Buy the Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: SKINNY GIRL
Located in: , ,
WEIGHT MANAGEMENT & ENERGY

CLA, GRAPEFRUIT, B12, FLAX
For natural energy and weight support

WHAT IT DOES
Allow your body to feel lighter, leaner, and more energized by supplementing a balanced diet with our synergistic blend of CLA and Flaxseed Oil which are shown to help burn fat and promote healthy weight. Also enjoy a healthy boost in your energy and immune system from the added benefits of B12 and Grapefruit Oil. Are you ready to unleash your Skinnygirl?

MANTRA
Be a vibrant, healthy, beautiful Skinnygirl, and feel good about yourself regardless of where you're at in your journey to wellness.SKINNYGIRL, Bethenny Frankel
Author, natural foods chef and television personality Bethenny Frankel has been making healthy food taste delicious for years. Cooking started as a hobby, and with formal training, quickly developed into a passion. Frankel attended the Natural Gourmet Institute for Health and Culinary Arts, where she focused on how she wanted to share her food knowledge and enthusiasm for healthy living. Her knack for making health accessible has elevated her to national prominence as a celebrated natural food chef, the creator of the phenomenal Skinnygirl Margarita, and a New York Times bestselling author.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(8), Effective(7), Good value(4)
Best Uses:
Daily use(8), Women(3)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(6)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ hour(4), 30 minutes(4)
 
It really works
By vlakas65Verified Purchaser from Pasadena CA on 8/3/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

Improved energy without the jitters

 
Does give energy boost
By pammysue711Verified Purchaser from Las Vegas, NV on 6/28/2011
Pros:
Does give energy, Easy To Use
Cons:
Not Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

Product does give you a boost of energy although I am eating low-cal and I haven't seen any weight loss benefits, yet.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent so far
By veggie884Verified Purchaser from PA on 6/27/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

Every morning I wake up and take them, this is my favorite CLA blend so far. They are easy to swallow and do not make me feel sick. They also come in convient little packages so if you travel you only have to take the amount needed.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good stuff!
By rterio from Tampa, Fl on 6/12/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

I like this stuff. I can throw it in my purse and its easy to take. I find it has been helping. Bethenny please come out with more supplements.

 
Love this product!
By hinderliter734 from Whitehouse TX on 6/1/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

Every morning I take this, a SkinnyGirl Cleanse and Restore and a healthy breakfast. Even with a cup of coffee, I feel energy without the jitters or subtle paranoia that some diet supplements can produce.

This is a healthy, clean product with no adverse effects or negative side effects!

[4 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not worth the money.
By annette.sosenko from Chicago, IL on 6/1/2011
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

I like Bethenny but what is with these products. I've tried all her products atleast once but the cleanse and this product don't work. Even her Skinnygirl Margarita isn't so skinny-c'mon 1.5oz for 37.5 calories! Read labels!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this stuff!
By jmjkregan from Pinellas County, Florida on 5/24/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, On-the-go, Women
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

I have been taking these capsules every morning after I drink the Green Tea Lemonade. I feel more energy and clarity throughout my day. No crazy jitters! Keeps me satisfied enough to make smarter dietary choices. Have lost 3lbs. without crazy sacrifices. I feel much lighter and have more endurance on my runs!

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Supplement
By steffy623Verified Purchaser from South Carolina on 4/30/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

I use this supplement daily in addition to my multivitamin. It has almost no smell or taste (a big plus considering some supplements can nauseate me).

[3 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
overall good product.
By amy_2002Verified Purchaser from Austin, TX on 4/23/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SKINNY GIRL Skinnygirl™ Daily Weight Management & Energy:

Instead of drinking your normal caffeinated beverage, swallow 4 capsules of skinny girl and get that extra jolt of energy.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.