Buy the Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts image
 
(based on 16 ratings)
Brand: UNIVERSAL
Located in: , ,
RIPPED & PEELED
ANIMAL TRAINING PACKS
The Complete Cutting Stack
  • Thermogenic
  • Nootropic
  • Diuretic
  • Metabolic
  • Thyroid
  • Cortisol Inhibitors
  • CCK Inhibitors



WHO WE ARE In 1983, Animal was founded with the birth of Animal Pak, the venerable training "pack" thatstarted it all. Born from the real needs and desires of professional bodybuilders, Animal has grown prodigiously over the decades. Today, as yesterday, the name Animal stands for trust, integrity and a uniqueno nonsense approach to the game. Animal also represents a group of products that have stood the test oftime, proven again and again in the labs, and in the trenches where it counts most... The gym and the stage.Dedicated to serious nutrition for the serious athlete, Animal is your choice when it comes to complete andcomprehensive supplementation. Animal. The choice of champions.


WHAT ANIMAL CUTSĀ® IS Ripped& peeled. That's what Animal Cuts is all about. When you want to get shredded, a plain old "fat burner"won't do. Well Animal Cuts ain't a fat burner. It ain't a thermogenic. It ain't a diuretic. Or a metabolic... It'sall of these wrapped up into one. Having onion-thin skin is not about just getting rid of the fat, it's also the water. Water is what'll keep you looking soft and puffy, even with a low bodyfat percentage. So if you'relooking for a complete cutting stack, and not just a regular thermogenic, this is your choice... Animal Cuts.


OUR IRONCLAD GUARANTEE: Animal is dedicated to being the best in the business, no two ways about it. That's why we stand behind every single can we make with our ironclad guarantee. If this product doesn't meet with your tough requirements for any reason, take the remainder along with your receipt back to where you bought it for a full and immediate refund or exchange. No questions asked. It's as simple as that. When it comes to standing behind our products, we don't mess around.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Boosts energy(12), Effective(6), Good value(7), Works quickly(4)
Best Uses:
Before workout(7), Daily use(6), Everyday(6), Weight loss(5)
Describe Yourself:
Athlete(3), Competitive athlete(4), Exercise regularly(6)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Unique Thermogenic
By satriani986 from Athens, GA on 6/29/2011
Pros:
Effective, No Side Effects, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Maintaining weight, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Athlete, Exercise regularly, Health conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

I've always been hesitant to try thermogenics but opted to give this a shot after using several cans of the Animal Pack. I have been very impressed with this product. I never felt any increase in energy or heart rate which I see as a positive. I experienced no abnormal urinary or bowel movements. I simply watched a ton of weight start falling off when I added this to a solid diet and exercise program. 255lbs-217lbs from November-May.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works OK but could Be Better
By smoothrican1721 from Staten Island, NY on 5/19/2011
Pros:
Curbs Appetite, Muscle density
Cons:
Does not boost energy
Best Uses:
Bodybuilding, Daily Use, Maintaining weight
Describe Yourself:
Athlete, Bodybuilder, Exercise regularly
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

Started staking Animal cuts w/Animal pak and after 3 weeks the results haven't been mind blowing. I've noticed a lot more muscle density and my abs have gotten stronger, but I was expecting more from Animal. I've tried Animal Test, M-Stak, Stak, and Nitro and each product had me feeling better and better with its use. Next month I plan on stacking another cycle of Cuts w/Animal Pak, Rage and PM, hopefully that stack will yield better results.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Doesn't get any better
By redsoxcfs2002 from CT on 4/14/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Effective, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Energy Boost, Quick Fix, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Athlete, Exercise regularly, Health conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to cut that extra few pounds or would just like to really see those abs pop! Excellent product!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Quick Results
By ttelnotsuh from Tampa, FL on 4/4/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Curbs Appetite, Effective, Works Quickly
Cons:
A lot of capsules, Upsets stomach if empty
Best Uses:
Bodybuilding, Daily Use, Energy Boost, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

This product is amazing! I take the recommended 2 times a day. One when I wake, another 4-6 hours later. I am on my second week and I have lost 9 lbs. already.

I eat 5 small meals a day with protein in each. This def curbs your appetite in between meals but allows you to eat when its time. I could easily get away with eating less but I want to build lean muscles while I burn the fat. Not lose both.

I do cardio atleast 3 times a week.(run or bike)However, I do cheat on weekends with cocktails with the guys and I have 1-2 desserts but the weight still stays off.

I have crazy energy during workouts and I am moving up in the weight that I'm lifting weekly! Would def recommend stretching to less chances of injury. Also, would recommend taking a multivitamn in conjunction with this.

