Buy the Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor image
 
(based on 19 ratings)
Brand: EDGE MARKETING
Located in: , ,
NOX EDGE
The First Ever Pre-Workout Chewable Tablets.
  • Full 1-month Supply
  • Fast Acting Formula


Nox Edge is scientifically formulated to help you reach your ultimate goal. Nox Edge is fortified with a premium creatine blend along with high quality supplements that when used together, help increase lean muscle mass and strength while improving muscle fiber recovery. Nox Edge is a dietary supplement for adults.

Nitric Oxide helps give you a much stronger workout, helps to increase endurance and assist in recovery times. This will help you workout harder and longer giving your body all of the tools it needs to "Get Big"
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.5 stars
(based on 19 reviews)
63% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(13), Builds muscle(10), Quickens recovery time(7), Tasty(8)
Cons:
Not effective(6), Tastes bad(4)
Best Uses:
Before workout(14)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(11), Runner(5)
 
I would use it again with no problem.
By gomez.dVerified Purchaser from Valencia, Venezuela on 7/12/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

I can really feel the difference.

 
NOX EDGE!!!!!
By jlfarmersVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 5/17/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Cons:
Needs More Tablets In Jar
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

Nox Edge works! I have taken different NO products and this is the best. It gives me energy and strength withouth the jitters. Taste great and easy to take. Take 3 tablets 30min before your workout.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works for me
By jimmyjamesg from Bronx, NY on 2/4/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Regular Gym Goer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

I tried this because it seemed to have a mix of three things that were important to me, the Nitric Oxide for recovery, Creatine for bulk, and the B vitamins in energy drinks. When I take this, I can feel the tingling in my body due to the flushing from the Nitric Oxide. I'm lifting more then anytime before, and have lots of energy.

 
One of the best I've used.
By johanjouh from Atlanta, GA on 1/26/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

OK!! I bought this after seeing The Situation on TV on FOX. I thought it would be cool try it. It was one of the best choices I've made in my life. I usually workout 2-2.5 hours everyday very intensly and I felt like the situation. I just take one like 10 or 15 min before workout because it always takes a while for any supplements to kick in, but it does the job extremely well.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Doesnt work.
By magallon_30 from La quinta, ca on 1/10/2011
Cons:
Not Effective, Tastes Bad
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

Waste of money doesn't work returned it after a week and got back on jack3d half the price and 10 times more effective!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is a joke
By marcic06 from Carlisle, PA on 12/31/2010
Pros:
Tasty
Cons:
Expensive, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

I've used this for about 3 weeks now, and even with the first serving I didn't feel anything. I can't feel the difference. PERIOD. This product if just full of junk. Full of Maltodextrin!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
10k run, less than 1 hour
By ericmbowden from Atlanta, Ga. on 12/18/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Tasty
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Runner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

Took 2.5 tablets 10 minutes before a 6.6 mi run. The overall result is I beat any recent PR's though I did not set out to have a quick run. At worst, it did not have any negative impact, seemed pleasant to taste, and perked me up mentally before the run. At best, it gave my legs energy where I was doing some sprints late in the run even though I was out of steam (paradoxical as that may sound). I'm not sure I can credit Nox Edge with the result, and I don't think it is intended for runners, but is something I would try again if I get another free sample :-)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
What A Scam
By atvboy11 from PA on 12/13/2010
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Never
Describe Yourself:
Workout regularly
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

Don't waste your money on this stuff it does not work or do anything for you. If anything it MIGHT give you a SMALL caffeine boost for very short period of time.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not good for me
By gc_harvey from West Virginia on 12/8/2010
Pros:
Easy to take swallow, Tastes good
Cons:
Made me sick, Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Workout 3-4 days a week
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

I took this about 15 or 20 minutes before an intense workout and it made me extremely nauseated. I'm used to taking other pre-workout pills and thought that this might be something with a little more "kick"... I was wrong. Needless to say, I'm sticking to what I've been taking.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
It Works
By dcmatt928 from Prescott Valley AZ on 12/6/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Tasty
Cons:
Pricey
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Lift weights daily
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

This stuff is great...gives me the power to lift more weight than ever before

 
Better workouts, quick recovery
By Kyleclonts from Gilbert, AZ on 11/17/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

