17 weeks 192lbs. SOLID!! I had never thought a product could work so well! My endurance, strength and power ramped up over the course dramatically. My trainer was astonished by how quickly the gains were and decided to run the stack as well. By week 12 I decided to add Pink Magic to the mix. With Pink magic the Growth between week 12 and 17 was dramatic. It's simply the best supplement I've ever taken. I know a lot of supplements don't work for some individuals as I've tried many that worked well for friends and had not yielded the same results. This stack hands down is one if not the best that I know of. The stack taken correctly with a proper nutrient rich diet and solid training routine is a win win situation! My only complaint is getting the timing of the doses right. Once your routine is in place it's smooth sailing!The product took my gains to a level that I previously thought was impossible for a "hard gainer" like myself.

 
Excellent Product
By bandjluvjesus from Mosul, Iraq on 7/13/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Army Chaplain, Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I have been using this stack to get ready for the 2011 NASA Ultimate Nationals. I have been doing this to help with strength/recovery while training during this deployment. I have noticed no significant changes in my body, but have noticed that I am recovering from workouts better and my strength levels have made significant gains. I would recommend this to any serious strength or power athlete.

 
Amazing
By los4ever from Austin, texas on 6/25/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

this product is great! I have noticeably increased in strength and for some reason it also helps me loose weight and tone up. Make sure to follow the instructions on when to take it cause its all about taking the supplements at the right time.

If you want to built up muscle and strength then this is the way to go. One more thing, Powerfull is AWESOME! This pill has amazing recovering abilities. You can sleep less but still wake up good with powerfull. Jacked may feel a little weird at the beginning ( if you have never tried NOS before) but its absolutely worth it. Gives you the energy to workout. Everything else just adds the cherry on top. Will def recommend.

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just now what I expected
By watchmen39Verified Purchaser from Orlando, FL on 4/22/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Tasty
Cons:
Complicated To Take, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

This is just a complicated stack. The nutritent partitioning combined with the prime has to be taken everyday minus 1 day off for the prime. I saw absolutely no improvements in taking any of the products except for the Jack3d. Now that is a product worth trying if you are into pre-workouts. It gives you energy with minimal to no side effects(not jitters but alertness increase). It doesnt taste to bad specially with cold water. I stopped taking the nutrient partitioning when i transitioned into a low carb diet since it says to take with a meal containing carbs. I took it for about 2 weeks and it just didnt seem to do absolutely nothing. The powerfull says to be taken b4 bed but also can be takem b4 workout. it didt keep me up taken b4 bed but i also didnt see it useful as a pre-workout. Overall the stack is complicated and non effective in me. I have lost weight but it may be more due to my p90x routine 6 days a week plus full body curcuit training 3days a week. No significant muscle increase was noticed. Will stick to Jack3d until i run out then I wont be buying this product again. At least not in a stack.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
not what i was expecting...the truth:
By itsgoingdownn from pinellas park fl on 3/29/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Bad Value, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Workout regularly
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

im on week 3 now and notice nothing "special" about these products, with the exception of jack3d. i dont notice the huge muscle pumps or anything else that these products claim. i am seeing slight changes in my physique but i would credit that to hard work in the gym 5 days a week, and proper dieting.
on the flip side, jack3d is awesome. i will never again waste my money on the other items in this stack but the motivation and focus that i get from jack3d definitely helps to push out extra reps.
bottom line: buy the jack3d and save your money on the other stuff...there are much better products out there for the money

 
Great product
By Ben krackVerified Purchaser from coxsackie ny on 3/10/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
After Workout, Backpacking, Before Workout, During Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I take it all like the bottles say I noticed a difrance after 2 weeks. The muscle pump is awesome and I can just keep ripping three the reps. The only con is the powerful pill if u take 3 and don't get 8 hours sleep I felt drowsy for the first hour but that's it I love it

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not impressed at all returning the rest
By hoedy from Dallas, Tx on 2/19/2011
Pros:
None
Cons:
Complicated To Take, Has Side Effects, Not Effective, Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
No use
Describe Yourself:
Wieght training
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

Been taking other supplements and thought I would change things up, should have never done it. I have not recieved and benifits other than feeling bad during the workout, not having that extra push to finish your reps and sore as hell the next few days. The other products that I was taking before usplabs worked great. I had focus never was sore and always felt I could throw the wieght around, but never with this product. I don't care for any of the products and will be returning the rest.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
ABSOLUTELY MARVELOUS!!!!
By fernando.cortez05 from Salt Lake City, UT on 12/30/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Tasty
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Lifter
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

At the end of SEP. I was 196 and 21.5% body fat. I started taking this stack OCT 1. Now 3 months later I am at 180 15.5% body fat. I gained 9 lbs of muscle (tracked progress using BODPOD machine). I get a great focus, feel, and outstanding results from the Astroid stack. I work out 6 days a week, proper diet and NO CARDIO!!!! Only CON I have is after 3 months of Jack3d body is immune. Need to rotated it out with Shotgun starting Jan 1

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
USP Labs - Ultimate Muscle Stack
By thailandsfinest87 from Anchorage AK on 11/19/2010
Pros:
Good Value
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I used the product just like it said to. With every meal and Powerful before workout and bed. When I started this stack I weigh 196lbs and after finishing this product in 2 1/2 month I weigh 180lbs. I have to say that most of that weight was fat. I do look alot better. I mostly weight train with alittle cardio at least 4 to 6 times a week. I did use this product with a mass gainer and that is my results.

