Buy the DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: DYNAPEP 1012281
Located in: , , ,


DynaPep™ Energy 10X The Power, Up to 10 hours time releasesd Micro-Shot.

  • Lasts Longer
  • Hits Harder
  • No Carbs
  • No Surgar
  • No Crash
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.8 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(6), Effective(3), Lightweight(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(4)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 minutes(3)
 
Just Startin
By fljjd from Orlando, FL on 4/11/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Taste
Best Uses:
Mon to FRI
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAPEP 1012281 DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot:

I am just starting so as far as effective I will let you know in two weeks....but don't be fooled they do not instantly melt and the taste is "unique" but [*] being thin is worth it right???As far as reccomeding I will check yes but the jury is still out, check back in 2 weeks

 
first time user never again
By DANNO_PUBLIC from Denver, CO on 4/10/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAPEP 1012281 DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot:

I have never tried an energy booster before and perhaps that was the problem. I am on a low calorie diet and found myself dragging between lunch and dinner so I tried a dyna-pep. It gave me a marginal boost for about 2 hours, then I crashed hard and slept for 3 hours after dinner. I think it is a bit much for the novice.

 
Good energy no crash!
By andy_walsh7 from Crofton, MD on 4/7/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Lightweight
Best Uses:
For Energy
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAPEP 1012281 DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot:

I got a sample of this and tried it out this past weekend. It worked really well. I took it in the morning, went to the gym for a couple hours and had energy for the rest of the day. No crash, I'll definitely be using it again.

 
Someone please call 911...
By murphy_cass from NY on 3/12/2010
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAPEP 1012281 DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot:

I also received these as a sample, and tried one after lunch, with a bunch of water (to wash away that awful taste!). At first the energy boost was good, but quickly became too much. I felt like I was on drugs with seriously negative "medicine head" side effects. I was kind of tingly and floaty, could not concentrate or really even function... my balance was off, my focus was off, and it left me feeling unsafe to even drive my car home. I'm throwing the other samples away for sure... I wouldn't give them to anyone!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Energy
By seanpatrickmills from Tulsa, OK on 3/7/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAPEP 1012281 DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot:

This stuff is an awesome source of energy. I am taking 18 hours of class work this semester, I am working 50 plus hours a week, and I am an officer in the U.S. Army. I spend my life tired. This stuff came in my order as a free sample. My midterms are this week and I just got back from a drill in the field. I was tired when I came in and didn't feel like studying. I took a dose of this and within 30 mins I was awake. I am not jittery or bouncing off the walls, but I am definitely ready to get some work done. Awesome awesome awesome.

 
If you are tired it works
By summerm.88 from Shalimar, FL on 2/25/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
Bad taste
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAPEP 1012281 DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot:

Well I got these as a free sample with some other stuff I ordered, I was really slow one morning almost falling asleep, I took it and now about 30 mins later I am going full speed actually almost too full speed, does make you jittery, and does taste bad but is not any worse than any other shot, escepcially cause you can down in within 2 seconds so I really didn't notice to much...

I took as a straight shot, didn't mix with anything...

 
Throw away!!!
By dill_jd from Arkansas on 2/22/2010
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAPEP 1012281 DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot:

I would not recommend this at all. After about an hour I began to jitter and it hasn't gone away yet. The taste is terrible. If possible I would send the other two samples back to the company and tell them to destroy all of those products. Maybe that energy shot is meant for the gym and right now I am in class.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Yuck!
By SnowChiCa31 from Minneapolis, MN on 2/17/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Makes you jittery, Tastes bad
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about DYNAPEP 1012281 DynaPep™ Energy DynaPep™ Energy Micro-Shot:

I received three of these as a free sample with another purchase I made. First of all, they tastes horrible. I'm not sure why I kept going when I tasted the first drop. Second, about an hour after I took this, my heart started racing and my ears felt like I was under water. I felt really jittery and didn't feel like myself at all. Obviously, my body didn't like what was in this product and I will be throwing the other 2 away. It seems like it could be dangerous after what I experienced.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.