Buy the Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush® on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush® image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: NATURES SECRET
Located in: , ,
Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®

Stimulates Digestion and Enhances Elimination*
Flatter Abdomen and Less Bloating*

Slow digestion is a common concern, especially with today’s lifestyle of diets that are often void of fresh raw vegetables and high-fiber foods. Poor assimilation of food can lead to bloating and a feeling of low energy. Having a well-functioning digestive system promotes energy and vitality, leading to better overall health.

Nature’s Secret 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush helps stimulate healthy digestion and supports cleansing of the digestive tract.* The botanicals and fiber in this product may help reduce bloating, clean out the digestive system and help to flatten the appearance of the abdomen.* Once your digestive system is cleansed, absorption of nutrients and energy from food is enhanced, making you feel lighter, more energized and healthier.*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.8 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(3), Curbs appetite(5), Goes down easy(3), Good value(4), No side effects(5)
Best Uses:
Everyday use(3)

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
save your money
By lcyrose from Greer,SC on 2/21/2011
Cons:
Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

save your money, does not work.

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not for me
By macvrc from Palmdale, CA on 9/28/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Not Effective, Poor Taste
Describe Yourself:
Exercise Regularly
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

did not work like i thought, it did nothing for me...

[7 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy and recommend this product
By yvnch1 from Bay Area, CA on 9/1/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

I only been using this product for 3 days and It started to work the 1st day meaning Flush, the 2nd day it started to cleanse (The hint is to drink the recommend 8 to 10 glasses of water). I am using this to regulate my system not weight loss. My digest system is slow so I read the reviews, what caught my eye was flatter abdomen and less bloating. I will come back on the 16th day and really let you guys know. But so far I am pleased with this product.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By LESCAR0609Verified Purchaser from PA on 7/12/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Helped Lose Weight
Best Uses:
Exercise and Diet Supplement, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Athletic
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

Helped with weightloss and produced natural bowel movement.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
great price.
By ladymerci4 from bronx Ny on 6/24/2010
Pros:
Goes Down Easy, Good Value, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Exercise and Diet Supplement, Quick Fix
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

I started eating healthy and decided to jumpstart my diet by taking these pills. After about 2 days they started taking affect. And after a week I decided to start taking 2 pills daily instead of 4 because I was starting to go to the bathroom way to many times. It literally cleans you out and makes you kind of gassy. I won't say I lost weight off of this product but maybe I will soon I am still on day 7. I do recommend cleaning up your eating habits, because my friend started this product at the same time as me and she has not been going to the bathroom at all. I recommend this product for cleansing not so much for weight lost.

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love this product
By reach_deborah from Irvine, CA on 5/24/2010
Pros:
Curbs Appetite, Goes Down Easy, Good Value, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects
Cons:
Tough To Swallow
Best Uses:
Quick Fix, Women
Describe Yourself:
Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

It's mild and it works. I just use it when I'm suffering from PMS...

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Gets you started
By sj_stack918 from Concord, NC on 5/15/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Goes Down Easy, Good Value, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

I LOVE this product after 4 days my bloating was down and I had lost 7lbs I was also taking Burn 60 + exercise so the combo did wonders for me!

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
definitely less bloating.........
By kikimommy from Hope Valley,RI on 3/16/2010
Pros:
Curbs Appetite, Good Value, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Maintaining Weight
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

i was using this to jumpstart my diet again. I lost 4 lbs. but haven't exercise regularly. i think it will work better once I start running again vigorously.!!! it definitely cleanses the body adn I like that. I have no more bloating and my jeans fit much better!

[15 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am going to buy this product again and
By rioduranie69 from Diamondhead, Ms. on 2/6/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about NATURES SECRET Nature's Secret® 15-Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush®:

It really curbs your appetite. [...]. Here I can get it at a great price and it is an actual diet pill that really works. I LOVE IT!!!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.