Buy the Vitalast™ NewVigor on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Vitalast™ NewVigor image
 
(based on 23 ratings)
Brand: VITALAST
Located in: , , ,
3 Weeks to a more Vigorous Sex Life!
  • designed to help you be your best at any time
  • unique combination of clinically proven ingredients
  • no drugs or yohimbe, for daily use without side effects
  • balanced formula and natural ingredients let you take the right amount for your needs

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.5 stars
(based on 23 reviews)
68% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(3), Effective(14), Simple to use(8)
Cons:
Doesn't work(7)
Best Uses:
Daily use(16), Men(4)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(5), Budget shopper(8)
 
works well
By lambertdaveVerified Purchaser from detroit, MI on 8/23/2011
Pros:
Effective
Cons:
Difficult to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Need to take it everyday
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

useful but need to remember to take it everyday

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
it does the job
By davidc1Verified Purchaser from Edgartown, MA on 7/27/2011
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Looking at these reviews, I guess it's not surprising that it works for some people and not others... even things like Viagra don't work for everyone. NewVigor works great for me. I'm on my second bottle and it definitely makes things better. I don't have ED and wouldn't want to be taking a drug, but I'm not 18 anymore either and this gives me a nice extra "oomph", really just what I was looking for.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Satisfied!
By sergeiVerified Purchaser from Mt. Kisco, NY on 7/21/2011
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

After reading some comments elsewhere, I tried using NewVigor as a kind of
"extender" for Cialis. It works very well. I have cut way back on how much
Cialis I use, I take a half tablet Cialis every 5 or 6 days, while taking 5
NewVigor capsules daily. Not only is this a lot cheaper, but I'm actually
getting better results than I was just taking Cialis. I'm very happy with this
product. (And yes, as others have said, you have to use it a couple of weeks
before it really kicks in.)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great results
By mthossonVerified Purchaser from mid atlantic, usa on 7/21/2011
Pros:
Effective, Long lasting, No side effects, Stamina
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

I've been using NewVigor for a while. For whatever reason, I've gotten better results from some bottles than others, but it's always been at least good, and sometimes great. I don't know if there have been any differences in the product as another reviewer mentioned, or if it could have been other things (like my diet at the time, or stress), but I have noticed some differences... still, I've always felt things have been better with NewVigor than without it, and have rarely gone for too long without taking it. Though what prompted me to write today is that the result with the newest bottle I just got have been probably the best ever. I highly recommend it.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Too Expensive...doesn't work!
By tscrain from Austin, TX on 6/1/2011
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Busting your budget
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Expensive, and doesn't work!...made me have "weird" dreams (not even sexual dreams) and basically nothing else!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
To no effect...
By marinjames from San Rafael, CA on 5/28/2011
Cons:
Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Taken daily per directions to no noticeable effect...

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not the results advertised
By curt from Ft Myers, FL on 5/12/2011
Pros:
None
Cons:
Ineffective, Too many pills
Best Uses:
None
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Taking 5 pills up to twice a day is ridiculous.. In addition it had no effect. I did take it back for a full refund.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
works for first few days
By siaram from Houston, TX on 5/12/2011
Pros:
Simple to Use
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

This was one of the worst product, it does not matter if you take 3 or 5 tablets per day but after while no effectives at all.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
absolutely nothing
By dpitts66 from Atlanta, GA on 5/9/2011
Pros:
Simple to Use
Cons:
Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

I bought this after reading reveiws. I received the product with the new label and used as perscribed for the first few weeks, then increased dosage as directed. It had no effect at all.[...] they sent a new bottle(ingedients from new vendors)and that had no effect as well. I am 40 and I do not suffer from ED or any other disorder. I was looking for extra energy as I work over night. I got a B12 shot and feel better now

[14 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

 
Finally, something that works!
By notthatbrianjonesVerified Purchaser from New Yotk on 12/19/2010
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Works great for me, I really notice a difference, glad I tried it! I've tried at least 3 of these kinds of products, this is the first one that did anything. I was a little hesitant to order because first there were all those great 5-star reviews, but then suddenly there were some put-downs too. But I figured I'd give it a shot. Like everything here, there is a money back guarantee, contrary to what someone else said, so that makes it easier. And now I see there are more good reviews again too, and I'm adding another, because there's so much snake oil out there, people should know when something good like this comes along!

[4 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
3rd Bottle and still going Strong!
By jerry.23.galvanVerified Purchaser from Schererville,IN on 12/5/2010
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Wonderful Product that personally has helped me tremendously!

