Buy the ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: ULTIMATE NUTRITION
Located in: , , , , ,
ULTIMATE NUTRITION®

Bulgarian
Tribulus
Patented
capsules
Dietary Supplement
Each Capsule Contains:
100% Bulgarian Tribulus......750 mg
(Tribulus Terrestris L.)

Naturally contains over 45%steroidal saponins.

Unites States Patent No. 6,343,258

Meets Bulgarian state standard specification #ON 0273062-81
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(4), Builds muscle(4), Good value(3), Quickens recovery time(4)
Best Uses:
Before workout(3), Everyday(7)
Describe Yourself:
Competitive athlete(3)
 
Not sore in the mornings
By Dirtjumps14 from palm desert, CA on 8/24/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ULTIMATE NUTRITION ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus:

Use every day maybe twice a day

 
not that expensive and it works great !
By arzolakenyi from hialeah fl on 8/21/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Boosts Testosterone, Builds Muscle
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Football player, Gym Rat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ULTIMATE NUTRITION ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus:

it works real good i feel great whenever i hit up some heavy weight and only 2 weeks into it and i already feel stronger !

 
It Works...
By momonwilson from Berwyn, ILL on 8/3/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
Has Side Effects
Best Uses:
Everyday
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ULTIMATE NUTRITION ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus:

It works I felt way more energy and quicker recovery and an amazing energy levels. Now the down side YOU WILL BECOME MORE AGGRESSIVE!!! I and some one who is normally a little on the passive side and I had to focus on not allowing my emotions to rage out of control. So if you are someone who is naturally aggressive be careful..

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product...no kidding
By frank.vitelli2011Verified Purchaser from LBC in CA on 5/7/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Definite boost in energy, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
4 pills makes you sweat
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday, Excellent sex drive now
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout, Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ULTIMATE NUTRITION ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus:

Started with two pills in the a.m. and one at night for two weeks. By the 6th day, I began to feel the effects of boosted energy, increased sex drive, and better all around mood. Stepped it up to 4 pills in the a.m. and two at nite. Started sweating a little too much but what energy. I dont know...everyone's body chemistry is different but this product did what it said it would do for me.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Quickens muscle recovery
By mklossingVerified Purchaser from St. Louis, MO on 12/19/2010
Pros:
Quickens Recovery Time
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ULTIMATE NUTRITION ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus:

I take one in the morning and one in the evening, seems to help in muscle recovery. I'm not as sore from resistance training and have had noticeable gains in strength.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Have used this for a long time
By tjk2Verified Purchaser from Rochester, NY on 10/28/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ULTIMATE NUTRITION ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus:

This is one of those products where everybody says alls it does is provide the placebo effect. Well even if that is true, it stil works for me. I've taken tribulus pretty steadily over the last 3 years along with many other supplements so I don't know how much of a direct effect this product has, but in my mind I definitely feel like I'm missing out if I haven't taken it. I would say take it in conjunction with your other supplements and if over a couple months you get a bit bigger or stronger maybe it will have the same effect on you.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
works!!!!
By handsome.ninja from Florida on 9/22/2010
Pros:
Builds Muscle, Pumped for every session, Sex drive skyrockets
Best Uses:
Everyday, Take 1 extra the next day
Describe Yourself:
Gaining Strength
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ULTIMATE NUTRITION ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus:

ok, if you take a little too much, you'll feel like a angry moody teenager....i learned to control it, but so far this stuff makes me feel 15 again! just the constant READINESS for action....it's testosterone!!!! take a little more the day after....supposed to take one with breakfast, and one with dinner...but take a third after a workout day...no b.s., a mix of this and an amino acid pill with every meal, the next day is a COMPLETE recovery for me....no soreness on the 2'nd day....

[39 of 41 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect starting product for t-boost
By MWG911HK from NH on 11/28/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Follow directions
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about ULTIMATE NUTRITION ULTIMATE NUTRITION® Bulgarian Tribulus:

Its a great entry product for someone looking to enhance there testosterone levels. The main ingredient helps your body set off a chain of events to produce T levels without bad side effects. Helps increase LH levels that tell your body to make more T. Find out what LH means! hint.. its a hormone aka cell signaler. Once you know how your body reacts to this than step it up to something stronger

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.