Buy the Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™ image
 
(based on 17 ratings)
Brand: JILLIAN MICHAELS
Located in: , ,
  • Promotes PreferentialLoss Of Fat Mass*
  • Encourages Lipolysis (release of fat frommature cells)*
  • Inhibits Production OfPhosphodiesterase*



One of the main reasons people go on a dietis to look good. Losing weight is part of thegoal, but what you really want to lose is bodyfat. A pound of body fat has significantly morevolume than a pound of muscle . . . andtherefore it takes up more space, makingyou look bigger and squishier. That meansthe more body fat you lose, the thinneryou look, and the better you feel. MyMaximum Strength Fat Burner™contains a unique blend of naturalcompounds designed specificallyto help your body lose fat. Not justweight, but actual body fat. So yousee results quickly, and stay motivatedto work hard and see even better resultsalong the road to a healthier, happierlifestyle. And that's what it's all about!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.8 stars
(based on 17 reviews)
47% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(9), Good value(4)
Cons:
Has side effects(4), Not effective(6)
Best Uses:
Before workout(7), Everyday(9)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(3), Runner(4)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
It doesn't work
By iriska from Portland, OR on 10/13/2010
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Runner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I love you, Jillian, but your pills don't work. You buy them with your last pennies and hope they will produce a miracle. You eat right and exercise, and think they are working. Maybe they are, but not enough to make any noticeable impact.

I will tell you what works - taking care of yourself.

 
I am liking this product
By tpargman from Wisconsin on 9/20/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I started taking these pills a week ago. I am a 32 year old female looking to lose a few extra pounds. I am 5'11" and have lost 18lbs this summer by watching what I eat (cut out soda & sweets). I had not been able to hit the 20lb weight loss mark until I started taking these pills. I have had no side effects. However, these pills (or any other pills) are not going to work without the combination of diet and exercise. I wonder how many people really change thier lifestyle (diet & exercise) while taking the pills. It is a combination of all three that will make the difference. I stared out at 204 and lost the 18 and in the past week taking the pills (along with diet & exercise) I finally hit the 20lb weight loss mark and have now surpassed that. I have lost 22 now and will continue to take these pills and watch what I eat & exercise. I would also recommend the website [@] to enter your nutrition/fitness. Good luck! Try it, what have you got to lose... WEIGHT! lol

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
awesome
By arrnge28 from Staten Island, NY on 5/14/2010
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

it works!

 
Not as I expected
By duracelbunie from Bronx, NY on 3/2/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Workout 5 days a week
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I found this product easy to take, it kept me on schedule, knowing that I had to take it with meals. Took it for 3 weeks and the only benefit was increased energy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sorry Jillian
By kjclark1 from San Diego, CA on 1/22/2010
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Works Out
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

Sorry Jillian, This stuff stinks. My wife and I took this and it has no effects.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Definitely not for me.
By a.jackson.1 from Columbia, South Carolina on 1/18/2010
Pros:
Decreases appetite, Weight Loss
Cons:
Diarrhea, Gas, Has Side Effects, Increased Urination, Nervousness, Shakes
Best Uses:
None
Describe Yourself:
Fit to Fight, Runner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I can stand to deal with some side effects but when you can't even exercise because you can't stop going to the restroom, there is a problem. I never write reviews because I am a strong believer in some things work for one person and not for another, but I just wanted to put the warning out there that if you are anything like me, a new mom who is working full time, in school full time, and trying to loss the "babyfat", this may or MAY NOT be ther right thing for you. The best part is the money back guarantee. I will definitely be getting mine back this week. Good luck if you try it. It does help to loss the weight but the CONS out way the PROS this time around. Best wishes for successful weightloss and reaching your goals!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
AWESOME!
By jillmarie13 from Elk River, MN on 1/6/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Decreases appetite
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I love this product! I have lost 13 pounds! I only have 5 more pounds to go to reach my goal.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
lost 2 pounds the first week.
By hjnmom from okc, ok on 12/15/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Moderate workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I love this product. I only took one Fat Burn capsule instead of 2 twice a day and lost 2 pounds the first week. It gives me the energy I need to make it 45 minutes on the treadmill. As a mom to a 7 week old, energy is hard to come by... so it helped me out tremendously. I haven't coupled it with the calorie control pills but if I did.... I am sure I would lose more than I have.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Causes severe headaches
By sara.weniger from Wash DC on 12/6/2009
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

