Buy the Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet image
 
(based on 18 ratings)
Brand: NATROL
Located in: , ,
Açaí & Green TeaSuper Foods
Helps Support:
1
  • Fat Metabolism†
  • Calorie Burning†
  • Energy

The Natrol® AcaiBerry Diet formula is smart fortwo reasons: (1) It helps boost your metabolism, theengine that drives calorie burning; (2) The polyphenolantioxidant compounds have the capacity to neutralizefree radicals produced by regular exercise. And that'simportant when you are trying to get in shape.†

You can lose up to 20 pounds in 10 weeks when youfollow the AcaiBerry Diet Meal and Exercise Plan atwww.NatrolAcaiBerry.com.†*

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.6 stars
(based on 18 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(8), Curbs appetite(7), Effective(11), No side effects(10), Works quickly(6)
Cons:
Doesn't work(3), Does not boost energy(5), Does not curb appetite(4)
Best Uses:
Daily use(11), Energy boost(5), Maintaining weight(9), Weight loss(8)
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly(8), Health conscious(5), Overweight(5)
 
I'll probably buy this product again.
By mgiles01Verified Purchaser from Sugar Land, TX on 8/25/2011
Pros:
Curbs Appetite
Cons:
Does not boost energy
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Maintaining weight
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I'm a little over weight and was looking for something to help me start loosing weight. It has helped reduce my urge to snack during the day, but by dinner the effect seem to have worn off.

 
Seems to help
By nmgrepke from Las Vegas, NV on 6/26/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Maintaining weight, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I used this daily as a part of a weight loss regimen that featured nothing radical and virtually no exercise. I lost 35 pounds and counting. Even when I've backslid a little in other areas, I've kept taking this and maintained weight, so I'd have to give it credit.

The only potential negative is a seizure I recently had while taking Dayquil for the flu. I have no specific evidence of a correlation, but I've never had a problem with Dayquil before and I've never had a seizure. I am investigating it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Didn't do anything....
By montine28 from Atlanta, GA on 6/23/2011
Cons:
Does not boost energy, Does not curb appetite, Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

Wasn't really impressed... didn't even notice a slight bit of change.

[5 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Impressed!
By bizamm247 from Las Vegas, NV on 3/24/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Effective, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Maintaining weight, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly, Health conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I am very impressed with this product. I have tried a handful of other "diet pills" without much luck. I came across these and decided to give them a try because I loved the fact that they had natural ingredients such as acai berry and green tea extract, and also because they were so inexpensive. Well I have to say, I would be willing to spend much more money on this product because it is actually effective! My workouts for the past year or so have gotten so stale that I would have a hard time even staying on the elliptical for 30 minutes, it felt like I was struggling the entire time. Now after using these pills I am able to do 45-55 minutes every single day of intense intervals on the elliptical, and honestly sometimes have to tear myself away! It's amazing! And I never get that jittery feeling like I have with some other pills. Because I am fairly sensitive to caffeine I started out taking just one pill per day instead of two, and then after a few days I began taking two. I take them with my breakfast in the morning/afternoon, and I feel great all day! I am a bartender who works at night, and I used to have to take a nap on most days and now not only do I not have to do that but I sometimes go back to the gym for a second workout AND feel great all through my night at work. Another thing that impressed me was I don't have any trouble sleeping at night which was a big fear of mine. My only concern is that they will keep working as well as they have been, I've been taking them for 18 days now. I hope my body doesn't become immune to them or something because I plan on taking these for a very long time! I highly recommend this product, good luck!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By joinsVerified Purchaser from Orangeburg, South Carolina on 2/21/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Effective, No Side Effects, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Maintaining weight, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

Very helpful in losing weight.

[39 of 39 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE NATROL ACAI BERRY DIET!!
By hfazzi from Darien, IL on 2/16/2011
Pros:
Effective, No Side Effects
Cons:
Does not boost energy
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Maintaining weight, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

Not sure if you all that had negative comments tried this product for very long.. However I have been using it for a year, I have never experienced the jumpy feeling other diet pills give you. I have lost 65 pounds and have no problem maintaining my weight when I am cheating ;).. I still plan On losing an additional 25 pounds which I plan on using the pills to aid in this, I do and would highly reccomend Natrol AcaiBerry to other people who have significant wieght to lose. I take two pills once a day with a meal, and the only thing more I wish it did is give me more of an energy boost. Otherwise this has been a blessing to find and I am gaining confidence I have been missing for years.

Images shared by: hfazzi

Before

Image Thumbnail

After

Image Thumbnail

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is great
By lifeintothefamilt from Buffalo, NY on 1/21/2011
Pros:
Effective, No Side Effects, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Loose Belly Fat, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Too much belly fat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

Very effective use with Mega-T Dietary Supplement "Burn Belly Fat" I lost 16 lbs of belly fat. People tell me how much smaller my belly is without my asking. Now that is a product that works.

