Buy the Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: MUSCLETECH
Located in: , ,
Extreme Muscle Pumps
Professional Strength
Scientifically engineered pre-workout nitric oxide formula
  • Superior to "ultimate" Pre-Workout nitric oxide formulas.
  • Scientifically engineered to force outrageous muscle pumps and fullness.
  • Accelerates extreme growth of rock-hard muscle.
  • Rapidly amplifies strength workout intensity & meal focus.

SIX STAR® MUSCLE


Six Star® Muscle is a cutting-edge advanced line of supplements scientifically engineered to accelerate muscle growth, increase strength, get cut and enhance muscle performance.Each Six Star Muscle supplement is strategically formulated for bodybuilders using researched key ingredients to deliver dramatic results. Over 50 scientific studies support the effectiveness of the key ingredients found in Six Star Muscle supplements. Bottom line: Your muscles demand advanced supplements and that’s exactly what Six Star® Muscle gives you– advanced formulas to deliver results.
SIX STAR® PROFESSIONAL STRENGTH N.O. FURY®

Six Star® Professional Strength N.O. Fury® is a scientifically engineered nitric oxide anabolic agent that’s scientifically developed to deliver muscle-flooding pumps of nutrient-rich,musclebuilding blood. N.O. Fury® is built with overpowering, pump-inducing ingredients synergistically combined with anabolic activating agents and intensity catalysts.


N.O. Fury® is designed to force a devastating pump that you will feel surging through your veins each and every time you hit the weights. When you experience the raw intensity ofthe pump ignited by N.O. Fury, you’ll know your body’s on the brink of an extreme muscle explosion. The unique formula of N.O. Fury is far superior to regular nitric oxide formulas because it’s designed to methodically induce insane pumps and outrageous increases inmuscle size and strength. With N.O. Fury®, your body is transformed into a prime breeding ground for severe musclebuilding. While key anabolic nutrients are forcefully driven intoyour muscles, triggering dramatic muscle growth, this one-of-a-kind formula cranks your energy, intensity and mental focus into high gear, enabling you to unleash your own fury inthe gym during every session. It’s just the ammunition you need to achieve a freaky physique as fast as possible

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(8), Builds muscle(4), Good value(5), Quickens recovery time(3), Tasty(5)
Best Uses:
Before workout(7)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(3)
 
Save Your Money
By njh228Verified Purchaser from Belleville IL on 5/9/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Not Effective, Tastes Bad
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about MUSCLETECH Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch:

Save your Cash and get the ACG3

 
Great product especially for the price.
By oneoftheoriginal100Verified Purchaser from Joliet, Illinois on 3/27/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Exceptional Value, Good Value, Tasty
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MUSCLETECH Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch:

Priced just right for a broke college kid. Even if I had the money for a more expensive brand I think I will continue to use this product.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
BOOST
By garbear95_05 from yomomashouse on 2/10/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Tasty
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
Before Workout, During Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Rarely Workout, Runner, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MUSCLETECH Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch:

I am 15 and weigh 125 pounds and just one scoop was all i needed to increase my energy in my workouts and give me stamina. I would recomend this product but it is not very healthy so dont take it for more than a month or so at a time.

 
tasty
By cameronnelson925 from danville CA on 10/31/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MUSCLETECH Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch:

Mix two scoops of the fruit punch flavor with 12 oz water and it tastes pretty bomb. gave me crazy energy as soon as it got in my body and lessened my recovery time. I haven't noticed any crazy pumps but definitely noticeably different. good stuff

 
This really works!
By harleyred23Verified Purchaser from Pensacola,Fl on 8/30/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Tasty
Cons:
Wears off too quick
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
5 days a week in the gym
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MUSCLETECH Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch:

I take this product every morning as soon as I get up. About 30 min. before I workout. This is like coffee amped up! I gets me awake and full of energy quick.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great energy...not much of a pump!!
By kccaraballo from Allentown, PA on 4/13/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time, Tasty
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MUSCLETECH Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch:

I like this product! It gives me tons of energy, focus and drive..especially if I take 2 scoops with 8-10 oz of water 30 mins before my work-out. Having said that, I am disappointed that I do not seem to get the pump I get from similar products such as Body Fortress NOS. I actually find myself having to stack this product and BF's NOS to feel both energy and a crazy pump. I really wish Six Star would improve on it and ad more pump inducing elements to it. I give it 10 out of 10 for energy and 4 out of 10 for pumps!! Lastly, I am a firm supported of Six Star. They make good quality supplements at the best competitive prices.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Be prepared to get pumped, LITTERALY!
By mike_mann666 from Barberton, Ohio on 4/9/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MUSCLETECH Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch:

I just tried this product today and its awesome. As soon as i started lifting i felt the blood surge through my veins and muscles, felt stronger, and was able to workout even longer. My muscles litterally felt like they were going to explode! My veins were even pulsing.I didnt wanna quit! But the taste is aweful. Mix it with some juice or something. You wont regret this product.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
N.O. fury
By Bemerson2 from louisiana on 2/2/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Not alot to take in 1 day
Cons:
Gave me a light headache, Tastes like medicine
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
BASEBALL PLAYER, Football player, Runner, Weight lifter
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about MUSCLETECH Six Star® Muscle N.O. Fury - Fruit Punch:

This product is pretty good! i havent taken it long but i can already tell its working. If you buy it, I advise buying a blender and making fruit shakes with it so you wont taste it that much. the taste is "okay" as long as you can handle the taste of medicine because thats sort of what it tastes like. Also, there is another kind of N.O. fury [...] that i bought from my GNC store near me that is exactly the same if not better and its cheaper with the same effects and taste!If you are looking to buy it, head to your nearest dealer and check if they have it! It costs [$] and is 1.2 pounds, which is bigger than this one. I say its better value!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.