[0 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
just bought this
By savior.franky from fontana, CA on 11/18/2010

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

so i just bought this i read all the reviews seems legit im excited to get it, but i was wondering how do u know when to take the pills, i also back pink magic, if anyone can help me with how the schedule for taking the pills go i would really appreciate it

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
ultimate muscle stack
By chakito1116Verified Purchaser from san juan, tx on 11/8/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Runner, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

this products combined are proving to be very effective. i'm not taking the full dosage as indicated, but it's still working. i'm on my 3rd week, and i've notice some changes already in my weight lifting as well as my physique. good product, i definitely plan on buying it again.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Stack!!
By crossley.ryan from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/1/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Great pumps, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Has Side Effects, Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
After Workout, Bedtime, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Motocross rider, Snowboarder, Surfer, Wakeboarder
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

This stack is great! I am just at the last week of my cycle and I have put on around 13lbs of muscle and have increased my bench max up 35lbs and squat max up 50. this stack gives you an excellent pump and recovery time is next to nothing. I take it morning pre workout and post workout and i take powerful at night and it really works great. I would reccomend this stack to anyone. the only con is that it makes you moody freinds always call me rr (short for roid rage) other than that its perfect. although next time I will add Pink Magic to the stack. but cant go wrong with usp labs.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
USP Labs stands above all others.
By DaikirauVerified Purchaser from Greensboro, NC on 10/19/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

Buying this stack together saves quite a bit of money. Jack3ed gets me pumped and gives me tons of energy unlike other products that leave me feeling dizzy and sleepy after taking it. Prime, PowerFull, and Anabolic pump are easy to take. Before you work out, when you eat, and before you go to bed. I recommend adding Pink Magic to this stack for increased results.

 
Best deal in town!
By marine4ever2 from CA on 10/8/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

Awesome deal here people. I gained close to 7lbs of muscle in one month on this stack. Just be sure to take pills as directed. Good stuff here!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really can't beat this deal....
By kingjerome4 from ATL on 9/17/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I bought the muscle stack because it was a good deal. If you do the math you save some big bucks on this one, plus USPLabs had a great reuptation for putting out quality stuff so I took the financial plunge and scored big time. I had amazing gains from this stack and would like to do it again but I am giving my body a break from supplements for a few months. Remember two things when your on this stack. One is your type of meals are important. Anabolic Pump has to be taken 15 before your big carb meals. I ate a lot of pasta! The second thing you should remember is that Jack3d works best on an empty stomach, so timing of your meals and work outs is real important. If you do those two things and work out hard in the gym, you will see awesome gains!

 
THE REAL DEAL
By jpincince from JOHNSTON , RI on 9/10/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
After Workout, Backpacking, Before Workout, During Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Bodybuilder, Competitive Athlete, Runner, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I HAVE TRIED A LOT OF SUPPLEMENTS AND NONE COMPARE TO USP LABS. I STARTED WITH JUST JACK3D LOVED IT THEN TRIED JACK3D WITH PRIME LET ME JUST SAY INTENSE. SO NOW I TAKE THE ASTEROID STACK WITH PINK MAGIC I'M HOOKED THIS IS MY FIRST WEEK ON THE COMPLETE STACK AND I LOVE IT. ANY ONE OUT THERE LOOKING FOR GOOD SUPPLEMENTS TRY USP LABS GUARENTIED YOU WILL LOVE IT.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Insane Stack
By oldtimerfred1 from Colorado on 9/1/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Complicated To Take, Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

This stack was insane. I have used legal pro hormones in the past and have been searching for a stack that could get me a fraction of the gains I got while using a PH. This stack exceed my expectations ten fold. I slept like a baby, ate like a hungry lion, and gained 6lbs! of muscle is one full cycle. The negative was that if I didn't eat enough I would get tired...also it is a lot of pills to take! Overall I give it a 4.5 but since you can't give half a star, I guess I will round up.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is a great 1-2-3-4 punch.
By doakman from Spencerville OH on 7/6/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

