Buy the Good Days™ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Good Days™ image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: WINDMILL
Located in: , , ,
Supports a Relaxed, Strong and Positive Mental Outlook*

  • Advanced Nutritional Support to Supplement Today's Modern Diets
  • Natural Ingredients
Supports:
  • Physical and Nutritional Well-Being*
  • Emotional Well-Being*
  • Positive Mood*
  • Relaxation
  • L-Theanine: A unique amino acid found in green tea leaves. Study group subjects a calm, yet alert state similar to that achieved by meditation. L-theanine also plays a role in influencing other neurotransmitters like dopamine and serotonin to produce a soothing effect.*
  • Magnolia Bark Extract: Magnolia Bark has been used to treat low energy as well as a variety or maladies including digestive disorders, anxiousness, immune suppression, joint discomfort, etc. In some animal studies honokiol, an active ingredient in Magnolia bark, has been shown to be effective in promoting a positive mood without heavy sedation effects.*
  • 5-HTP: 5-HTP is an amino acid derivative that occurs naturally in the body and can be converted into Serotonin, the body's most powerful "feel good" neurotransmitter. Serotonin levels rise when we experience positive emotions like love, laughter, happiness, friendship, and the "runner's high" after exercise.*
  • Panax Ginseng: Ginseng help support the body's ability to cope with physical mental and emotional stress and fatigue, as well as stress from external toxins. Ginseng users may feel relaxed and calm, yet energized and invigorated at the same time.*
  • Rhodiola Rosea: Rhodiola Rosea was originally used in China and then the USSR to help decrease fatigue, increase resistance to phychological and physiological stress, promote a positive mood, brain function, and energy levels.*
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to take(4), Improves sharpness(3), Produces results(3)
Best Uses:
Daily use(6), Women(3)
Describe Yourself:
First time user(3), Regular user(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product - Works for Me.
By willioms from Miami, Florida on 3/18/2011
Pros:
Easy to Take, Helps With Fatigue, Improves Memory, Improves Sharpness
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

I am a 57 Year old Black Male and I have been taking prescribed antidepressants for years.
I tried this 3 years ago on doctors advice and have been taking them regularly ever since. I work 10 hour days and get little sleep. Am HIV positve and used to be very depressed. These work better than anything I have tried with little to no side affects.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
these pills makes me sick....
By xpinkybabeex from New york,NY on 10/18/2010
Cons:
Doesn't Work, Has Side Effects
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

I've been feeling moody recently and sometimes i suffer from panic attacks when i'm too stressed out, so i decided to give this product a try after reading so many good reviews. I took this pill earlier and an hour after i started feeling hot and then an hour after i started to feel all nauseous with the cold chills! up until now ( few hours after) i still feel sick! definitely not a good product!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I haven't killed anyone yet.
By tantekblVerified Purchaser from Buckeye, Az on 9/10/2010
Pros:
Easy to Take, Helps With Fatigue, Improves Sharpness
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Older People, Women
Describe Yourself:
Health Conscious, Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

I'm taking this to help replace an expensive anti-depressant. I haven't killed anyone, but I think I may need a little more umpf. I don't feel bad, I do feel better, just still working out kinks. I've a cat that can try anyone's patience. But, I think it's a good product. Better than some I've tried.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works like a charm!
By brigitte_cornellVerified Purchaser from Colorado Springs, Colorado on 8/5/2010
Pros:
Easy to Take
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

This product is awesome, works within 45 minutes for me and I am able to stay calm all day long. I get panic attacks at times and was looking for something that is not addictive nor to make you sick, this product is worth every penny! Whoever invented this product is a live saver! Thank you!

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
So glad I decided to go with this
By vidaoddbal from Washington, DC on 6/28/2010
Pros:
Easy to Take, Improves Memory, Improves Sharpness, Works fast
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

My mother passed away a year and a half ago and ever since then I've suffered from extreme anxiety. I always think I'm going to die and everyone around is going to die. I'm always nervous and on egde. Anyhoo, I decided that I needed to start taking something so that I wouldn't lose my mind and therapy was only helpful for awhile.

I am a petite woman, 5'3 and 107 lbs (to be exact), so the pill's effect became noticeable after maybe after 30 minutes. I do find myself to be very relaxed and easy going. Things that irritated me before are more tolerable. And I'm just a much more pleasant person. I haven't had as many negative thoughts as I used to have.

If you don't want to waste money on therapy or subject yourself to harmful pills, then this vitamin is the best way to go.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent product
By kphiebs13 from brandon, FL on 3/7/2010
Pros:
Produces Results
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Regular User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

too bad gnc does not keep up with demand--very often they are out of this product

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works!
By dizieia from New Orleans, LA on 2/19/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Cons:
Cost
Describe Yourself:
First Time User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

What I like about GNC is that you can try it and if it doesnt work just bring it back...I've had to bring somethings back before and they never made a big deal about it. GNC does cost more then other places though.

So, I bought Good Days with the intent that if it doesnt work that I'll bring it back. Within an hour after taking it I noticed a positive change. I wasnt as tiered and grumpy as I usually am, and it didn't keep me up at night like some do. The only concern I have is that I'm affraid that it will stop working so I don't take it every day. I used 5HTP in the past along with Same, St Johns wort, and DHEA. The 5HTP no longer works for me and I don't think the others helped that much. So far this stuff has helped the best. Not sure how it would work if you have major depression...If someone would comment on that that would be great.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
It Really Works
By kristieroy from NH on 1/20/2010
Pros:
Acts Quickly, Good Taste, Produces Results, Simple To Take
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Older People, Short-Term Solution, Women
Describe Yourself:
First Time User, Health Conscious
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

Treated for anxiety and depression over the last 4 years on and off, suffer from heart tremors that sent me to the hospital thinking I was having a heart attack,But could not determine why since I love my life, have no debt ,Never in rush mode and have plenty of good people in my life. Tired of all the prescription medications the doctor gave me (which worked but increased risk of dependancy)I decided to try a natural method.
The guy at the gnc store recommended this to me and I was skeptical so I kept the receipt to return it when I found it didn't work......About an hour after taking it the tremors stopped and I felt relaxed, the next day about 4 hours before taking again the tremors started but a lot less noticable. I took my next dose and yup wouldn't you know it they stopped again. I will keep taking and post later if I find any side affects or if it stops working but as of know I'M excited and feel so much better.

[1 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would NOT take these
By lizacheek from Atlanta, GA on 11/5/2009
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

I took this product yesturday and I feel VERY bad today, like I am tweaking on drugs. Not a good feeling at all and I am seriously disturbed. I would NOT recommend.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
It's Great
By cahoran from Waxahachie, Tx on 10/14/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Cons:
Cost
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about WINDMILL Good Days™:

My husband and I quit smoking, I was taking prescription medication to get through the withdrawals from not smoking. A young lady at GNC suggested this product and I even got my husband to use it. IT really does help with stress and the tension we have from not smoking.I can actually smile again.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.