Buy the M DRIVE on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
M DRIVE image
 
(based on 30 ratings)
Brand: DREAM BRANDS
Located in: , ,
M-Drive is the most advanced fuel for your body

*In clinical studies, an ingredient in M-Drive was proven to increasetestosterone levels over 98% in men. M-Drive is a natural supplement created formen who want to perform at their highest level. Developed with intensive research, M-Drive uses the most effective natural ingredients. When taken daily, M-Drive increases strength, stamina, muscle mass, sex drive, recovery,focus and more. It’s the most advanced fuel for your body.Nothing is more effective without a prescription.

M-Drive contains very specific,powerful extracts from the FenugreekSeed and Cordyceps Mushroom (seeside panel). When further combinedin this synergistic blend, the result isa formulation that strengthens theadrenal glands and provides "fuel"for the body to build on.
Benefits and Science
  • Fenugreek - The seed

    M-Drive™ utilizes a patented, refinedextract of Fenugreek Seed which hasbeen clinically proven to increase free testosterone by 98% allowing men to regain the testosterone they’ve beenlosing without the need for a doctor’sprescription or costly hormonereplacement therapy. The only side effect - an increase in sexual desire. Could be worse.
  • Cordyceps - The mushroom
  • In human cardiovascular studies, use ofcordyceps lowered serum triglyceridesand overall cholesterol while increasingbeneficial HDL levels. Cordyceps also enhances nutritional blood supply to theorgans and extremities, specificallyincreasing blood supply to the brain, and defending the heart against stress.
  • Sustains energy - No caffeine buzzThe ingredients in M-Drive increase both cellular ATP levels and oxygen utilization.ATP is a molecule that releases energy. This is a real increase in actual energyavailable to the body unlike theperceived energy that occurs from CNSstimulants like caffeine, ephedrine and amphetamines, which ultimately result in an energy deficiency. Using Cordyceps, the double effect of increased ATP andbetter oxygen utilization go hand in hand providing more fuel to burn.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.8 stars
(based on 30 reviews)
83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(22), Builds muscle(13), Good value(11), Quickens recovery time(13)
Best Uses:
After workout(4), Before workout(4), Everyday(26)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(6), Occasional exerciser(5), Runner(4), Weekend warrior(8)
 
This is a good product
By mukhjitsohal from BayArea, CA on 9/8/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Work Out
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

This product does what it says. Although I have not gotten a chance to try other products, I can say this one is a good one and will not be a waste of money at the least.

 
this works
By rossalesco from pittsburgh, pa on 9/7/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

23 year old man. i would take 2 pills at the same time just to get them out of the way in the morning. i was 51 pills into the 75 pill pack. i quit taking because of the side effects. i was becoming even more egotistic and arrogant everyday. made me super cocky. it really boosted my ego and drive to do alot in the gym. it boosted my drive to be the best at anything id do.

 
Good Product
By piper.paule from Beaumont, TX on 8/30/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Pricey
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Gym Rat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

This product is pretty good and is not too expensive when on sale. I noticed increased energy and lean muscle build. I also noticed that I had an increased desire to be intimate. I would recommend it for those who are similar in age (42) and are noticing less drive when you get to the the gym/ or your workout.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product
By brianwhitesides1 from Utah on 7/29/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Increased sexual health, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
price
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I started using M Drive several months ago and had nothing but good results from it. My energy level increased dramatically, my muscle tone improved, my body fat started to decrease gradually, and sexual health and stamina shot through the roof. This product did everything it stated. I have tried other testosterone boosting products and had minimal results. At 46 years old, this product is the fountain of youth. Only suggestion is to lower the price to be more competitive with other boosters out there.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will continue to use this product
By yamaha02ken from Daytona Bch Fl on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Best take with food, Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Everyday, In the Morning
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Work Out, Walk a mile a day
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

Im 69yrs old, not over weight,take one pill in am,
been taking M Drive for a month and noticed a differance in my testosterone levels and sexual attitude

 
good product
By fromabove82ndVerified Purchaser from Ft. Bragg NC on 7/18/2011
Pros:
Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Workout regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

This is the second time I've purched this product I think it's a good product if they keep the price down..

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome Product
By tejasaaronwayne from Houston Texas Baby on 7/9/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, God Like Feeling, Good Value
Cons:
Strong Odor
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Avid Lifter
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I took the product just as recommended and at first I was skeptical. It took about a week to a week and a half before I realized how much difference it was making. I had just arrived on a project in Luanda Africa when it hit me like a ton of bricks! I took off my shirt in the restroom and I never felt so ripped and solid as a rock. It was an almost euphoric effect. [*]

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
outstanding alertness
By darrylesteppVerified Purchaser from Chicago, Il on 6/26/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I take it only once in the morning and it holds me over the whole day

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Do not buy.
By dauneth from OH on 6/15/2011
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Everyday
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

