Vegan Vitamin D-3 | GNC
Gluten Free Gluten Free
Vegan Vegan
Vegetarian Vegetarian

GNC Earth Genius™ Vegan Vitamin D-3


Write a Review
Item # 142322
Gluten Free Gluten Free
Vegan Vegan
Vegetarian Vegetarian

Product Information



Our Vegan Vitamin D-3 is derived from sustainably sourced lichen instead of sheep's wool, making a great vegan source of vitamin D-3. Many adults don't get enough vitamin D through diet - or get adequate sunlight - so adding vitamin D-3 to your regimen is a great way to make sure you get the support you need for healthy bones and teeth.* Vitamin D also enhances calcium absorption and is essential for bone mineral density.*

Key Benefits:

  • 50 mcg of Vitamin D-3 from lichen for healthy teeth & bones.*
  • Vegan Vitamin D-3 is Gluten Free, & Non-GMO


Nutrition Facts
Serving Size  1 Capsule(s)
Servings Per Container  60

Amount Per Serving     % DV

Vitamin D (as Cholecalciferol D-3)(from Vitashine Lichen)  50 mcg   **

** Daily Value (DV) not established.
Other Ingredients
Microcrystalline Cellulose, Vegetable Cellulose Capsule, Maltodextrin, Corn Starch, Magnesium Stearate Vegetable Source
Label (click image to enlarge)

How To Use

As a vitamin/mineral supplement, take one capsule daily.
Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. , Keep out of reach of children.
Dist. by:
General Nutrition Corporation
Pittsburgh, Pa 15222


There are no reviews for this item. Write Review
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 1 answer
Does this Vit D contain gelatin? Is it 1000 IU
A shopper on Oct 14, 2018
BEST ANSWER: It’s 2000IU, and does not contain gelatin.
Is this better than vitamin d with cholecalciferol and if so why?
Mary I on May 7, 2019