Buy the Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: RE-BODY
Located in: , ,
  • Natural & Targeted Belly Fat Solution*
  • Clinically Researched & Proven Ingredient*
  • Patent-Pending SAFActive78™ Delivery for Optimal Absorption*
Reducing belly fat just got easier!
A revolutionary breakthrough in targeted belly fat science. SafSlim™, powered by SAFActive78™, is the first-ever solution to target unsightly and health-threatening OMENTUM fat, the fat that accumulates around the belly region.*

This patent-pending formula features a proprietary blend of non-GMO, expeller pressed, high-linoleic safflower oil. In a major university study on obese, diabetic women, the active ingredient in SafSlim significantly reduced belly fat – 6.3% on average – in just 16 weeks.*

This "belly fat omega" has been shown to activate hormones, such as adiponectin, to help mobilize stubborn dormant midsection fat, curb appetite and improve insulin sensitivity.*

Emulsified and "body-ready" for maximum absorption, SafSlim is the easiest and most effective way to transform your belly and ab flab... naturally.*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.6 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
62% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(6), Curbs appetite(8), Easy to use(7), No side effects(11), Tastes good / tastes fine(11)
Cons:
Not effective(5)
Best Uses:
Daily use(9), Energy boost(4), Exercise and diet supplement(5), Maintaining weight(5), Weight loss(6)
Describe Yourself:
Athletic(5), Exercise regularly(8), Health conscious(6), Overweight(4)
 
SafSlim
By navybrat2804 from Kansas City Missouri on 9/5/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Maintaining Weight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

Ive only used it for 3 days now and I dont exercise too much but it has
given me a good energy boost without being jittery. It did curb my appetite and even though I am on a weight loss program and have lost my goal of 25 lbs I have noticed in the short time that my tummy pooch has gone down a lot! At first I thought I was mistaken but this morning it looked even better! I will continue to use this product and recommend it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Didn't notice any change
By agrabanskiVerified Purchaser from Minneapolis, MN on 8/30/2011
Pros:
Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine
Cons:
Not Effective
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious, Health Professional
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

I used as directed and was hoping to either reduce the midsection area or reduce the cellulite I've noticed there in the last year and I didn't notice a change. IF there was a slight reduction in size I think that was more due to my running in preparation for a 1/2 marathon.

 
Delicious AND Easy!!
By MirrorJC1st from Montgomery, Alabama on 8/19/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Delicious, Easy To Use, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Better breathing, Daily Use, Energy Boost, Exercise and Diet Supplement, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious, Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

I would take this product with the 8 oz of water it reccommended before 2 meals of the day as instructed. I chose breakfast and supper. The taste is wonderful. Keep it cold! I took my straight from the teaspoon, no need to mix it up with anything. Taking it was the easiest part. I needed the extra energy just to be able to get through my day, in order to be able to exercise as I do have COPD and just being able to maintain from one day to another is iffy at best. The GNC products are helping me to become healthier not only in my weight lose but also to regain in health what I has lost over the past many years. I am looking forward to many more healthy years down the road with GNC.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
So Far So Good
By stacy_byrd from Hueytown, AL on 8/17/2011
Pros:
Curbs Appetite
Best Uses:
Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

I just started using this stuff today so it is too soon to tell if it works. What I do know is that I am not hungry so it definitely curbs appetite. I had a grill shrimp salad for lunch and only ate half of it when I normally eat the entire salad. I will do another review after the first bottle. I'm not sure of the taste because I blended it with a smoothie.

 
Works great as extra boost
By millerjes from San Diego, CA on 8/9/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Exercise and Diet Supplement, Maintaining Weight, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Exercise Regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

I wanted something to help with my belly fat... I run regularly however, the only area it seems to stay is around my waist. I tried this product starting a week ago, along with the recommended diet of no high-glycemic carbs, and saw results by Friday. I'm not talking 3 inches... but I definitely saw less jiggle and my shorts fit better.

I would highly recommend this product, however I would also recommend staying with your regular exercise as well as trying the low-glycemic carbs over the high-glycemics.

The product tasts like a melted Now and Later and kept me full if I took it before meals.

No complaints and I'm looking forward to seeing how it continues to help this week!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not Impressed
By mr_beezVerified Purchaser from Royal Oak, MI on 8/4/2011
Cons:
Not Effective, Poor Taste
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

Didn't like the taste at all. Used it for about 2 weeks and threw it in the trash. I didn't notice any thing different.

 
SafSlim works for me!
By mrsrayrei from Inverness, FL on 8/4/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Easy To Use, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine, Works Quickly
Cons:
No side effects
Best Uses:
Exercise and Diet Supplement, Maintaining Weight, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

The SafSlim is so easy to use, it tastes great, and I am seeing results after 6 weeks!

 
True believer.
By kiranjackson from new york,ny on 7/29/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Bodybuilding, Daily Use, Energy Boost, Exercise and Diet Supplement, Maintaining Weight, Quick Fix, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

I've been taking the product for almost a week, i haven't had any late not cravings, or wanting extra snacks. While I'm in the gym i have a lot of energy and Stamnia to complete my workout. I feel as i continue to take Safslim i will complete my GOAL.

[1 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
fight against the bulge
By marj06902 from East haven Ct on 7/12/2011
Pros:
No Side Effects, Tastes Fine
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Exercise Regularly
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

I Took this product as recommended and didn't lose no belly fat.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE IT!!
By mirandarichards from Los Angeles, CA on 7/12/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Exercise and Diet Supplement, Maintaining Weight
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

This product is amazing! After two weeks or so, you will notice that your body composition is changing, not that you are necessarily loosing a large amount of weight, but the belly fat is diminishing and your waste is shrinking! This product also tastes AMAZING, like frozen yogurt or an Orange Julius. I noticed a little more energy when taking this as well, but it was gentle non-stimulant kind of energy, like my body was just getting more fuel/glucose from all the fat burning and my blood sugar was stabilizing. Curbs your appetite, too, when taken before meals - you'll notice that you eat less which is another huge plus! I highly recommend this product. The ingredients are all natural and derived from non GMO safflower oil which I like. You still have to eat right and exercise or this will not work for you.

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
DO NOT BELIEVE EVERYTHING YOU READ
By catspur4meVerified Purchaser from Pontiac, IL on 7/4/2011
Pros:
No Side Effects, Tastes Fine
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Overweight
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

It would be a good product, but I think you need to stress how dieting and exercise is also crucial in helping to lose the weight.

I feel I wasted my money as I did not lose a pound.

[6 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

 
Almost Finished .. No Results
By jfkowlsVerified Purchaser from Garnet Valley, PA on 6/12/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Athletic, Exercise Regularly, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

Took tablespoon 2X daily before breakfast & dinner. I show/feel no visable results.

[26 of 28 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love It
By smileygirl843_03 from Chesterfield, SC on 5/19/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Helped Lose Weight, No Side Effects, Tastes Fine
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Weight Loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise Regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RE-BODY Re-Body® SafSlim™ Belly Fat Transformation:

This has worked great for me so far. I have been using it for a little over two weeks and already I have noticed my belly shrinking. I will be buying more when I run out of this bottle. It has a great taste and reminds me of yogurt.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.