Took this product once a day for a week and then twice a day for the remainder of the product, so about two months. Never saw any results. This product did absolutely nothing for me. Very disappointing. Not worth the money. Try a different product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Somewhat good
By j.howard-willifordVerified Purchaser from Michigan on 6/2/2011
Pros:
Some energy felt
Cons:
Effects are too subtle
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Personal trainer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I tried it because it was on sale. It takes a few days to feel any effects at all. It's very subtle and rather mild. But it's not a bad maintenance supplement....However, if your looking for a more robust response then you have to stack it with a more potent test booster.

 
great product
By kevindf76 from Lebanon, Ohio on 5/27/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
During Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

This is a great product. Just take 1 capsule at breakfast and again at lunch with a meal. It gave me energy and put on size. Plus more stamina in the bedroom... I used to weigh around 205lbs. now weigh 215 and also losing weight and building muscle at the same time. without no side effects. I notice more strength increase during my lifting routines. I have found no side effects.. just positive effects only.. I am set for life . Thanks alot MDrive.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product, not just male enhancement
By lipersonaltrainer from Long Island, NY on 4/19/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Increases stamina, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Personal trainer, Weight lifter
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I've been using M-Drive for only 2 weeks. Bought the 15 pack to try it. Before it was done, I rushed out to get the 75 pack!

I'm a Personal Trainer and Training Studio Owner. I'm 50 years old, and I've been in great shape up until 4 months ago when I had an operation on my arm. My gym keeps me busy, and this past winter, I've taken a huge personal fitness and life hit. It totally zapped my energy, and my mood. I've also experienced some difficulty in the sex area for certain reasons. I've tried other test boosters in the past that made me sick or that I had to use for a month, then cycle off of and use something else that would keep my testosterone levels from dropping...it was expensive and really didn't do what I expected.

2 weeks in with M-Drive and I gotta say. Im lifting very well for someone who has recovered from an arm injury such as mine. In the last week, all weight has gone up in my workouts, my energy is through the roof, my mood is the best it has been in months if not years. My workouts, and sex life is better for using this product. I really had given up on test boosters for generating lean tissue, increasing sex drive and mood.

I can honestly say this is the very BEST product I have ever used, and have no problems recommending it to my male clients.

As they do say though. Always keep getting checkups so you know how you're doing overall...but you won't regret using this product...its moderately priced for it's category, and it actually does what it says it does...pretty amazing these days in a growing, and scam filled nuetraceutical industry.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By snowskater001 from Syracuse, NY on 3/7/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Cons:
price
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

This product was a big success for me. It helped my proformance in running and in the weight room. I could lift everyday and feel totally recovered. The effects of the product take about two weeks before you start noticing them. M-drive helped my athletic preformance as well as my mind set!

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
waste
By davidgg72 from nashville, tn on 3/1/2011
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

Felt no different at all. Don't waste your money

[6 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
M-drive for life!!
By glentzr from Big Rapids, MI on 2/20/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Rarely Workout, Runner, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I began using M-drive for almost a year now and will never stop! I am 33 years old and live a pretty active life style. However, being a State Trooper, a dad of 3, and a husband, my energy and drive takes a toll......until M-drive. M-drive has turned all that around. Since taking it....I've put on more muscle, my energy is up, and my sex life is better than ever! M-drive is the answer to aging! Thank you M-drive

[2 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
m drive
By bruceVerified Purchaser from south carolina on 2/9/2011
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

Have used according to the label for over a month. Have seen absolutely no results. Do not waste your money.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Seems to be working
By timsamp from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 11/4/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Heavy herbal smell
Best Uses:
3 times a day wfood
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I lost 55 pounds this year and instead of helping me, I had less energy, and sexual function. Started taking M-Drive six weeks ago twice a day for the first 3 weeks, then three a day for the past 3 weeks. I seem to have a little more energy now, my mood has improved and seems more stable and low sexual function seems to be improving. I didn't have a testoserone level done before or since, but I feel like that's been the problem since everything else is normal (glucose, cholesterol, blood pressure, etc). Will keep using to give it a long-term test since other similar products have done nothing for me.

[5 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Moderate to low improvement
By criess from Ft. Laud.,FL on 11/4/2010
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

At 54 I'm struggling to maintain energy. I work out 2 - 3 times a week and Mountain bike on weekends. Not a coach potato. Was looking for something to help with stamina and my younger wife. The pills smell of the Fenugreek when you open the package. Did not expect that from Gel capsules. After taste on an empty stomach, eat before you take them. I found a brief boost on the first week and from then on nothing. If your looking to be a rock star in bed then this is not the product.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
A product that works
By lj1600 from atlanta,ga on 10/18/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I've been taking M drive for the past 3 weeks and my energy level has increased significantly.It has been very hard for me to get up each morning after working long days and sometimes weekends in the past.Since taking m drive,i feel more motivated each day and also started a 3 day excercise program. I would recommend this product to a friend.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best Supplement I Have Used In Years
By teampelon from Volo, Illinois on 9/24/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Endurance, Builds Muscle, NO CRASH, No side effects, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
A little expensive
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Over 45 years old, Runner, Work out 4 to 6 days
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I use M Drive about 1 to 2 hours before my workout and then again at about 2 pm each day. I have taken it now for about 6 weeks and have lost 1.5 inches on my waist and 1.5 inches on my neck as well as 13 pounds. I had been in a rut with my workouts for well over a year and since starting M Drive and using it as it states I feel better every day, work out (run) longer with less stress, and have had zero side effects. This product in my eyes for men over 40 is exceptional and highly recommended. I have nothing bad to say about M Drive what-so-ever. I will continue taking M Drive and hopefully the results will continue.

