Buy the Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Brand: GARDEN GREENS
Located in: , ,
Super Fruits from Around the World

2-Day Juice Cleanse
Natural Diet & Detox Formula

Including Acai, Papaya, Cranberry, Noni, Pomegranate, Pineapple, Coconut & Aloe Vera!
  • Cleanses and Detoxifies*
  • Reduce Bloat & Water Weight*
  • Helps Restore Metabolism*

Over 20 Juice Concentrates
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.9 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Flavorful(4), Healthy(6)
Describe Yourself:
Health conscious(8)
 
Great Product
By dmack89 from Maryland on 2/1/2011
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I used this product last weekend and I feel great. I did exactly what the bottle states to do, an d I lost 6 pounds and I am not sleepy at all. This stuff really works. You must follow the directions though.

 
Love it!
By msmartin72 from Florida on 1/20/2011
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I was given this product from a friend and thought I'd just try it. I'm normally pretty helath conscious, have my occasional fast food and sweets, but try to eat healthy too. I followed the directions exactly and only ate fruits and whole grains (I think the grains are necessary) and the juice for two days. At the end of the two days, I felt great! I had a lot of natural energy that I hadn't had before. Also, I noticed that my general mood and though processes were improved and more clear.

For those of you who this product did not work for, I think that maybe you needed a longer detox, especially if this was your first cleanse. This is a brief cleanse, and depending on how full your system is of toxins and chemicals, some will need longer than others to do the job. I intend to use do this cleanse at least twice a month to maintain my system!

 
Global Fruits 2-day juice cleanse
By keeping_my_distance from Superior, WI on 11/28/2010
Pros:
Tollerable taste
Cons:
Too much sugar
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I decided to try this product at the advice of the sales person. They said that a lot of people buy this product. I do think that there are some very beneficial ingredients, but the sugar content is a concern. When you already have elevated sugar levels, adding 10 grams per serving really gets your sugar levels up.That doesn't even include the fresh fruits and vegetables you are to eat along with taking the juice between meals. I followed everything to the T and the only thing I have seen a change in, is my frequent restroom breaks. I also have had a headache for two days now. I didn't feel the bloating others have mentioned, but people must realize that we're all different. No two people will experience the same things. That doesn't make the product terrible, it just means it didn't work for the individual. I wouldn't try this again myself because I honestly noticed no difference. I will keep searching for something that has great reviews BEFORE I buy it.

 
I love this product
By alecmlVerified Purchaser from Westbrook Maine on 11/26/2010
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I love this product but wish you had more specials on it .I drink it daily and at first the specials were great on it such as buy 1 get 1 free then as i ordered it more it seems you stopped having specials on it.

 
Bad product
By danarichards1978 from Memphis, TN on 8/30/2010
Cons:
Awful
Best Uses:
Jump start diet
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

This product is very awful. It doesn't do as it says to detox your system in two days yeah it only detox your pocket and having you peeing alot but thats not bad if your trying to lose some extra water gain. But just remember it also bloats you up the first day of taking and has to drink it four times a day for two. What Im really trying to say is that it didn't work for me at all it also had me awake for two nights maybe from the ginseng I only had 1hr or 45mins of sleep per night Im having major headaches, gassed up, and no BM that's not good so Im returning this product today after buying this product three days ago from a friend who works at a GNC who told me that this product would work for what I were trying to use it for to jump start my diet. If your someone who's trying to do that don't use this product.

 
I enjoy this drink alot...
By lidime from LI, Ny on 8/13/2010
Pros:
Healthy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I used ths initially as a 2 day cleanse i now incorporate it into my diet weekly not that great tasting but a little extra water and oj will make it more tolerable the concentrated fruits, veggies, and herbs has my skin looking great and its keeping my belly flat :-)

 
NOT WORTH THE TIME OR MONEY
By mcdshouse from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/25/2010
Pros:
Taste is tolerable
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I purchased this product before I read the reviews on it. I actually went to the GNC store for a different product and the store associate talked me into this product. Shame on him for talking me into it and shame on me for falling for it! When I got back with my product, I looked it up online and read all of the bad reviews. I was going to bring it right back to the store, however I decided that I would give it a try anyway because just because something doesn't work for a couple of people doesn't mean it wouldn't work for me. Well, I tell you. I wish I would've went with my gut feeling (and the reviews) and brought it right back to the store. This product is useless. It did absolutely nothing but make me have to pee a lot and give me gas! It was supposed to reduce bloating and it did the opposite. I am definitely bringing it back to GNC and hopefully the associate that talked me into it is working. I will definitely go with my gut feeling in the future.....and the reviews.

 
Did nothing for me....
By beattyjg from South Carolina on 5/23/2010
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

The taste wasn't bad at all but I saw no results. I followed all the instructions, watching what else I ate, etc and nothing happened. I would be better off drinking coffee. I would not recommend this.

 
Would NOT recommend
By clquevedo from Phoenix, AZ on 11/18/2009
Cons:
Bad Flavor
Describe Yourself:
Chef, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I ended up gaining weight with this product. It will add 240 calories a day to your intake.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Right On Time
By jjrock112 from Atlanta, Ga on 10/27/2009
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Unique, Vegetarian
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Simple Tastes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

Needed a quick cleansing without depriving myself of vitamins and nutrients. Excellent product. Results showed after the second day. Highly recommended. My suggestion would be to take it 3 to 4 days prior to an engagement for max results and comfort. Reduces belly bulge---a plus.

 
No results
By barbrn123 from Lincoln Ne on 10/26/2009
Pros:
Healthy
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I saw no results with this product. I did exactly as the directions said and was also very careful about my diet during those 2 days, with a salad being my biggest meal. I did not excrete any extra from this supplement. No weight loss noted and no improvement in bloating. Feel better? I couldnt really tell.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Best
By mays2johnson from FL on 10/19/2009
Pros:
Flavorful, Healthy, Unique, Vegetarian
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GARDEN GREENS Garden Greens™ Global Fruits™ 2-Day Juice Cleanse:

I drink in really cold,It doesn't taste like something off Fear Factor! I can see the results :)

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.