Buy the Natural Balance COBRA® on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Natural Balance COBRA® image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: PEP
Located in: , , ,
  • POWERFUL MEN'S PERFORMANCE ENHANCER
  • BOOSTS SEXUAL ENERGY
  • With Yohimbe & Horny Goat Weed
  • Herbal Supplement
  • Takes Virility to the Max!
    Yohimbe Bark. Legendary herb from Africa that contains Yohimbine, which is used in a popular prescription drug for impotence. Yohimbe increases blood flow to the sex organs.*
  • Horny Goat Weed. From China, its testosterone life effect increase sensitivity in the sensory nerves and increases sexual desire.*
  • Muira Puama. Brazilian herb known as "potency wood", commonly used for stimulating male performance.*
  • Ginseng. Most famous of all performance enhancing herbs. Ginseng is prized in the Orient for promoting energy and sexual endurance.*
  • Saw Palmetto. North American herb proven to promote healthy prostate function.*
  • Perform Your Best
  • For centuries, men have used various herbs, roots and "aphrodisiac" plants to enhance their sexuality and improve their performance. Cobra blends exotic herbs from the Orient, South Pacific, and Africa to enhance pleasure and promote animal magnetism.*
  • Try Cobra tonight. You'll feel the difference!
  • PREMIUM LABORATORY TESTED
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
2.4 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
33% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Cons:
Does not enhance stimulation(6), Does not increase performance(6)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(3), Budget shopper(6)
 
"Does Not Work"
By rguerrerojr73Verified Purchaser from T-Town,CA on 5/13/2011
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

I used this product just for a little more in the bedroom just to have fun with the wife but to be truthful " It does not just work "

 
Just a can of worms
By IIvan.LaraVerified Purchaser from New England on 3/8/2011
Pros:
Absolutely nothing
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

took it, waited - nothing happens.. waste of money but can't knock it you aint try it. Cobra should be called worm or limp bizness... its time to find another drug

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Harder, Bigger,last longer
By johnblewis3 from mechanicsville, va on 9/17/2010
Pros:
Functional, Get bigger and harder, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
Best Uses:
To last longer, To make you bigger, To make you harder
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

took it like the bottle says and my girlfriend said i am harder, bigger, last longer, and she wants to do it more because of cobra! Hell yea!!!!!!! I feel like a different man because of cobra...thank you cobra!!

 
Save your Money
By jimk_20 from Parkersuburg WV. on 6/26/2010
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

I took it and might as well have taken piece of gum, Nothing. in short would not recommend to any one.

 
Does not work
By trl3288 from Greenfield, WI on 3/10/2010
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

I took two pills one hour before activity just like the userid from St Paul, Minn. The product did not work. It did not increase mood or increase enhancement. The only thing it did was make me a little hyper and it took me an extra two hours to get to sleep. It has good ingredients. It just does not work.

 
Not very good
By royalascot11 from Los Angeles, CA on 3/8/2010
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

I have tried this product a couple of times and it just didn't do the job. Although there is some promise you are probably going to have to take more than it is recommended. Eventhough it feels like a layer of "heaviness" is not enough to go out and buy it. The kick it provides is easily replaceable by going at it naturally.

 
waste of money
By tbaz55 from ABQ, NM on 2/24/2010
Cons:
Does Not Enhance Stimulation, Does Not Increase Performance
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

Tried the product more out of curiocity if nothing else and much as I thought...no notable difference.

[7 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Just plain awsome
By Kaidencefamily from Saint Paul, MN on 12/23/2009
Pros:
Functional, Heightens Stimulation, Mutually Satisfying, Prolongs Performance
Best Uses:
Intimate Settings
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

First off I do not have E.D. I am health and didn't need help. I only took two pills right before and the bottle says to take two doses of 1-2 pills twice on the day you are going to be intimate.

I had a woman coming over that I wanted to impress in bed(she is a nympo). I looked online for something that might make me last long enough to satisfy even her. I was definitely skeptical!!! This stuff worked great. I got off three times in the 3 hours of strait sex and didn't go limp the entire time. She got off atleast 4-5 times. I am very pleased with this product.

[8 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
It really works.
By jagshookup from Mountain Home, ID on 10/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Men
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PEP Natural Balance COBRA®:

I have used this product several times in the past and I was impressed every single time. I think if you give it one chance you will be just as impressed as I was and so will your partner. You are going to have fun with this one.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.