Buy the GNC Staminol™ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Staminol™ image
 
(based on 43 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , ,
  • A powerful blend with exotic herbs.
  • Includes Horny Goat Weed and Yohimbe.
  • An exotic blend that features L-arginine and popular herbs including Kola Nut, Horny Goat Weed, Yohimbe Bark, Muira Pauma and Damiana.
  • Men have enjoyed the benefits of these traditional herbs for centuries.
  • Each serving also supplies Saw Palmetto to support normal prostate health, along with Maca and Nettle.*
  • Use Men’s Staminol™ before activity.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.4 stars
(based on 43 reviews)
66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy on stomach(24), Easy to swallow(25), Effective(25), Good value(14), Simple to take(30)
Cons:
Doesn't work(8)
Best Uses:
Daily use(8), Men(28), Supplement A meal(4)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(3), First time user(21), Health conscious(17)
 
Yes, it works!
By odieaaronVerified Purchaser from Arkansas on 9/8/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

This stuff works. I'm 35 and have had no "issues" in the bedroom. Everything works fine. It was on sale so I decided to just try it. I never thought things could get better but they did.

 
Not sold on it yet
By mjrobinsonVerified Purchaser from Grand Blanc, MI on 9/8/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Haven't seen the results that i wanted yet.

 
Does what it says
By dbvoegtleVerified Purchaser from Austin, TX on 9/8/2011
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I picked this up at a good sale price, and it does what it says. I'm not sure I'd buy at full price, but if you're looking for something to give you a little bit extra this does it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This thing works!
By chris.lawrence.lee from brooklyn, ny on 8/30/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I'm still fairly young but I've always had a problem keeping an erection from time to time, not that I couldn't get hard, but after 15-20minutes i would lose it, therefore I couldn't "finish" during sexual intercourse with my girlfriend, this is most likely due to poor eating habits and little to no sleep every night. I took 1/2 a serving (1 pill)and wow, did it work, my erection lasted until I finished and my girlfriend was amazed. NOW, I dont even take it anymore, i guess my body developed the endurance of 45-60mins of intercourse that I no longer need it. KEEP IN MIND, that if all you do is sit on a chair and stare at the TV or computer all day, this wont work for you, you need to have a somewhat healthy lifestyle, like exercising 2-3X a week. I take 1 pill about 2hr before with a meal, and remember that caffeine will counter this product.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
AWSOME PRODUCT
By cooldaddysanders7Verified Purchaser from SAINT LOUIS on 8/15/2011
Pros:
Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

YOUR GIRL WILL LOVE YOU FOR LONG TIME!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
No effect. Tried several times....
By jreedy13Verified Purchaser from Birmingham, AL on 8/8/2011
Pros:
Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Followed the instructions as directed and had NO effect on me. Tried several different times to make sure it wasn't a timing thing but it never did a thing for me.

 
Ecellent product
By jorge.morelliVerified Purchaser from Queens, NY on 8/5/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

is a good product, i recommend it

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
good product
By perryconwell from chicago, Il on 7/30/2011
Pros:
Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
As directed
Describe Yourself:
Athletic ok diet, First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I took two capsels as directed before "activity" had a great evening. awsome... im forty something, did a few things I havent done in a few years.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
it works
By marianosfVerified Purchaser from San Francisco, CA on 7/7/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I finally found what I was looking for. Very effective. I take it two hours before and I can feel the difference. My wife is very happy as well !

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works!
By marianosf from Austin, TX on 6/21/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I took 2 capsules 2 to 3 hours before going to bed and WOW what a difference. I'm definitely buying this regularly but I won't take it everyday since my wife works nights and we only have chance on her days off.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good on sale - bad at regular price
By lanhawk59Verified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 6/14/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Simple To Take
Cons:
Misleading
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

While I think the daily use is a good additive to your "sexual nurishment", its advertised use is misleading. The idea that you pop 2 of these right before sex and your good to go is wrong, Taking them over a period of time will help to enhance your drive but its certainly not like a silver bullet. When its on sale for half price its a good supplement to have, when its full price is a ripoff.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not sure if it was worth the money
By fdt165Verified Purchaser from Lockport, NY on 5/14/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Simple To Take
Cons:
Haven't noticed anything, Ineffective
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Maybe it's because I havn't given it enough time but I have not noticed anything different.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Didn't notice anything...
By probey1Verified Purchaser from Houston, Texas on 5/9/2011
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Nothing extraordinary about this product, didn't notice any difference.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
works everytime
By j the bodybuilderVerified Purchaser from scottsdale, az on 5/4/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Take em before activity and it totally works. Works instantly

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
no know effects
By decajun2004 from Carrollton TX on 4/18/2011
Pros:
Easy To Swallow
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
None
Describe Yourself:
Active, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

57, active; took as directed but did not notice any effect.