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great stuff
By cole_woody from Florida on 9/7/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I'm 18 and have been using this product everyday for about 2 weeks now and has already improved my strength. I play baseball, and for me this helped with my stamina and power for hitting. I use to just be a contact hitter and now i hit 2 homeruns in a two day period in a tournament i was playing in. I would recommend this to people who need energy and expecially people who play sports.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
M Drive
By huntwanow from Washington on 8/9/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Workout regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I LIKE this stuff! Noticed an energy boost after the first couple of days. Seems to be getting better still. My workouts seem to be a little more intense, and my results are starting to show. Also noticed an increase in libibo. Started to combine with the "New Vigor" supplement, and have noticed even better energy and stamina gains.

[15 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awaiting Results
By krsmith66 from Frederick, MD. on 7/19/2010

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

Age 44, active male, 5' 8" 158 lbs.

Note: I had purchased M-Drive here on GNC.com (in addition to other GNC product's) and have found positive results with GNC labeled suppliments. I don't consider my results to be the standard but wanted to share my experience with this product thus far.

With one month of product use complete, I've not seen nor felt any improvement in mood, energy or performance. I will continue to suppliment twice daily until I've depleated my M-Drive and update my results.

[4 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Jury is still out
By maddmoney7 from Savannah, Ga on 7/14/2010
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I've been taking M Drive for about two weeks. I haven't really noticed any difference. I stated taking two capsules in the morning but started today taking one in the morning and one at lunch. I sit at a desk all day for ten hours and I get really groggy in the afternoon. I had hoped this would help but the jury is still out.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
New product for me but so far so good
By txsreb48Verified Purchaser from Oak Grove, LA on 7/12/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Daily workout, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I have only been taking this supplement for a short time and I take it as directed twice daily. I cannot claim any testoserone benefit because it would take a blood test for that but I have felt increased energy and stamina in daily workouts and general daily activities. No side effects that I know of so I believe it is an effective product and I will continue to take it.

[5 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

 
Powerful and effective!
By aramcho from Palo Alto, CA on 6/28/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Endurance, Good Value, Mojo, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I noticed my testosterone skyrocket, enough said.

[10 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product and all natural!
By anellomi from New Milford CT. on 6/27/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Stamina, Strenght
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I'm 46 and the last two decades of sitting behind a desk every day has slowly taken it's toll. I started by taking M-Drive one capsule after breakfast with my regular vitimans and after lunch and slowly over the last 6 weeks I have increased muscle mass and my overall mood has been better than it has been in years(happier and less stressed), I've even lost some weight. M-Drive is great and I would fully recomend it to anyone looking for more energy and stamina. M-Drive has improved my relationship with my wife and it's great that it's all natural! Thank you M-Drive.

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nothing Like This Product
By rdimuro from Arizona on 6/25/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I utilize this product daily. Two capsulues in the morning provides me the energy and clarity needed for the entire day. Essentially, this naturally replaces my morning coffee.

[18 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am a skeptic but it does seem to work.
By Chris from Mount Holly, NC on 5/24/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle
Cons:
Fungus Smell Burping
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

First of all I am a true skeptic. I will try new things now and then though. I have been cutting trying to get better defined for summer so I am on a restricted diet right now and I noticed my testosterone levels seemed way low.... obvious things were happening. So I was picking up some supplements and noticed this on the counter at checkout. I thought 'why not try it' so I picked up a package. After a few days I seemed like my old self and then some so I stopped taking it and after a day or so felt 'down' again.... Started retaking it and back to normal++. So what I am noticing is that I am getting cut faster, retaining muscle, having more energy, and overall am in a better mood. I am almost curious enough to get my Dr. to measure before and after testosterone levels just to see if this is not all in my head but on the surface this M-Drive stuff seems to work. I am giving it a 4 only because I don't have lab results to prove this. If I was 100% sure I would give it a 5.

[18 of 21 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm 51 and I've never felt so good!
By rpannuzzo from Phoenix on 4/14/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Fitness Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DREAM BRANDS M DRIVE:

I take 1 capsule with breakfast and 1 with lunch. Don't need a 3pm nap any more. I have lost weight and increased lean muscle. I'm in the best shape of my life with M-Drive. My wife really loves the results of the product to. Love that it's 100% Natural!!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.