Buy the Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: PRODUCTS OF NATURE
Located in: , ,
2 oz. (56 grams)
  • No Mineral Oil
  • Plant Derivative
  • Cruelty Free
  • For External Use Only

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Effective(8), Simple to use(6)
Best Uses:
Daily use(7)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(5)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Happy camper
By bessebug from AL on 7/9/2011
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Reduce Stress
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PRODUCTS OF NATURE Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream:

I didn't think that an otc product could render such positive results, but I must say that it has. After my hysterectomy and taking estrogen, I still didn't feel myself- I was moody, depressed, hot flashes, and struggled with dryness. After adding this product and using it for less than a week, I noticed positive results. My skin and nails even look and feel more youthful.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I can't say enough about this product.
By dlkapphahnVerified Purchaser from Minnesota on 4/29/2011
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Ease Pain, Reduce Stress
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PRODUCTS OF NATURE Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream:

After having a baby at the age of 46, I suffered from severe uterine cramps for two years. I couldn't lay on my side or drive in a car without the cramping. I also had a severe drop in my libito. My sister suggested that I try the cream and I have been using it for 9 years now! Awesome relief without taking pain medication or having any kind of surgery. Also helped with the libito problem. I am now through menopause and have never experienced "hot flashes" that my friends talk about.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
wow
By weregoins5 from davidson, nc on 3/28/2011
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PRODUCTS OF NATURE Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream:

Recently, I was told I am in the middle of menopause. Shocking because I am only 44. I was experiencing deep bouts with depression even though I am on anti depression medicine. I also had no energy or motivation to do anything. I had not slept without medicine in over a year. I have been using this cream for over a month now. Amazingly, I feel back to normal. I have been sleeping well. I actually get sleepy again, what a great feeling. I keep waiting for the dark hole to appear again, but so far nothing. I am so pleased with the results. It is not cheap, but definitely worth the price. I would have paid this much for co pay on medicine. I would highly recommend giving it a try, good luck.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This really does work!!
By pennypeters00 from Pensacola, FL on 11/8/2010
Pros:
Effective
Cons:
A bit costly
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PRODUCTS OF NATURE Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream:

I had very severe menopausal symptoms after hysterectomy. I did A LOT of research..most helpful was Dr John Lee's books. Within 3 days of using this I noticed marked improvement. Unfortunately I ran out before I could purchase more. Within 3 days I noticed marked regression to the same symptoms. This stuff really works! Please try it before you spend a fortune with hormone testing, compounding, etc etc.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
"The Best Of Everything"
By mlafave from Livonia, MI on 9/9/2010
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PRODUCTS OF NATURE Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream:

This product surpasses all other progesterone cream products I've tried. In following Dr. Lee's lead, this cream is not overloaded with excessive additives that do nothing to enhance it's effectiveness. Within a few short weeks I found the Premenopausal symptoms I've experienced were greatly relieved! Thanks GNC and please, keep that price down!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By gail_boburka from Menominee, MI on 6/23/2010
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PRODUCTS OF NATURE Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream:

When a similar product I had used was unable to be purchased due to reformulation - I had to find a replacement. This product was recommended by Dr. Lee in his book on Menopause. I found it at your store - bought it - and have been delighted ever since with my "good fortune" at having been forced to look for a replacement. Thank you for carrying this brand.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Almost immediate relief
By lteesimp from Sugar Land, TX on 5/9/2010
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PRODUCTS OF NATURE Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream:

My hot flashes had become REALLY hot and unbearable and I was averaging 3 hours of sleep.
I felt almost instant relief after I started using this cream. My hot flashes after one week are occasional and very mild.

[9 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great stuff!
By dotlib from Pierre, SD on 1/1/2010
Pros:
Effective, Simple to Use
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about PRODUCTS OF NATURE Products of Nature Natural Woman Progesterone Cream:

I have used this product for at least 10 years. It is much safer and I beleive just as effective as other hormones. It works for me and that is what counts!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.