Buy the Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: VITAL PRODUCTS
Located in: Oth
Rock Hard Fast
Zero Fat
Anabolic Growth Formula
SOVIET & USA'S HIGH-TECH WEIGHT GAIN FORMULA


RUSSIAN BEAR 5000 WEIGHT GAINER has been developed by Russian decendant Val Vasilef N.D., winner of over 80 physique, power and weightlifting awards including Mr. America also a researcher in sports science and advanced nutrition. Val has incorporated once held Soviet secrets of their most important anabolics and USA's most potent ingredients for gaining weight WITHOUT GAINING FAT! RUSSIAN BEAR 5000 WEIGHT GAINER is the one and only; The first of it's kind in the history of sports science to produce such great results in LEAN SUPER WEIGHT GAIN!
HIGHLIGHTED FACTS:
  • RUSSIAN BEAR 5000 WEIGHT GAINER is the only weight gain formula to contain ZERO FAT content. Lean Mass and density is the only way to go.
  • RUSSIAN BEAR 5000 WEIGHT GAINER contains the highest calorie content for body building or those who just want to gain weight.
  • RUSSIAN BEAR 5000 WEIGHT GAINER contains the highest protein content of 292 grams per serving. Each serving is equivalent to 292 gram capsules or tablets of amino's.
  • RUSSIAN BEAR 5000 WEIGHT GAINER provides the highest biological quality pharmaceutical grade proteins, non-fat milk solids and egg white (albumin).
  • RUSSIAN BEAR 5000 WEIGHT GAINER provides a mega 46 grams of MCT's. MCT's cannot be stored as body fat and retards muscle glycogen from being used during normal activities enabling you to have more energy within muscle tissue for hard training sessions and recuperation.
  • RUSSIAN BEAR 5000 WEIGHT GAINER contains the most potent vitamin and mineral formula including anabolics such as Colostrum, Sikadeer Antler powder, Boron, Eleutherococcus, Inosine HXR, and much more!
  • NATURAL FORMULA
  • NO PRESERVATIVES
  • NO ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy on stomach(6), Easy to swallow(6), Effective(9), Simple to take(4)
Best Uses:
Daily use(10), Men(4)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(4)
 
Tastes good--no stomach problems
By saltydogfan from East Coast. on 9/17/2011
Pros:
Easy To Swallow
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

I was worried that some reviews had said it was too sweet but did not find that to be the case at all. I'd recommend this as a way to get some more calories in.

 
And we're not talking teddy bears!
By stephen_middleton13Verified Purchaser from Fort Walton Beach, FL on 9/8/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Greating tasting, No fat weight gainer, Simple To Take, Very Affordable
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Supplement A Meal
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious, Military competitive
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

Bets thing to do is to add the powder with water or fat free milk in a bottle and shake it and go. Mixes extremely easy with no clumps.

 
Fabulous
By kyle.roberts32 from Byesville, Ohio on 8/2/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Great taste, Rapid weight gain, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

I use this product daily and i love it

The taste is great and is very simple to take

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great to gain weight!
By killerbunny2010 from Houston, Texas on 7/1/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

this product is great to drink if you have any problems gaining weight like i do..try it and you will love it!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great value for price
By hawksowusu1Verified Purchaser from Washington, D.C on 6/27/2011
Pros:
Good Taste
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Active
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

I mix a scoop with about 20-25 mL of milk. Tastes just like a milkshake. Only problem is I didn't gain much weight. I did get stronger, but not much bigger.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
does what it says...
By ummjh410Verified Purchaser from Arcadia, CA on 6/2/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

this product is amazing, ive been taking it for alittle over 3 weeks and lemme tell you its phenomenal, i've gained 6 lbs. and added strenght.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Dont judge a book by it's cover
By timwill28 from New Orleans ,La on 3/31/2011
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Effective, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

I use this product every day.. Before workout and after! Also rite b4 I go to bed and with meals... I gain 10 + pounds using this product in a month. I was really amaze! Just look at the supplement. Facts and compare it to others.. You all your money worth.. Not expense like other products but works just as good, really better.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By dholman02 from New Jersey on 2/14/2011
Pros:
Effective, Taste good
Cons:
Taste disgusting in water
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Between meals, Daily Use, Post Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

I mix 1 scoop with a cup of milk and a few ice cubes in a blender once a day, sometimes twice a day. I recommend that everyone use milk and blender because it taste disgusting in water and doesn't mix well. It packs on the pounds and builds muscle; I gained 12 in one month. I've gotten stronger and my arms have gotten bigger. I only bought the product once and it lasted me over a month. This product is great and good for teens.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
It'll pack the pounds on you
By Barbell BroughtonVerified Purchaser from Dallas, Texas on 12/20/2010
Pros:
Easy To Mix, Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value, Shortens Recovery Time
Cons:
Chalky Consistency, Poor Taste
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Dietary Replacement, For Workouts
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

Decent taste but not good. I added 6 lbs in 2 weeks though. I think it provides a good pump and energy when taken pre-workout too

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it!
By brysongrove from Seneca, SC on 10/21/2010
Pros:
Effective, Works
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

Bought two tubs of this and loved it! I gained about 20lbs in one month! Was taking other things with it but once I ran out I quit gaining weight! Now I'm buying more

[12 of 16 customers found this review helpful]

 
Russian Bear works
By diggy_2493 from Mt. Juliet, TN on 6/21/2010
Pros:
Easy on Stomach, Easy To Swallow, Effective, No groggy thick feeling
Best Uses:
Men, Supplement A Meal
Describe Yourself:
High School Athlete, Male
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about VITAL PRODUCTS Vitol Russian Bear 5000 - Ice Cream Vanilla:

This stuff works. I got the Russian Bear Vanilla from a friend, about 3 months ago, who stopped working out, and I have nothing negative to say about it. It mixes great and isn't chunky like other supplements. I use it three times a week and since i have started taking it, i have gained about 15lbs, and all of my weightlifting max's have increased dramatically. This stuff is awesome!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.