[5 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Recommended
By asmit99 from Baton Rouge on 11/3/2010
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Great product. Highly recommended.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ineffective
By pinoy4eva from Seattle, WA on 10/6/2010
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

There is a lot of talk about Vitalast changing their formula along with their new packaging. I initially tried this after a friend recommended it to me. His bottle was wrapped in the old/original package. Unfortunately, when I received my first bottle, the product was wrapped in its new packaging and possibly its "new" formula. I'm finishing up my second bottle, and absolutely nothing has changed. I would not recommend this at all. I'd be curious to know, if indeed, Vitalast changed their forumla.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
2nd Bottle and still getting Better!
By jerry.23.galvan from Schererville,IN on 9/30/2010
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Did all that I anticipated and now on bottle #2. My body is still reacting positively with slightly increasing results as time goes on. The Arginine in the Blend helps out with my workouts as an added bonus.. Highly Recommended.

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
NO NEW VIGOR!
By matteo56Verified Purchaser from Las Vegas, NV on 9/29/2010
Pros:
Simple to Use
Cons:
Expensive, Ineffective
Best Uses:
None
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Bottle's almost empty and I found nothing in this product to justify the high price tag. I even tried taking 10 pills in one day with no result. In fact I think I have even less energy than before! Too bad there's no money back guarantee.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Convinced the formula changed
By huntwanowVerified Purchaser from Washington state on 9/15/2010
Pros:
Simple to Use
Cons:
Less effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

The first bottle of this product had stunning results...but the subsequent shipments looked different and seem to be less effective. It's too bad, too...the original bottle made me want more. Now, I,m not so sure. Still recommend it, but not at all as enthusiastically.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
new formula?
By huntwanowVerified Purchaser from Washington on 8/24/2010
Pros:
Less effective, Not as much boost
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

I'm not sure,but I think the formula may have changed from the original. The capsules look different, as does the bottle, and the boost I was getting seems to be less. I would like to see if they have actually made some changes, because they've gone in the wrong direction in my opinion. I would still recomend it, but I'm less enthusiastic.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
New Vigor
By huntwanow from Washington on 8/9/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Started this stuff a couple of weeks ago, and have noticed some good results. Have been combining it with "M Drive" for the testosterone boost, and "ProLatis" for the sexual boost. This is the best I've felt in years! Lots of energy, my workouts are getting results, and the sex is better than it's been in a long time. If you need a kick in the butt, TRY THIS STUFF!

[5 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By abnjmdan from Louisiana on 6/24/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Even though this product says its effects kick in after 3 weeks, I have already seen its benefits after one week. Worked for me.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Impressive stuff
By rabbi2442 from Minnesota on 6/5/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Im young, but noticed a slight dip in my performance from even just a few years ago so I wanted to see if I could find something for a little boost. Just like the label says, takes about 2 1/2 to 3 weeks for it to really kick in. Once it did, I felt better all the time. I felt like I had in increased bloodflow all the time, and got hard easier and stronger. I just got 2 more bottles because they say it takes a full 3 months for full effects. I'm looking forward to it!

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works!
By ipodrip from new york, ny on 5/30/2010
Pros:
Effective, Good Smell, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, ED
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

I'm very glad I discovered this product. I've tried a few other over the counter ED supplements and they didn't seem to do much. Newvigor, on the other hand, has made a noticeable difference. Highly recommended!

[17 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

 
Yes, it works!
By purchases2004 from Danbury, CT on 4/3/2010
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Most of these kinds of products over-promise and under-deliver. This is the opposite. I actually noticed benefits before the three weeks that it says to give it, and it got still got better after that. Yes, there really is a virility supplement that makes a real difference.

I like the idea of something you just take every day, that just makes you better all the time, as opposed to something that you have to plan to take an hour or two before you "need" it, and then have to "use" before it wears off. I like an evening to proceed naturally and without adding another element of stress. And in my experience, most of those other kinds don't even work so well anyway (except for the prescription drugs).

Anyway, I'm really happy with this. I kind of feel like I've discovered a secret no one knows about!

[5 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Yes, it works!
By purchases2004 from Danbury, CT on 4/2/2010
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITALAST Vitalast™ NewVigor:

Most of these kinds of products over-promise and under-deliver. This is the opposite. I actually noticed benefits before the three weeks that it says to give it, and it got still got better after that. Yes, there really is a virility supplement that makes a difference.

I like the idea of something you just take every day, that just makes you better all the time, as opposed to something that you have to plan to take an hour or two before you "need" it, and then have to "use" before it wears off. I like an evening to proceed naturally and without adding another element of stress. And in my experience, most of those other kinds don't even work so well anyway (except for the prescription drugs).

Anyway, I'm really happy with this. I kind of feel like I've discovered a secret no one knows about!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.