[2 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
Miracle Pill
By benirwin49 from Northern New Hampshire on 3/31/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Effective, Works Quickly
Cons:
Caused Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

This pill worked as a miracle pill. I wanted to get tone fast but I was unable to workout on a regular basis like I usually do. I saw noticable results within the first week. I took this pill twice a day, ate junk food, did NOT workout, and I got tone by the time I got through my three week period. I couldn't believe how amazing this pill is. I would take it again and again.

 
Great Product
By matamorosemmanuel from Baghdad, Iraq on 3/12/2011
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Best Uses:
Weight loss
Describe Yourself:
Exercise regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

I started taking this product a month ago and it worked great. I dropped 10LBS. I noticed that it heats up my body causing me to sweat makes u thirsty overall i recommend it.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
does good for me
By gc_harvey from Madison, WV on 12/21/2010
Pros:
Easy To Swallow, Effective, Good Value
Cons:
Minor Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Workout regularly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

I take it every morning when I first wake up before I do anything else...then I take another pack 5 hours later. I can feel it working all day! It makes you urinate a lot but that's a sign that it's getting rid of stuff.. Only down side to it is that if you don't eat something within 30 minutes of taking it, then you get kinda sick. So make sure you keep something (even just a small snack) on your stomach. Everyone says that it's too many pills to take but I just swallow them all at once with no difficulty. I'll prolly be buying this stuff again next month! For great results, incorporate some cardio into your schedule at least every other day.

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again and again
By nicolu913 from san juan, Puerto Rico on 11/27/2010
Pros:
Effective, Good Value
Cons:
Too many pills
Best Uses:
Daily Use, For Workouts
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

u can fell it in the first time

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
great product
By dfreezy1994 from somewhere on 7/22/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value, Quickens Recovery Time
Cons:
A lot of pills
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

I felt it working the first day I took it.

[1 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not for me
By lashan75 from Jacksonville, NC on 6/28/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Cons:
Complicated To Take, Way too many pills
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Hit the gym 6 days a week
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

I have been working out twice a day, four days of the week and was looking for an extra boost for my afternoon workout. The number of pills is crazy and I experienced upset stomach when I took them 15 minutes prior to workout, so I waited an hour. Never took 2 packs a day. The boost was minimal, didn't even finish taking the product.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
This works
By 1820655651 from Washington, DC on 6/9/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value
Cons:
Complicated To Take, Has Side Effects, Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior, Weight lifter
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

This stuff works especially if you add cardio to your routine. I would normally take this in the morning and do cardio and lift at night. You will push yourself SO much harder while on this. You will expel ALOT of liquid while on this so it is important to drink alot.. Follow the instructions on the label and take a cycle off before going back on.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT
By jonna.duffel from CA on 5/20/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value
Cons:
Too many pills
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete, Runner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

I am on day two and it's done a really great job suppressing my appetitie. i don't know how much weight i've lost yet. I only have about 10 pounds to lose and i hoping to lose all of that in one cycle. It gave me more energy . i've tried other fab burners but so far this is the best one.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
great stuff
By estradaca08 from oklahoma on 5/19/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Builds Muscle, Good Value
Cons:
Too many pills to take
Best Uses:
Before Workout
Describe Yourself:
Workout 5 days a week
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

took 15-20 minutes before workout

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product!
By jebbaxley from Breckenridge, Texas BFE on 4/30/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Good Value
Cons:
Has Side Effects, Tastes Bad
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Weekend Warrior
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

This is the bottom line. I have taken many supplements, some to get ripped, some to gain mass, but this product does what it says, gets you cut. I started 3 weeks ago weighing 185 and had some belly fat. Im on my last day and wow, i'm down to 170, cut and skin is tight. This stuff works. My mother even saw me and wanted to know what I have been on! The only drawbacks are that there are so many capsules to take, and once you take it it makes you hot and jittery, with some after taste of orange peel. Instant gain in energy. Highly recommended. Benefits out weighed all risks and side effects

[7 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy it again
By jkoz92 from Philadelphia, PA on 1/17/2010
Pros:
Boosts Energy
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Rarely Workout
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

i got this stuff 3 weeks ago a little skeptic about it but now that i am down to my last day on it i have grown to like it. i weighed around 189 and now I'm down to 178 so it does work. If you really work out you could easily loose more than I did.

[10 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Product
By cforb027 from Indianapolis on 12/17/2009
Pros:
Boosts Energy, Burns fat, Less Hungry
Best Uses:
Before Workout, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Competitive Athlete
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about UNIVERSAL Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts:

This product works. It made me a little jittery and I felt hot all the time while taking this product. If you want something that works this is a good product. You will see good results after taking this.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.