Buy the SportsResearch Sweet Sweat™ on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153 image
 
(based on 22 ratings)
Brand: SWEET SWEAT
Located in: , ,
Sweet Sweat™
Workout Enhancer Vasodilator
New "Hands-Free" Applicator
  • Targets "Slow to Respond" problem areas
  • Substantially improves Circulation and Sweating
  • Accelerates Thermogenic E ect (Burning Calories) during your workout
  • Fights muscle fatigue, while Enhancing Muscle Activity
  • Stimulates the Sweat Glands releasing built up toxins
  • Supports and Enhances Vasodilation, Motivation and Energy during Physical Activity
  • Fights against painful injuries such as Shin Splints, Pulls and Strains
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 22 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(22), Effective(21), Good smell(8), Good value(20), Lightweight(16)
Best Uses:
Daily use(15), Men(13), On-the-go(8), Weekly use(8), Women(11)
Describe Yourself:
Brand buyer(12), Budget shopper(6)
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ hour(7), 10 minutes(3)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
SWEETSWEAT BY SPORTS RESEARCH
By mattj from columbus,ohio on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

This product is great. It helps me sweat tons more than I would normally do when I work out. I use it along with a sweat belt and I also put some on my underarms and thighs and then use some good ol' plastic wrap. It works great. I even put them on my legs (knee and above) because it not only helps me sweat but it helps muscle fatigue, which comes in handing when I'm hiking up a giant inclined hill. I've been losing a lot of weight with this stuff. It also helps with blood circualtion which is always good and the more you sweat the more toxins you release from your body which is awesome too.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sweet sweat
By tomasccrown from seattle,wa on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I like this product a lot i have been using it for two months and i can say it WORKS! I like using it when i do cross fit, it gets me warmed up really fast and I can tell I go much longer than normal.

 
Sweet sweat
By danilo1107c from San Diego on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

You DEFINITELY sweat! This is soooo much better than Albolene!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sweet sweat is da shizznic
By johnnywalker151 from san jose,ca on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I lost 15 pounds this summer and sweet sweat was a big cause of that, it last me months aswell, I like to use it on my stomach and the muscles that i workout that day.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
SWEET SWEAT
By TOMASCROWN from TORRANCE,CA on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy to apply, Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I LOVE THIS STUFF

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
AWESOME PRODUCT
By LUCKYSTAR from PORTLAND,OR on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

Back in January 2011, I weighed 189 lbs and vowed to turn my life around. I began eating better from Breakfast through Dinner, started shopping to make my own meals, and most importantly got back into the gym. Besides an energy drink here and there, I began applying Sweet Sweat to those hard to lose areas during my workouts and than placed my Valeo Neoprene Waist Trimmer on my mid-section. These two products combined during my workouts and playing basketball have impacted not only my workouts, but my life.Sweet Sweat is a topical cream and acts as a thermogenic workout enhancer. It increases sweating, improves circulation, fights muscle fatigue, and targets those hard to lose areas! I told all my friends and they began using the product and also gained from its benefits of increased sweating in the gym, but also its ability to help with shin splints and knee problems.Valeo Neoprene Waist Trimmer is an essential fitness partner for anyone who exercises or plays sports. This product is used by many NBA players during games as well. This product is used for heat retention and focuses on your core and increases sweating during your workout. Sweet Sweat + Valeo's Neoprene Waist Trimmer = 35 lbs lost since January. I went from a size 36 back to my size 32 with the help of these two great products!Thank you GNC

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love the stick
By pvpedersen from santa monica,ca on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
30 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I love the stick, its so much easier to apply and you don't have to get your hands all oily, This product it great i been using it for years now and my injuries stopped bothering me ever since. I love using this product in the sauna, thats where I do most of my damage haha

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
workout and weight loss product
By vinny2000 from Palos Verdes on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

This is the most amazing product for weight loss i have ever used! I can safely say i am in the best shape of my life! It works great in the sauna

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sweat sweat is great
By danilo110787 from San Diego on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I love this product. Truly a miracle. Along with sweating a lot more i feel better when i use it, mainly because it loosend me up. It also works great to use in the suana if your looking to cut weight also.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best product ive ever used
By danilo110789 from Los Angeles on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

This is one of the best products , I feel so loose when I use it. I love to put it on and go in the sauna.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT PRODUCT
By Florencio11 from Santa Barbara on 7/25/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Lightweight, Smells Great
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

This is an amazing prucuct, easy to use and EFFECTIVE. It loosens my muscles up like no other!