First off i will say these products are for serious fitness folke. People who know how to eat nutritiously and get proper amounts of sleep with adequate water intake. This product serves the Body-bulider best provided he or she has good work-out attitude and does the work. These are supplements to aid you they do not miracously make you Hercules. Recovery is the number one benefit to all these products. I am 41 and have always had muscle soreness. Using these products i have next to no muscle soreness. That alone is worth the price tag. Prime and jack3d are probably my favorites. I believe the Prime is the main reason to my limited soreness not the Powerful. I cannot say i have benefited from the Powerful other than a sustained sex drive and better complexion. Anabolic Pump helps my digestion and I can only believe its doing what its supposed to. It keeps me regular anyways. lol The only side effect is that the Prime if taken to many days in a row or too much of to soon will cause headaches. It is very strong I recommend using the minimum and make sure you follow directions and take a day or even two off the product per week.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack
By Travisruberto from WI on 7/3/2010
Pros:
Sounds good
Cons:
Expensive, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Never
Describe Yourself:
Weight lifter
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

Read alot of good reviews on this products. Was really looking for something to help me get to the next level. Unfortunately i haven't noticed any significant gains or improvements using this stack. The only thing good is, i have been able to dig deeper for a few extra reps later in my workout. Stupid thing is I'm so sore the next few days, No improvements on recovery at all. If you have found yourself searching alot for products that work i would say stay away from this. If your lucky enough, and everything seems to work for you give it a shot!

Good Luck

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not all that
By j_can_tu from Duncanville, TX on 6/26/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Complicated To Take, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

Every day with One day off.
Jack3d powder Pre-Work out if the only good thing!
It really hasn't shown any progress for me as far as muscle growth, no muscle increase, no exciting major difference made as far as muscle.
This was not a gift, I paid full price for it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Instant Feeling....Great!
By MG580 from Boston, MA on 4/27/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

Like the bottom review, I've just finished week 1 of using it, and my kidney's feel great! This stack is so simple, you don't feel like you take 15 pills before working out, because you won't. Pre-workout drink is the best tasting energy drink I've ever tasted. This is my first time ever using USP Labs stuff I've always used MuscleTech...and I'm happy I've swtiched I should have done this a long time ago!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
My analysis
By buster from Tulsa, OK on 3/23/2010
Pros:
Good Value
Cons:
Has Side Effects, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Never
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

[...]. So far, I haven't seen anything this stack has done for me except for raise my bloodpressure significally. The Anabolic Pump should be renamed "Anabolic Dump"... I mean.... good grief (I would love to use more "choice" words but GNC will not allow it) - this stuff will make you lose weight, but by means I don't think anyone would want to experience (unless you are entering a diarhea contest)... Please save your money and try another product!!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good, but not that good -----yet.....
By e3fixer from Oklahoma on 3/18/2010
Pros:
Good Value
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, During Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

This is my first week on the stack. After taking the first dose, I noticed my kidneys hurt some. This lasted 4 days. Now on my 5th day and the pain has subsided quite a bit. On a positive note, I experienced a major pump today. Very impressed. Hopefully this stuff will get better and better (without the organ pain). I'll update when I hit the one month mark. So far it has only earned 3 stars due to the pain, but I expect the rating to improve if all the rumors are true..

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Untouchable
By pittnyla from Pittston, Pa on 2/6/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, During Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

use it exactly how it says and just watch. can't even describe!!!!!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Asteroid Stack
By mrwagone from Vincennes, IN on 1/29/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

I started using the Asteroid Stack on January 3. It has been less than a month but the changes already are unreal. I have not changed any part of my diet or workout plan while using the Stack. I have gained four pounds already, and can see more definition in my abs. My strength has increased greatly on all aspects. The Stack is pricy but worth every penny. The plan says to use for three months. I will write a final review after the three months. It the next two months will be anything like the first then I can't wait to see what the changes will be!

[6 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Asteroid Stack!
By joey1966_gto from Gettysburg, PA on 1/29/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

This stack was absolutly amazing. Ive been hitting the weights hard for over a year now, and my results from 90 days on this stack were ASTONISHING! I wasent getting the results I wanted from just hitting the weights, so I stumbled upon the ad in MD, so I figured Id try it. SO glad I did! The pics I added were NOT inhanced in any way. They are just some of the true results that I got from the ONLY muscle building product, and company, I will ever buy from again!

Images shared by: joey1966_gto

Day 1- Back Shot

Image Thumbnail

Just 8 weeks later!

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fantastic! recommend 100 %
By briandl923 from reno, nv on 1/25/2010
Pros:
Amazing focus, Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about USP LABS 1010125 USP Labs - The Ultimate Muscle Stack:

never taken anything like it. first day on jacked and got an amazing kick from the preworkout drink. focus energy strength you name it. it does it all. i cant say to much about the other components yet like i said i just started taking it but i certainly have confidence in them and usplabs!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.