I've always been in shape, but have struggled building muscle. After taking nox edge for a month, I've almost doubled my muscle mass. My workouts are more intense, and recovery is quick. Would definitely recommend this!!!

 
no way
By metallica_393 from baghdad, iraq on 10/30/2010
Cons:
Not Effective, Tastes Bad
Describe Yourself:
Gym every day
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

tastes terrible,didnt feel the pump when i was working out.... felt the caffeine 1 to 2 minutes after taking, but this isnt worth it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
So far it has been great!!!!
By zdkrony from Atlanta, GA on 10/24/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

I started using this about a week ago. I have only been taking 2/day eventhough the bottle says to take 3. I go to the gym 6 days/week. I start by running 2 miles on the treadmill and then work out for about 45 min. When I started taking this I ran faster than I ever had before. I can workout without feeling fatigue or tired during or after. My muscles feel sore like normal the day after but it doesn't slow me down. I feel like I recover quicker than before. I'll tell more after I take it for a few more weeks.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Does its job and then some
By evanchristian1230 from Jacksonville FL on 10/24/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Edible, Increases weights
Cons:
Expensive
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Every other day
Describe Yourself:
Workout every day
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

Works great! I was curling 40 before the supplement at 3 sets of 10 reps. Now 2 weeks later im doing 50lbs 3 sets of 8 and 55lbs 3 sets of 5. It tastes fine when you chew it and drink water at the same time. I'd recommend to take it every other day as I workout every day. It also gives you a months supply meaning every other day. So if you want to get your moneys worth, workout with NoxEdge every other day. Also helps sexual stamina ;) so it benefits in many ways

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
to be determined
By jelj10Verified Purchaser from Savanna, IL on 10/5/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Before Workout, During Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

Ive been using this product for three weeks. There is caffine in the tablets, so i do not know if it is a glorified caffine pill or if it really gives you that extra kick you want while working out. What I can tell you is that it does give your body that tight and swollen look you want after you leave the gym. I took a serving during a day off and 20 minutes later, my arms felt tight and swollen as if I had worked out that day. No your muscles are not going to maintain that huge right out of the gym look but you get that swell that keeps you looking bigger. I will update again after a couple of months to see if its the caffine or actual NO2 talking. So far so good, I do like the supplement. The tablets are a bit chalky but if you chase them with water then it tastes fine.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not impressed
By mike.mccord from Lusaka, Zambia on 9/30/2010
Pros:
Tasty
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

I was snookered into the free trial and then found out the price. I decided to give it an honest try and found that there was no effect that I could notice. This is essentially a caffeine supplement with amino acids and some tribulus, etc. I can get the same from a no-doze and my amino complex for less money. No pump or energy feeling that I've gotten with White Flood or Jack'd. For me, this is an ineffective pre-workout supplement.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This Product Works!!!
By michael1631 from Goodlettsville, TN on 9/18/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

This is a great product, i have diabetes and i'm watching myself along with how this product works. If your not sure about this, take it from me, this stuff works. My weight is 296 lbs and i'm very obese. I have 3 days taking this and have lost some weight. Just take this and work your butt off and you will see results.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Outstanding
By hw357mag from Arlington, TX on 9/17/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Easy to take swallow, Tasty
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Physical job
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

Got a sample of this from an online order. All I can say is Outstanding. Easy to take and it works. After warming up, You are pumped before crushing the weights. The pump itself was so insane, after 45 minutes in, my bis and delts hurt. New veins I haven't seen before. Based on the 1 time sample, I will purchase more my next cycle. Thanks for the surprise sample, GNC!

[14 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
good stuff
By pvsrfer22 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA on 8/24/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Tasty
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about EDGE MARKETING Nox Edge Pre-workout Tablets - Citrus Flavor:

At first I was unsure due to the fact that The Situation endorses this product BUT, this stuff works! No joke, you feel bigger/stronger, your veins go nuts, and the pump is huge. HOWEVER, make sure you workout. I'm a firefighter and I took this product at work, on an empty stomach (as you would most pre-workouts) and we got a call. I didnt get to work out for an hour or so. I got all tingly so make sure you work out. Great product

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.