Buy the GNC Horny Goat Weed on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Horny Goat Weed image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , ,
  • Combines 600 mg of Horny Goat Weed and 250 mg of Maca Root Extract.
  • Epimedium grandfiflorum (Horny Goat Weed) extract has a long history of traditional use by men in China and Japan.
  • Contains 600 mg of Epimedium grandfiflorum from a high-quality, cultivated source of Horny Goat Weed.
  • Each serving also contains 250 mg of legendary Maca Root Extract along with the added benefit of Polypodium vulgare root powder.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.7 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
42% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Effective(3), Functional(4), Heightens stimulation(4), Mutually satisfying(3), Prolongs performance(3)
Cons:
Does not increase performance(3)
Best Uses:
Men(3)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(5), Budget shopper(4)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
No effect
By tsebanjo from Alpharetta, GA on 8/14/2011
Pros:
Easy To Swallow
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

Just followed the instructions to take 2-4 before activity. Tried on two occasions now and both occasions had no results in increased sexual drive or performance.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
YES!
By dusty_smith from Atlanta, GA on 7/30/2011
Pros:
Effective, Good Value
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

I bought this on a one day sale for[$]My review? Rock HARD

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
cheap product
By siaram from h, t on 12/25/2010
Pros:
Good Value, Simple To Take
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Men
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

quality of product has changed since 2008

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Goat Weed by GNC
By egkm from GA on 8/26/2010
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

This product is a waste of money. Best to get help from a doctor if needed.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Bad experience
By meadows from Dalton, Georgia on 8/13/2010
Pros:
Functional
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

I know this herb is supposed to increase desire and sexual performance. It does increase performance, but it makes me feel like I'm going to have a heart attack. It makes my heart beat out of my chest even before intercourse and this interfers with it being effective.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works good for me...
By kikoe1 from Long Beach, CA on 3/19/2010
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
Cons:
Dry mouth
Best Uses:
Intimate Settings
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

I'm 35 and this stuff works great. It might not work for some people but it worked for me. Just follow the instructions, 2-4 capsules before activity (sex). Take the pills about 2 hours before you get busy, and try not to have a full stomach. Seems to work better when you have an empty stomach. Oh yea, drink alot of water. The only side effect, dry mouth. So have a bottle of water next to you. Good Luck!

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not Impressed
By msteve from Jax, Fl on 12/28/2009
Pros:
Heightens Stimulation
Cons:
Does Not Increase Performance
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

Although it did "increase" stimulation. It did not increase performance, length or maintain an erection for penetration. The side effect is that it gives you headaches.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
don't do it
By flea0002 from Miami, FL on 12/22/2009
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Best Uses:
Never
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

I tried this product because I trusted the GNC brand, but now I'm learning that I was wrong. I paid for a product that promised results. Instead, I received a bunch of pills filled with a weird grass that did nothing but make me think about how it did not work. It is a worthless product that should be discontinued.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
product
By mario.almendarez from humble,tx on 12/21/2009
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs performace, Prolongs Performance, Works for me
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Better stimulation
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

i used the product,like it,says on the package,and it works.gives you a woody,and take care of business.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just what the Doctor ordered
By rayeaker from GA on 11/30/2009
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Increased Rigidity, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

I decided to give this a try based on the recommendation of Dr. Isador Rosenfeld on the Fox Sunday morning show. He also suggested not taking Yohimbe, so I wanted to avoid products that included it.

I'm 45 been using this for about a week. I take one in the morning and one in the evening. Though I only occasionally had "issues", this product has me back to feeling 30 in the sack.

I tried a sample pack of Cialis, which also worked well but I don't think it worked any better for me.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
don't expect immediate results
By jst_kris from Cleveland, OH on 11/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

Don't expect this to work as quickly as viagra but given proper dose (1500 to 2000mg of HGW) and enough time (up to 2 hrs) it can give good results. A loading stage of 3 to 7 days also helps as does adding L-arginine.
This is not limited to mens only use, women can use it to increase sensitivity and drive.
This contains, in my opinion, the safest combination of herbs for sexual health. Many of the other herbs contained in other products have dubious safety records. Research what you're getting before you use any herbal supplement.

[9 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
6 Banger
By kosmicki.k.e from Highland, IN and Niles, MI on 11/5/2009
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

WOW; [...]

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not Effective
By brochman from New Jersey on 10/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Horny Goat Weed:

Not effective ... better to stay with ED products recommended by your doctor.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.