Buy the GNC Triflex™ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Triflex™ image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , ,
Multiple sizes available
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy on stomach(7), Easy to swallow(5), Easy to use(3), Effective(10), Simple to take(5)
Best Uses:
Daily use(9), Men(5), Older people(3), Women(5)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(5), Health conscious(7)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 minutes(3)
 
Great Knee Support for Weight Lifting
By lmccaa from Spokane, WA on 12/10/2010
Pros:
Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Good Supplement, Preventative, Recovery
Describe Yourself:
Figure Competitor, First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

I am an avid weight lifter and after noticing creaky knees at only 26, I began taking this for support. It works very well when taken CONSISTENTLY. If you stop taking it... Well, of course its not going to work! You have to take it multiple times a day every day to get the effects.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good one
By asmita.lal from Denver,CO on 9/30/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective
Cons:
Complicated To Take, Poor Taste
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

okkkkkkkkkkk

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Better than the rest
By gpsaylorVerified Purchaser from Necedah, WI on 8/8/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

I take this 3 times a day, just as recommended. I was referred to take this product by a physician, sue to me chronic knee condition. For years I would buy over the counter at drug stores or through the mail via Puritan's Pride. I thought I noticed some improvement and continued to take it. After reading an article in Consumer Reports about quality control in the non prescription drug industry I decided to spend a little more and buy from GNC. I have been buying from GNC for over a year. About the 3rd week I was taking it I noticed a marked improvement in the flexibility in my knees. I was also on a prescription pain killer so after about six months I decided to save the cost of the Triflex, attributing the increased knee comfort to the painkiller. After 2 weeks I noticed an increase in knee pain and decrease in flexibility. I went back to my local GNC store and bought a new supply of Triflex and have been on it ever since. My wife suffers from arthritis in her feet and began taking it as well. She is much better as well. I recommend it to anyone I talk to concerning arthritic joints. Several of my friends and relatives have begun using GNC brand as well because of my recommendations. Some have even begun using many of the other GNC products because of the quality.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Diagnosis Lupus
By pbrownleonard from Louisville, KY on 8/3/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach
Cons:
Hard To Swallow, Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

I was diagnosis with Lupus several years ago and not til recently had been experiencing joint pain. Have been using this for almost a year and started to notice joint pain was worst. Took myself off of it and have experience far less joint pain. So, not sure why this made it worst, but I wouldn't recommend it to Lupus patients (although my doctor recommended I use something like this).

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ends the pain.
By acedugan from Pensacola, FL on 4/28/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

Its helps with painful joints.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Triflex ...wow
By trljr26 from Pearsall, Tx on 4/5/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

I bought this for my dad about 2 yrs ago. Since the first day he took it, he saw and felt results. He had problems with his feet and ankles. Not anymore. It works, ask him!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
TriFlex Dietary Supplement
By merriejane1947 from York, South Carolina on 3/15/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

I have been taking TriFlex Dietary Supplement for 2 weeks now. It only took 6 days for it to kick in! I was getting out of my car to get the mail and noticed that I had no pain upon leaving the vehicle. Usually much pain in my hips whenever I get up from a sitting position. Unbelievable. Used to have a lot of pain in the morning from laying on my side sleeping. Now, no pain at all. I feel like I am 25 years younger. I am 62, but felt 80 before starting TriFlex. I am so thankful to Betsy, a lady helping me teach children for telling me about TriFlex. I am so happy.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
would buy again
By srb1994w from ringwood, nj on 1/12/2010
Pros:
Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Older People
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

started using about 7 years ago. had torn memiscus. doctor told me it was a matter of how much pain i could deal with. next day a girl at work brought in an article in a medical magazine about glucosamine and condroiton. figured i would try it. within 2 weeks pain was gone, and has never come back. i still take 1 a day. worked for me.

 
TriFlex has saved my joints
By lovatoje002 from Alamosa, CO on 1/11/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

Started taking this when after a two months of jiu-jitsu. It has made a difference in how my joints feel during this sport.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Too many tablets needed.
By barb.price777 from Maple Grove, Mn on 12/9/2009
Pros:
I didn't have any pros
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

I should have read the directions closer. You need to take this 3 times a day. The other product I bought only needs to be taken 1 time per day.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent stuff
By rweinstein58 from New York, New York on 11/29/2009
Pros:
Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

i went to the doctor and was told that i had arthritis of the knee and i may need an operation. The doctor told me to see how i feel after a month. I went to GNC looking for something that would help my joints and my arthritis. i was advised to try the tri-flex i did and my pain is gone. After about 2 to 3 weeks my pain started getting less painful to walk until the pain was gone. its a great pill. I am extremely happy with its results. Try it you wont be sorry.

 
excellant for dogs too
By memoriesbysusan from mashpee ma on 11/13/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Excellent product
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Dogs, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

I used this twice a day on a dog I have that is 87 lbs and has hip dsyplasia and ligament problems along with arthristis it works great and keeps him active I have recommended it to others with dogs with the same problems also some who could bearly walk or who couldnt even get up and they are very please their dogs are now up and walking and running this also worked so good on the dogs that i started taking it myself for knee problems i have and again it works great. I have tried other brands and none stand up to what the triflex does !

Images shared by: memoriesbysusan

My Happy baby moving again with Triflex

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

 
I always buy this product.
By msschindel from Casstown, OH on 10/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

I have arthritis in several of my joints and this product helps with this.

 
It's good
By xiaooufeifei from LA, CA on 10/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Triflex™:

My friend recommend GNC brand to me. I bought a lot Triflex products for my mother. She feels better on her joints after taking the pills. It's effective.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.