 
Over Stated
By rrfrick from Ft Lauderdale, FL on 3/29/2011
Pros:
Simple To Take
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Medical Professional
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I used this product as a daily supplement for one month and did not notice any difference.

[0 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
staminol is good stuff
By ahbaVerified Purchaser from las vegas on 2/12/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Cons:
Wish it came in a bigger
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Supplement A Meal
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

i cant wait for the next bottle

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Can you say garbage?
By melpitts133 from Lansing, MI on 2/9/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Simple To Take
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I tried staminol for the first time because I've been having a problem getting aroused. The day before I tried it, I was ready to go all day long but with my stepdaughter being home there was nothing I could do about it.

I tried it this morning for the first time and took 2 an hour before my girlfriend came home for a little afternoon delight. When we went upstairs to get it on, I couldn't get it up. It felt like my member was numb from taking staminol like the time I tried a spray called delay to last a little bit longer. I would not recommend this to anybody because its a waste of money!

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
waste of money
By decajun2004 from Carrollton, TX on 2/7/2011
Pros:
None
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
None
Describe Yourself:
Weekend warrior
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I'm 55, weekend warrior. work out 4-6 days a week.
I've included staminol and arginmax along with my other vitamins and supplements and have NOT found any increase in energy or stamina. And it has not added any additional strength or stamina to my sexual activity.
I was spoiled by the original ProLantis formula. Tell the FDA to return their bribes and leave my supplements alone.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Save your money
By mcnearyhealthcare from Charlotte, NC on 1/30/2011
Cons:
Ineffective
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

51 year old male and saw absolutely zero change in energy or anything at all. Waste of money, I returned the rest.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just doesn't work!!
By hjgillen from NJ on 1/16/2011
Cons:
Does not work
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Took product as directed before workouts without any noticeable effects. Just doesn't work for me. Returning for a full refund.

 
"HARD" to beat!
By dnshoemakerVerified Purchaser from Greencastle, IN on 1/7/2011
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I simply take one a day with my other supplements and it works for me. I also use a product named PBoost, and between the 2 they make this 67 year old as ready as an 18 year old.

 
I will continue to pay this
By davery3 from New York, NY on 12/17/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, One hour before is good, Simple To Take, Will work all day
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

This product is not for people who are not working out or are not taking other supplements. I have been taking this product for over two years and it has work every time. I would recommend this product to my friends & family who are trying to enjoy a healthy sex life.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Very Well, but...
By jbbaier from Germany on 12/5/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Effective, Simple To Take
Cons:
Bad Taste, Hard To Swallow
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

To be honest, I have not taken the capsule version of this product, but I have taken the "TO-GO" (just add water) version and it works very very well!

If you come across the "TO-GO" version, I would recommend opting for the capsules instead because the multi-berry TO-GO version has a revolting flavor. No exageration here.

If you can hold your nose and choak it down you are good to go, but try the capsule first... It must be easier!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Does absolutely nothing!
By proprtez-health from Pasadena, CA on 12/3/2010
Pros:
Simple To Take
Cons:
Doesn't work
Best Uses:
Placebo
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Disregard my previous review!! I thought I was reviewing Prolatis, which used to work (before they changed their formula - now that doesn't work either). This stuff is useless! I did not detect any effect at all. I sure miss the original Prolatis!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works for Us...
By cpforcierVerified Purchaser from mn on 12/2/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Took as directed 1 hour prior and for me it gave me the extra edge to bring my wife to multiple fun...

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Definitely works!
By proprtez-health from Pasadena, CA on 11/1/2010
Pros:
Easy On Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Simple To Take
Cons:
Increased body temp, Stuffy Sinuses
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Remember that caffeine counteracts this stuff!

 
So good to be real
By jerryzcVerified Purchaser from San Ysidro, CA on 10/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Cons:
Poor Taste, Upsets Stomach
Best Uses:
Men, Supplement A Meal
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I used only when I need it

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Will buy again
By john.bernesserVerified Purchaser from Huntersville, NC on 10/14/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I took 4 a day plus Energy vitamin pack. I enjoyed the results and beleive she did to every day of my visit.

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
ood
By ashok8671Verified Purchaser from TX, US on 9/20/2010
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Men, Supplement A Meal
Describe Yourself:
First Time User

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Good

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't Buy
By mmsse4Verified Purchaser from NJ on 9/5/2010
Cons:
Hard To Swallow, Ineffective
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

waste of money

[5 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Kept it Going!
By eram48 from Memphis on 7/30/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Supplement A Meal
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I was skeptical at first but this product really worked! I didn't have my viagra with me so I took two of these pills and it was obvious that they work. I'm buying them again!!