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ineffective
By foxnut731 from New Mexico on 8/18/2010
Pros:
None
Cons:
Caused Side Effects, Does not curb appetite, Ineffective
Best Uses:
None
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly, Health conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

My husband and I have not had any positive experiences associated with this product. Rather than curb appetite, it makes us both ravenously hungry. It does boost energy but only because each dose contains 100 mg of caffeine. I did not notice any side effects while I was using it, but my husband said it made him grumpy (I suppose these moods may be due to caffeine withdrawals but don't know). Neither of us experienced any weight loss while using this product, despite regular exercise and a reduction in our daily intake of calories.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
going to keep trying it for a while
By gill3007Verified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 8/3/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Does not curb appetite
Best Uses:
Maintaining weight
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I have not seeing any results with this product, but I'm going to continue using it for a bit longer to see if there is some results, but so far nothing

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT IS A GREAT PRODUCTS.
By pastemenVerified Purchaser from OHIO on 8/2/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

IT IS A GOOD WAY TO USE THE PILL TO HELP YOU FEEL LESS TRIED.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Eh
By cinderlee86 from CG, AZ on 8/2/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Does not boost energy, Does not curb appetite, Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Health conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I am more than halfway through my first bottle and have seen no results. I paired with swimming laps at least 4 times a week. I have no more energy, no less appetite, nothing that changed. I lost a few pounds, but give that to the new swimming routine.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Cleanser
By jrodriguVerified Purchaser from Union City, NJ on 7/28/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Effective, No Side Effects, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly, Health conscious, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I usually take this product after my morning workout and before lunch, but it has helped cleanse my system and I feel lighter. It's a great body cleanser and I always feel energetic!

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
THIS PRODUCT IS A YES AND NO..BUT GOOD
By leilani_mayln121306 from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 7/14/2010
Pros:
Curbs Appetite, Effective, No Side Effects
Cons:
Does not boost energy
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Maintaining weight, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly, Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I USE THIS PRODUCT EVERYDAY I WEIGHED 198 ABOUT FIVE DAYS AGO. I NOW WEIGH 196 SOUNDS LIKE A NO WAY BUT IT WORKS I'M NOT ALWAYS EATING. I DO SIMPLE WORKOUTS NOTHING CRAZY IT MAKES ME USE THE RESTROOM A LOT THOUGH WHICH IS A GOOD THING .THE ONLY THING I DON'T LIKE IS THE FACT THAT I DON'T GET AN ENERGY BOOST FROM IT. ONE THING I CAN SAY IS I HAVE LOST WEIGHT IN A COUPLE OF DAYS WITH THIS STUFF.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Item for a low price!!
By lwing83 from Bmore, MD on 6/26/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Effective, No Side Effects, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Curbs hunger, Energy Boost
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly, Health conscious, Just had a baby
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I just received this product today and after working I tried just one to see how it would make me feel and it was great!! It did not taste or smell funny to me. After about 20 min i felt like i had a boost of energy which i really need with a 7yr old, 5yr old, 2yr old and 3mth old baby. I did a 55 min kickboxing dvd and a 30 min cardio dance dvd and felt like i could do more! Dont know if its going to help in my weight loss but i think it will. Great product!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works
By Mkendra1 from MD on 5/22/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Effective, Works Quickly
Cons:
Makes me extremely, Thirsty
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Maintaining weight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I tried this product because of the price. It curbs my appetite and gives me energy. I started using this product 4 months ago, my pants that I recently bought before using this product are too big. I do not workout regularly, I am just a busy person that is always on the go. I use this product for an energy booster.

[19 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lost so far 8 lbs
By glinda725 from Bronx NY on 3/10/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Effective, No Side Effects, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Maintaining weight, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Looking to lose weight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

I like this product a lot it really works if you eat balanced meals and add a little work out you lose weight and see a differenc on the scale and on yourself. It makes me feel good and really curbs my food hunger. I have already been asked if I lost weight. I would definately suggest this item to anyone who would like to lose weight and get themselves on the right track.

[3 of 31 customers found this review helpful]

 
Acai Berry pills
By melbelle2010 from Chicago, IL on 1/13/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
Poor smell
Best Uses:
At Meal Time, Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

It's sort of too soon to tell how good this product is; however, I have used a different kind of Acai berry supplement, and it worked wonders! I lost about 17 lbs in a few short weeks! I believe it was called "Extreme Acai Berry: Melt-Away Tablets." They smelled, and tasted really good! This brand that I bought, it was way cheaper, smells bad, tastes alright... I'm only recommending this because I'm not sure if it works yet. Sorry, if this doesn't help anyone. :(

[18 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

 
loved this product. It works.
By maryludlow from MI on 1/5/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATROL Natrol® AcaiBerry - Diet:

curbs appitite. gives energy without that speeding/jittery feeling.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.