This product was part of the Quick Start kit she had. I am fairly certain that of the two products within the kit, this is the one that put my life on hold for two days. This is my review for the Quick Start as well.
I am trying to think of the words that will stop someone like me from buying (and avoiding having to return the product). Causes severe headaches. I read that this happened for others that gave this product a very low rating. So, the words to someone like me would be: don't think you will be the one this does NOT happen to. The headache was so severe, it reminded me of the one time I had a migraine. I had to leave work early because it was debilitating--I spent the remainder of the day in bed trying not to physically more to stop my head from throbbing. No medication would alleviate the pain. The next morning I could still feel it. Do not purchase this; not sure why this is on the market if the effects that happened to me are common.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is the bestt fat burner !!!
By Barbiechas2007 from Charleston on 12/6/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Love this product
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

This product is the best that I've tried as of yet...and I have tried alot.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great It Works!
By Tumica2003 from Temple Hills, MD on 11/23/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I like it and I can feel it working and I am going to continue to purchase until I reach my goal! I have also recommended it to my friend and she likes it too!

[1 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't waste your money
By rednck_girl76 from Chicago, Il on 11/11/2009
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Active
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

This was a waste of money.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This is a good product
By siciliandiva2004 from Milwaukee, WI on 10/26/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value
Cons:
Bad headaches, Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Workout 5 days a week
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I LOVE Jillian Michaels! I actually started her workout and it's great! When I saw that she endorsed this product I didn't hestitate to try it! I was COMPLETELY IMPRESSED!!! The pills started working immediately and I lost 2 ibs the first week! Only one problem...SEVERE headaches. I'm trrying to moderate to figure out how I can lessen the headaches. Other than that it's a winner!

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
eehhh. . . .
By hash0603 from Minnesota on 10/15/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Runner, Workout Heavily
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

It gave me a headache and put me in a really bad mood every time I took it. Im guessing its from the caffeine. I stopped taking it after a few days

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't waste ur money
By jbwalker06 from Satsuma,Al on 10/1/2009
Pros:
None
Cons:
Has Side Effects, Headachesno energy, Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I was told that this was the best that no one has returned it except one lady because it was to strong.I strongly disagree!!! The only thing that this product does is give u a head ache.I needed more energy and something to help me lose the baby weight.It didnt give me any energy I'm still tired.So I wouldn't waste the money on this product.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Complete Waste of Money
By shastcount from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/28/2009
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I continue to be a big fan of Jillian Michaels, however this fat burner product was completely ineffective for me...very disappointing. Did not boost energy at all.
Gave me a slight headache. I am surprised she endorses this stuff.
I am going to try Isatori Maximum Strength Lean System 7 next, and will report back on that.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Would buy this product again and again!
By coriekillian from Findlay, OH on 9/21/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs appetite
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Train daily
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about JILLIAN MICHAELS Jillian Michaels EXTREME Maximum Strength Fat Burner™:

I've lost 7 pounds in 2 weeks by adding this product to my daily routine!! I take 2 tablets twice daily with breakfast and main meal (as directed). I usually workout mid-morning and this product works with my body to add more mental and physical motivation to get the job done! Even at the mid-point of my workout (I do circut training), I feel great! This fat burner also gives me the mental awareness to EAT HEALTHIER and CURBS MY APPETITE. I am a fitness junkie (used to compete in fitness), and have tried almost EVERY type of fat burner/energy pill you could think of. I always would get shaky and had headaches if I forgot a dose. With Jillian's Extreme Maximum Strength Fat Burner, I don't have any side effects! It's simple, I wanted to lose weight and tone up so I bought this product. It curbs my appetite so I consume less calories, eat better, and have lots of energy to workout. In return, I feel mentally and physically stronger! Thank you Jillian for everything you have created to help me feel better and lead a healthier lifestyle!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.