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wooot!!!
By grahambknowles from Nassau, Bahamas on 7/8/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Great Stuff, Simple To Take
Cons:
Takes Time
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

My Brothers!! Try this!! I agree with the other user who made mention of keeping a healthy diet and working out. You can't expect to be eating bad food, not working out in any way, have your arteries clogging up and want this stuff to help you. I don't think this stuff is for instant use. If you want that, there are other products you can buy. We all know what they are. Haha. I think this is more for the long range, to either keep you at a certain level or bring you back up to it if you feel you are falling behind. Which is why I bought it. Have been taking it for a month combined with Saw Palmetto. Take two tablets, early in the morning.

Out of it now, but will definitely buy again. Want to see how it works with the Ultra Saw Palmetto. I'll give an update. I would encourage you to get this, but to also combine with eating right and at least 30 minutes of working out. Walking, weights, something. Good luck. All the best. G.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
does what it says
By chilwil2k from belleville,mi on 6/11/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

none

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just Starting
By grahambknowles from Nassau, Bahamas on 6/5/2010
Pros:
Easy to take swallow
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

Just started. Using with Saw Palmetto so going to see how it goes. When done I will write an update. Reviews of both products have been good so looking forward to real results. All the best.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
No effect
By bobbys1967 from denver, co on 4/13/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Simple To Take
Cons:
Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I've taken almost a whole bottle and this has not helped me one bit.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Beyond Impressed
By rscmj from Omaha, Ne on 2/23/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

You never can tell if something will really do what it says, but if you have done your research on the primary ingredients, you know these all work well independently, so put them together and they really make a difference.

It's fast acting….takes about an hour to fully kick in and then lasts for about 8-12 hours.

I get a sense of well being from it. It puts you in a good mood and I think it goes without saying it gives the love life a boost! It also helps with the workouts.

I think this product is going to be most suited for the individual that is in good health and stays fit. I'm 43, workout 7 days a week and use several GNC supplements….I just needed a boost and this did it. If you are out of shape, maybe have high blood pressure, and have a bad diet, then I would suggest not trying any product like this. Get yourself fit, your diet straight, get your blood pressure down, relax and use good supplements. Then try this.

Wishing you all the best!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm a regular user
By lnj1981 from Orem, UT on 1/26/2010
Pros:
Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
15 year problems with ED
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

The product has not done anything to help with my ED but it has helped greatly with sensitivity. I take three capsules 30 to 45 minutes before sex and it has cured my ejaculatory problems!

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't buy this
By dyoung2003 from San Diego, CA on 12/28/2009
Cons:
Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I have consumed almost half of the bottle, but it has done nothing to me --- absolutely nothing. Don't buy this product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice surprise
By matyskal from WI on 12/28/2009
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

It doesn't kick in every time, and maybe I don't take it religiously enough, but you'll surprise your lady

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
yes it works
By massagebyrandy from Houston, Texas on 11/29/2009
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Men
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

i am 55 and geting errect every day is starting to be a problem and embarisment, what use to be 4 times a day when i was 20 is now 2 times a week, with staminol i take one a few hrs before it is needed and i am good, erect and wanting sometimes 3 times before the evening is over,and at least once the next moring, it totally works for me.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
This stuff really does work
By jth1974 from Milwaukee on 11/19/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

I never really believed in supplements like this, but this Staminol stuff really works. I'm 34 and have been having ED issues for a year or so, and in the weeks before I started taking this, I couldn't get wood to save my life. I tried this stuff after a few other things my doc suggested didn't work, and within a day, I was back to the same level of performance I had in my early 20's - rock hard, great sensation, huge increase in desire to have sex (although that's probably due to just knowing I could get it up again). I'm taking one pill in the morning and two in the evening every day, along with two l-arginine capsules each time, and I'm now always ready to go. It's been a great change, and I can't recommend this enough. It really does work.

[22 of 31 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really Works!
By dantan98 from Round Rock, TX on 10/1/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
As needed, Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Staminol™:

The product works as advertised. I purchased one of their trial packs just to try it out and I was very impressed. Not only was staying power involved, but it actually caused heightened sensitivity as well. I actually have an ED condition from a teenage injury and have been using the prescription stuff for a few years. This provides what I need without the headache afterwards. I'm picking up a full bottle this week, as my sample has run out. Highly recommended! =-]

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.