Images

P6® Chrome | GNC

Cellucor® P6® Chrome

Details

Item # 447745
$39.99

Promotions

Size: 60 Capsules

Add to cart options

Product Options

Product Actions

Note: This product cannot be sold in Canada

product.information.additionalinfo

Product Information

Description

Testosterone Support*
Lean Muscle*
Support Sexual Function*
Estrogen Regulation*

Label (click image to enlarge)

PRODUCT DIRECTIONS / ADDITIONAl INFO

Take one serving (2 capsules) daily with or without food. DO NOT EXCEED 2 CAPSULES PER DAY. USE ONLY AS DIRECTED.
CONTAINS: Milk.

Warnings

THIS PRODUCT IS ONLY INTENDED TO BE CONSUMED BY HEALTHY, ADULT MEN, 18 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER. NOT FOR USE BY WOMEN, especially those who are pregnant or nursing. Do not use this product if you have any serious medical condition. Before using this product, consult with a licensed, qualified, health care professional, including but not limited to, if you suspect you have or have been treated for, diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition, or if you are using any prescription or over the counter medication. Immediately discontinue use and contact a medical doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Do not exceed recommendations for Suggested Use. Use only as directed. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Other Ingredients

Capsule shell (gelatin and titanium dioxide), Rice Flour, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
Cellucor®, P6®, P6 Chrome™, Adaptest™ and G4 Chrome Series™ are trademarks of and distributed by:
Nutrabolt®
3891 S. Traditions Dr.
Bryan, TX 77807

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size  2 Capsule(s)
Servings Per Container  30

Amount Per Serving     % DV

P6 Chrome™ Blend  1445 mg   **
   Tribulus alatus fruit extract   **

** Daily Value (DV) not established.

Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
1
0
0
0
1
Not worth it...
GNC Salesperson suggested this over some other T booster I was using. Pretty disappointed over the month and a half I have been using this. The salesperson said that this was a superior product but I don't see or feel the difference. Actually I think this is an inferior product. Feel like I lost what I gained. Will not use this again. Maybe that is why GNC dropped the price. Just discontinue GNC, don't try to make back your money.
January 25, 2018
Response from GNC
Hi Lee. Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience with P6 Chrome. Some customers experience better results with one type of product vs another. Please remember We want you to be fully satisfied with every item that you purchase from GNC.com. If you are not satisfied with an item that you have purchased, you may return the item within 30 days from the order date for a full refund of the purchase price, minus the shipping and handling charges. The item must be returned, unused or used, in good condition, in original boxes (whenever possible), and with all paperwork and accessories to ensure full credit.
January 25, 2018
John TStaff
I really like it
November 8, 2017
Purchased
6 months ago
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question
Can this be taken with super HD?
A shopper on Feb 10, 2017