Buy the GNC Total Lean™ CLA on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Total Lean™ CLA image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , ,
  • Conjugated Linoleic Acid.
  • Helps maintain lean muscle mass.*
  • Supports healthy body composition.*
  • Enhances your diet and supports your metabolism.*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(5), Effective(7), Good value(5)
Best Uses:
Daily use(8)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(4), Budget shopper(3)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 minutes(3)
 
I will continue to buy this product
By pfmurphy1Verified Purchaser from St. Paul, MN on 9/15/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ CLA:

I used to take only 1 dose of CLA each day, while the directions recommend 3 doses, and never noticed much of an effect. This time around, I am taking two doses each day and the CLA is certainly helping to enhance the fat burning when I exercise and maintain my target weight!

 
GNC Total Lean
By tasa6351 from SEAFORD, DELAWARE on 9/9/2011
Pros:
Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ CLA:

Just received this product...Will let you know how it works for me.Otherwise, ordering[...] were all fine...And I found that your reputation and the cost of this product is far greater than any other company !

 
CLA
By jenniferlhastingsVerified Purchaser from Littleton, CO on 9/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ CLA:

Great for weight management

 
Best CLA on the market for the price
By james.stevensVerified Purchaser from Phoenix, AZ on 9/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ CLA:

I use take 2 pills twice daily right before a meal to assist in the digestion.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
My scale has seen results
By c_lover3leaf from WA on 9/6/2011
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ CLA:

I have started using this brand this past week and my scale has gone down 11lbs already! I have been amazed about my results! Granted, I just started and havent been too active as I work and have 2 young ones. My routine isnt as structured as I would like it to be in order to see the most of the product. But, I must say that with taking these pills, I have become more alert, and in the mind set that I want to be more active! Its helped me get back on track to where, mentally, I have been wanting to be. Such as spontaneous and up for a challenge! I like the feeling it has given me and I have slowly incorporated some walking in my daily routine just because I have that extra energy! I now just need to focus on really toning my muscles, prodominately the midsection, in order to reach my goal for the holidays as a gift for myself, a healthier new ME!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Glad I finally added CLA to my diet.
By dgradlVerified Purchaser from Appleton, WI on 9/1/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ CLA:

Since I've been taking the GNC Total Lean CLA 2 capsules daily I've noticed that my midsection is quite a bit leaner. I've actually been really busy at work, so I haven't been able to work out quite as regularly as I'd like either, so I am impressed, this supplement does what it says it does.

[11 of 12 customers found this review helpful]

 
BEST CLA on market
By ssteadman1277 from Southern California, CA on 6/29/2011
Pros:
Do daily reseach dosage, Effective, Follow trainer advise, Good Value
Cons:
Dont listen to store staf, Follow what trainer says
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ CLA:

It's recommended to take CLA only 4,000 mg daily; these pills are 2,000 mg each, so I only take 2 pills in the morning when I take my other medications/supplements; usually around 9am, PST. These are the BEST CLA pills I have found on the market and I have suggested them to many other people as well. I buy the 180 count when it is on sale, the bottles tend to last 3 months, by taking 2 pills daily (yes that's right monday-sunday).
Good luck and don't waste your money elsewhere!!!

Images shared by: ssteadman1277

Image Thumbnail

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best CLA with best immidiate results
By NSPIZZOLAVerified Purchaser from Philadelphia, PA on 6/13/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Total Lean™ CLA:

I have used CLA in the past, and in my experience, it wasn't all that it was hyped up to be- and I eat healthy and exercise daily. However, I was willing to give this a shot since I am trying to shed a little belly fat that is still lingering and being quite pesky to shed!

I have been taking it for 3 weeks, and it has helped me get over that hump and lose an additional 2.2 pounds in the first 10 days and get me the results I was looking for. I highly recommend this particular brand.

There is no odor, but the pills are larger than normal- but with a glass of water, they go down easy. I take two, twice per day, and I feel great, my appetite is controlled, and am very pleased with the results.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.