Buy the TestoRipped® on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
TestoRipped® image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION
Located in: , ,
TestoRippedĀ®
(Tribulus terrestris 80% saponins........100mg)
  • Build Lean & Ripped Muscles
  • Eat 27% Less Calories Per Meal
  • Natural Testosterone Supercharger
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(6), Builds muscle(5)
Best Uses:
After workout(3), Before workout(6), Everyday(4)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(4), Weekend warrior(3)

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great product
By Coach J PorterVerified Purchaser from fayetteville, AR on 7/26/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle
Cons:
Mood swings
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Workout 5-7 times a week
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION TestoRipped®:

I am 35 years old and used this to shed over 100 pounds since January! I have more muscle definition than I did when I was in high school. The added testosterone boost is nice too!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
dont do it
By Kurtish1219 from NY on 6/7/2011
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION TestoRipped®:

i have taken some strong stuff in the past and never had side affects that testoripped did to me. massive nausea, diarea, heart burn like no other, head aches, and loss of balance. these side affects got so bad i could not get through a work out. i want to know how this product even made it to GNC stores.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
My Husband Bought This
By Julietmecore from Placerville, CA on 6/1/2011
Pros:
Sex drive
Cons:
Slight increase in Acne
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION TestoRipped®:

My husband wouldn't write anything but TestoRipped has helped his ED a Lot! As a fat burner it's better than average (better than Hydroxycut & lipo-6) but no miracle pill. His mood has also improved a lot. I'm not sure if it was the ED causing him some depression or if it was just depression but about a week into taking test-ripped his physique, Sex Drive & endurance, and mood-well-being all improved. His mood, sex drive, & lower ab fat improved dramatically. Very good thermogenic fat burner for men that actually works really fast surprisingly. Downside is his skin became a bit oilier.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome Product!!!
By dyer.dustin from Bowling Green, KY on 5/19/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION TestoRipped®:

I'm 27 and I try and make it to the gym at least 4 times a week. With a new baby it's been harder and harder to make it to the gym everyday. So I wanted something with some extra BANG so that I could get the most out of my workouts. I haven't been trying to lose weight... I just wanted to get into better shape. I've lost a few pounds without really dieting at all, but as my gut is disappearing, my chest and arms are getting bigger. THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED.

 
save your money
By xxhollyballa21xx from Flint, MI on 5/7/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Expensive, Immune, Not Effective
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION TestoRipped®:

Minimal results. Feel slight energy, but doesnt sit well in your stomach. After a couple weeks of taking testoripped, you grow immune to the energy boost. Curb appetite, but nothing much more.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Energy Explosion
By jon.s.101974 from Chicago, IL on 4/11/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
You Stay Pumped
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION TestoRipped®:

I used Testoripped 6 months in conjuction with heavy lifting. After my cutting phase, I had a net gain of 26 pounds of lean muscle!

I'd recommend Testoripped to the guy just starting out as well as the bodybuilder. Super amazing supplement.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Product
By scpk2 from Orem, Ut on 4/5/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Burns fat, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Hard to Find, In Pill Form
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION TestoRipped®:

This Product worked great for me. I was able to lose 15lbs of fat while on this product and seemed to gain muscle weight on top of that weight loss. Mainly helped with increased energy during weight lifting and recovery time. Also seemed to help increase weight loss. Only thing I didn't like is that it is a pill and I hate taking pills.

 
Testoripped - It really works
By stevenbswanson from San Diego, Ca on 3/9/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle
Cons:
Only available online
Best Uses:
After Workout, Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Gym Rat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HEALTH SCIENCE NUTRITION TestoRipped®:

This is a terrific product that gave me a boost of energy and increased my testosterone levels without any sides. I am 34 and according to some lab work, my test has been decreasing dramatically this year. Testoripped helped to stabilize and increase my testosterone production. It also helped me lean out. Great product!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.