Buy the BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Brand: HERBAL CLEAN
Located in: , ,
  • New! Advanced
  • 1 STEP SUPER CLEANSING FORMULA
  • NO EXTRA WATER NEEDED
  • Laboratory Tested
  • SPECIALLY FORMULATED WITH CREATINE AND ELIMINEX PLUS™
  • From the makers of Quick™ TabsĀ®
  • TROPICAL FLAVOR
  • Dietary Supplement
    Over 1 Million People Satisfied
    Dear friend....There are so many things in life where there's just no room for compromise. When you take this product you will be cleansing and detoxifying your complete internal body. Herbal Clean has been addressing your cleansing needs for 13 years for over 1 million people. People just like you! That's why our best advertising is your success, pretty soon you will be telling a friend too...
  • Review Snapshot®
    Avg. Customer Rating:
     
    3.1 stars
    (based on 15 reviews)
    57% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

    Pros:
    Long-lasting(3), No side effects(5), Quick-acting(7), Simple to take(9)
    Cons:
    Doesn't work(3), Not effective(3)
    Describe Yourself:
    First time user(6)

    [1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    I would buy this product again and again
    By tamarakeon from New York on 8/3/2011
    Pros:
    No Side Effects, Quick-Acting, Simple To Take
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    I have to say I was skeptical because I used this before and I didn't pass...BUT today, thanks to the first review I did drink PLENTY OF WATER from Saturday till today...and IT REALLY DOES WORK...to those that may have failed the test...maybe you did what I did the first time...trust me the stuff really works...I do recommend the tropical flavor...I was able to get that down in FIVE min...but do drink water..water..water...THANK YOU whoever you are telling us how to correctly use the product...the one who wrote the first review RAIN16 FROM BOSTON..you rock!!! :)

    [1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    It works
    By rain16mhs from boston, ma on 6/23/2011
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    I took this myself and i passed... i had 72 hours and i drank water and cranberry jucie for those days then i took this at 8am and took my test at 11am... get a home test to check for yourself. it took me 1 hour and 30 mins to finish cause it taste gross and looks like period blood. I couldnt drink the whole thing but if you cant like me drink the stuff at the bottom thats wat you really need but try your best to finish. Then test yourself then go take your real test.

    [0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    you have to drink lots of water people
    By cwestry25 from Baltimore on 6/18/2011
    Pros:
    Long-Lasting, No Side Effects, Quick-Acting, Simple To Take
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    if you dont drink lots of water and i mean lots it wont work because u not detoxing i mean you have to use some common sense people don just drink the stuff and thats it you have to keep drinking water and then drink more water trust if it workked for me it will work for you too WATER WATER WATER

    [2 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

     
    DOES NOT WORK SAVE YOUR MONEY!
    By tweetreatr from United Socialist States of Amerika on 6/16/2011
    Pros:
    Simple To Take
    Cons:
    Doesn't Work
    Best Uses:
    Would not use this waste
    Describe Yourself:
    Health Conscious
    Bottom Line:
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    Purchased a bottle one and consumed 1 day prior to pre employment interview. One week later received a call for pre employment drug screen. Purchased another. Have not smoked for 2 weeks.
    18 hours prior to test.
    @ 3:00pm stopped eating solids
    9:00 PM drank contents of bottle and extra bottle of water.
    4:00 AM - 8:00 AM pee,pee,pee,pee,pee,poo,pee
    9:30 AM Drug screen.... FAIL!
    Very expensive kool-aid folks!

    [0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    IT WORKS!!!!!!!
    By rodriguez.tiana from miami, fl on 6/6/2011
    Pros:
    Quick-Acting, Simple To Take
    Best Uses:
    Short-Term Use
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User, Regular User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    First off i want to say that this product works if you take it the right way[...]i bought the 32oz n drank the whole thing on sunday night i drank lots n lots of water and peed my life away [...]

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    DOES NOT WORK
    By cchels99 from Jacksonville, FL on 6/1/2011
    Cons:
    Complicated To Take, Doesn't Work, Has Side Effects
    Bottom Line:
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    I took this exaclty according to the label, drank one glass of water and took a drug test 2 hours later it DID NOT WORK I failed. It also made me feel incredibly ill from the second I started drinking it until the next day. DO NOT SPEND THE MONEY ON THIS it does NOT work!

