Buy the GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , ,


GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula - Dietary Supplement
For support of common menopause symptoms
non-GMO soy isoflavone extract
black cohosh extract
IsolaseĀ® enzyme system
Evening primrose oil
B-Vitamins & Minerals
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy on stomach(7), Easy to swallow(6), Effective(8), Simple to take(7)
Best Uses:
Daily use(6), Women(9)
Describe Yourself:
Health conscious(5)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
VERY HELPFUL
By jsfisher from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 8/24/2011
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

This product helped alot with the sleeping at night and the hot flashes during the day. I would recommend this for women who suffer from menopause symptoms.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Promising Results
By jackhomers58 from Minneapolis, MN on 8/19/2011
Pros:
Effective, Simple To Take
Cons:
Early Side-Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

Granted, I'm not the target market for this product, but I was surprised it took awhile before my body was able to handle your Phyto-Estrogen Formula. After taking 2 capsules a day for 13 days I had to discontinue use due to ongoing nausea, headaches and heightened body temperature. I waited three weeks before attempting to use the product again, but after taking 2 capsules a day for 10 days, I had to quit again before going on a long weekend bike ride. After 4 days off I began taking 1 capsule a day. Having no adverse side-effects after a week, I resumed taking 2 capsules a day and have not had to stop taking the product since that time.

When I started taking Phyto-Estrogen I weighed 189 pounds. While training for the bike ride I ate more sensibly and by the time I finished the 120-capsule bottle I weighed 174 pounds. However, from start to finish the measurements around my bust area decreased only ½ inch (to 40½ inches) while my waist measurements decreased 1½ inches (to 36½ inches); the changes are noticeable.

I am getting closer to the body shape I desired when I began taking Phyto-Estrogen and have decided to purchase a second bottle in order to achieve my ultimate goal. I'm a 53-year old male.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very much a help!!
By gruberdebbyVerified Purchaser from Pittsburgh on 5/13/2011
Pros:
Great for hot flashes
Best Uses:
Twice a day, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

I feel great deal of relief from the hot flashes.
They were quite terrible and this worked for me instantaneously!!!!
I just wish it would help with mood and passion
also.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By tpatettaVerified Purchaser from Leonia, New Jersey on 1/14/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
61 Year Old Working Grand
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

I thought my hot flashes were a thing of the past and then they started up again. I immediately ordered the GNC Phyto Estrogen because my past experience was great; my hot flashes disappear in a matter of days. No more hot flashes, no more night sweats - can't live without it. I recommend it to anyone that brings this subject up.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Reduced my hot flashes significantly.
By chrisbarnes51 from Cozad, NE on 1/3/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

I take 1 tablet each morning and another before bed. I don't have nearly as many hot flashes now, and the ones I do have are not as severe. It takes a few days to work, but the results are amazing.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Keeps the hot flashes away!
By draperkVerified Purchaser from Collinsville, IL on 12/16/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

This product came recomended to me by someone else who found it very effective. I take one cap in the morning and one at night instead of two once a day. I do not have hot flashes when taking this product. This product is so effective that I don't need Hormone Replacement Therapy. Other photo-estrogens contain Dong Quai which isn't good for me. This product does not contain it.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is a God send!!!
By tamster52 from Beaverton OR on 11/19/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

I started getting hot flashes and night sweats 2 weeks before my 50th birthday. I knew I was NOT going to take a "man made" estrogen replacement therapy. I had no idea, however, just how awful the hot flashes and night sweats were going to be : ) I came across GNC's Phyto-Estrogen Formula, and thought, what the heck, I'll try it. I noted that it read "should take about 3 weeks to start working. It needs to "build-up" in you system". Well, it took all of the 3 weeks to start working, but I've been taking it for 2 solid years now (as it is a week b4 my 52nd bday now ;) I have not had 1 hot flash or night sweat since!!! This is like a miracle product, with the bonus of actually being good for you. Research each of the ingredients on Google, I did. Would I recommend this to a friend? I have, many times, to several friends, and they agree, it's a God send. Directions say to take 2 a day, with a meal. I take 1 in the morning with breakfast, and 1 in the evening with dinner. I don't know if it makes a difference or not, but I like splitting up the dosage, that way I figure I always have an even amount of the product in my system at all times. Works for me : )

 
Amazing product
By belcano2000 from Portland, OR on 11/12/2010
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

I am using every day.

 
gnc women`sohyto-estrogen formula by gn
By jojo3013 from canada on 7/14/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach
Cons:
Complicated To Take
Best Uses:
Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

verry good

 
This product works!!
By laurie.conard from Davenport, Iowa on 2/22/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, No more hot flashes, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

I take one tablet with breakfast and one with the evening meal.

 
Best PMS Solution I've ever used
By GeophysGal from Houston, Texas on 2/3/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Women's Phyto-Estrogen Formula:

I have always had problems with my Period, both with cramping and flow. This is the best product on the planet for women who have complicated periods. I have never had my period sneek up on me until I started taking this product. Now, my period can sneak up on me, unless I'm dutifull about tracking it. That's FANTASTIC. Since I first started my period, that time of the month has been just miserable! But, no longer. Now, I can actually be a normal person and have my period days very much like my non-period ones.

I have recommended this product time and again to my girlfriends and they have also seen positive benefits from this product.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.