Buy the GNC Women's Menopause Formula on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Women's Menopause Formula image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , , ,
Herbal Support for common menopause symptoms*
  • Standardized soy isoflavones
  • IsolaseĀ® enzyme system
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy on stomach(7), Easy to swallow(8), Effective(7), Simple to take(8)
Best Uses:
Daily use(4), Women(7)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(6), Health conscious(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product!
By rmoore_63Verified Purchaser from Sunny, hot Florida on 8/7/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Menopause Formula:

I am having great success with the product to help with the night time hot flashes. Within two weeks I had relief and can now sleep without waking up!! I have not had any side effects from using the product. I take one pill every morning along with my vitamins.

 
Hasn't done anything for me
By sagruberVerified Purchaser from Cincinnati,OH on 8/6/2011
Pros:
Easy To Swallow, Simple To Take
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Menopause Formula:

Hasn't really done much for me, but I haven't been taking them very long. I'll give it 30 days and check back.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect for me
By boswellsusan24 from Defuniak Springs, FL on 7/13/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Menopause Formula:

I have a problem with medications, prescription and natural. I have tried HTR, estrogen, estroven, ect. My reactions were weight gain a 50 plus lbs. Pain misdiagnosed as fibromyalgia, hormone disorder, also misdiagnosed. Last Dr. visit took me off all meds. All symptoms went away, except night sweats. This product worked for me, with NO side effects. I am so sensitive to certain things that I reacted to the Phytoestrogen formula by GNC. I will not take anything else again. Perfect, don't change a thing.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product & Definitely Worth Buying
By carolpminor from Edward, North Carolina/Beaufort County on 3/28/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Menopause Formula:

I was having hot flashes every forty (40) minutes (day and night), prior to purchasing this product. A "Nurse" friend of mine recommended that I try taking a "soy" tablet rather than using the "patches" for hot flashes. When I read up on the patch, one of the side effects was hair loss, so this was not even an option for me. I begin taking the "GNC Women's Menopause Formula" and after three weeks of taking it once a day, I have not had any hot flashes since. I would highly recommend this product for hot flashes! I'm now taking the "Be Wholesome" vitamins! They are great!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Useful!!
By acarlsgaardVerified Purchaser from Zionsville, IN on 2/1/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good for you, Good replacement for HRT, Simple To Take, Stops the sweatings
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Menopause Formula:

I have been using this product for about 5 years. Everytime I tried to stop using it my symptoms returned so I am sure it was working all along. I have been afraid of taking hormones so this is a great, effective and natural route to take.

 
Controls hot flashes and sweats
By cd_slater from S. Korea (military base) on 1/16/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Menopause Formula:

A colleague recommended this to me. I carried washcloths because I would literally sweat buckets when I hot flashed. The colleague said to give it 3 weeks for the benefits to kick in. I've been using these for 5 weeks now and I notice a huge difference when I hot flash. I get warm and glaze over a little but I no longer sweat the buckets of water. No more ruined clothes!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
really works for hot flashes
By RnRhereVerified Purchaser from Green, Ohio on 11/13/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Menopause Formula:

This has helped me with hot flashes and seems to have helped on my energy level.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Recommending to all my friends!
By kechristiansenVerified Purchaser from Chula Vista, CA on 10/19/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Menopause Formula:

I take it every morning and it REALLY helps with Hot Flashes and Night Sweats!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.