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    dont judge this drink by the reviews
    By rd69us from west palm beach florida on 5/17/2011
    Cons:
    Doesn't Work
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    i took this product and finished at7.30 am i drank over a gallon of water i took my test @ noon and FAILED dont let the smooth taste fool you!!![...]

    [4 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

     
    IT DOES WORK!
    By delevi6 from Dorchester,MA on 3/4/2011
    Pros:
    No Side Effects, Quick-Acting, Simple To Take
    Cons:
    Taste horrible
    Best Uses:
    Drug Tests
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    It works quickly.I would say drink as much water as possible.I had four days before my drug test took it the night before the drug test and passed my test!.

    [5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

     
    just follow the instructions
    By docstarwaggoner from oklahoma city, oklahoma on 1/26/2011
    Pros:
    Quick-Acting, Simple To Take
    Cons:
    Results Fade Over Time
    Best Uses:
    Long-Term Use
    Describe Yourself:
    Regular User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    this product worked great,3-4 hours later, negative,negative,negative.

    [17 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Yes it does Work.
    By gjernee from Wake Forest, NC on 8/7/2010
    Pros:
    Quick-Acting, Simple To Take
    Best Uses:
    Short-Term Use
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    I took this 48 hours before a test and my results for THC were one fifth of the allowable and I smoked 2 days before. It does work. You can't take right before and expect it to work! It is a cleanser you have to drink a lot of water and urinate out all the toxins.

    [12 of 19 customers found this review helpful]

     
    i would buy it anytime
    By touchbyablessing from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 7/9/2010
    Pros:
    Long-Lasting, No Side Effects, Simple To Take
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    IT WORKS WELL, AND I LIKE IT VERY MUCH, FOR YOU PEOPLE THAT LIKE TREES, IT ONLY WORK AFTER 48 HRS. OF CONSUMING, SO DONT THINK ITS GONNA WORK IN HOURS BECAUSE YOUR WRONG.

    [7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Worked just fine
    By jtm255 from hawai'i on 5/16/2010
    Pros:
    Long-Lasting, No Side Effects, Quick-Acting, Simple To Take
    Describe Yourself:
    First Time User
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    I took this 3 days before my test and drank lots and lots of water and it worked just fine.

    [2 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

     
    dont buy this [*]
    By motosport94 from New Smyrna Beach, Fl on 4/15/2010
    Pros:
    Easy To Use
    Cons:
    Not Effective
    Describe Yourself:
    Budget Buyer
    Bottom Line:
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    I had a U.A. and I need to flush out my system of weed.A friend recommended qcarbo32 and so I bought it for [$] dollars.I drank it an hour before and leaked as much as possable,just as it said.So I show up and it was a stick test.I thought"ohh ima pass this no problem".Well i was wrong and I am now takeing an 11week drug program.So unless you are really concerned about your health and the 'toxins' in your body.[*]

    [3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

     
    completely worthless...
    By ccfred26 from fargo, nd on 3/23/2010
    Pros:
    Easy To Use
    Cons:
    Not Effective
    Describe Yourself:
    Brand Buyer
    My Beauty Routine Takes:
    30 Minutes
    Bottom Line:
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    did not work at all!!! i even drank it an hour before just in case and i was unpleasantly surprised by the results. Total waste of $...the only good thing is the moneyback guarantee!

    [4 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

     
    This Mess Dont Work Dont Waste It
    By Mrsowens74 from Long Island on 3/4/2010
    Pros:
    Good Smell
    Cons:
    Not Effective
    Describe Yourself:
    Brand Buyer
    My Beauty Routine Takes:
    30 Minutes
    Bottom Line:
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Comments about HERBAL CLEAN BNG Enterprises HERBAL CLEAN® QCARBO32™ - Tropical:

    This Mess Dont Work At All Dont Waste Your Money I Tried It 2 times and The test was Still Positive For Tress So Dont Get It Save Your [$]

    Powered by PowerReviews
    Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.