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent product!
By hannahhanson90Verified Purchaser from Seattle, wa on 6/2/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Warm up joints
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I have an injured knee and it really warms it up before cardio! Also, my midsection doesn't sweat much, and this is very helpful!

 
Just Started Using
By jeremy68Verified Purchaser from Fort Collins, Colorado on 6/2/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

So Far So Good but time will tell, just started using the product.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By rjdiaz7 from San Pedro, CA on 5/30/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Value, Smells Great
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I use this product when running. Great for warming up muscles quick. Produces a great sweat plus burns fat where applied. Used it for about 3 months and got great results, got definition in spots I havent had before! I would highly recommend it for any use, easily applicable for on the go use. Try it! You won't regret it!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
AMAZING PRODUCT
By shwtime4 from CALIFORNIA on 5/9/2011
Pros:
Amazing, Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight, SPOT REDUCES
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I JUST STARTED USING THIS PRODUCT AND IT IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. ONE OF MY FRIENDS RECOMMENDED IT TO ME AND TOLD ME TO TRY IT IN THE SAUNA SO I DID! IT MADE ME SWEAT LIKE CRAZY WHICH IS GREAT FOR DETOXING WHICH I LIKE TO DO AT LEAST ONCE A WEEK.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Increase sweat and Decrease Warm-up time
By kbprotege from Palos Verdes, CA on 5/7/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I play basketball and sweet sweat works great for warming up my leg muscles. I used to have to play a few pick up games before i would be really warm, but with sweet sweat, i apply it on my legs and get warm after just shooting around for a few minutes. It has helped me a lot with my dunking because it loosens up my muscles and takes some of the pressure off my knees.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Best Workout Enhancer EVER
By justin.pack86 from Phoenix, AZ on 5/3/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I use Sweet Sweat to compliment my workouts. I normally sweat pretty heavily, but this stuff is KILLER! Not only do you smell good when you sweat, but it really targets problem areas (abs, love handles, etc.) that don't normally sweat. I throw it on before I start jump roping or doing cardio and I can literally feel it start to work instantly. The results are starting to show and I just started using this product! I dont know what my workouts were like before Sweet Sweat. This stuff is amazing!

I am recommending Sweet Sweat to all my friends who workout or who are looking to live a healthier lifestyle.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Yes they have In GNC finally!!!!!
By donwon15 from Manhattan Beach, CA on 5/2/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Makes you Sweat faster
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Do not rub it in, Men, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Budget Buyer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

Due to my work I have to travel around the world, so getting a good workout is sometimes very inconvenient. I found Sweet Sweat during my trip to Australia and fell in love with it. If you don't mind getting a little sweaty and want to get the most out of your workout I highly recommend this. You have to try it to believe it. I am happy I can now purchase it at GNC stores.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sweet sweat
By Shwtime4 from Long beach, CA on 4/26/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight, The best product gnc
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
1+ Hour
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I been using this product for 3 years now and I'm so excited that gnc has it finally. I been playing pro football for the past year and I couldn't believe how many players and teams use it in the NFL and UFL. I like how the product smells and also like how it's easy to put on under my football gear I like to put a lot on. I think this product is before it's time for real I can't believe how loose I get and that's a big problem when you play on the kickoff team and you have to go run down 70 yards and than you have to wait until we score again until I run down the field again and what's great about this product is it keeps me loose during the off period. It's also great for training

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
sweet sweat
By jbettisarts from las angeles, ca on 4/26/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, On-the-go, Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I have been using sweet sweat for over a year now. I use it playing hockey, jump rope, sauna, running , and every day gym use. It's easy to use maximum results ,

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I've lost 15 lbs. using Sweet Sweat!!
By lexo2219 from Long Beach, CA on 4/26/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Weekly Use, Women
Describe Yourself:
Brand Buyer
My Beauty Routine Takes:
10 Minutes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

I've been using Sweet Sweat for 2 months now with my normal workout and I've lost 15 lbs so far!! I workout 4 times a week and I have been really watching my diet as well. It is a great product to help target problem areas like my abs. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who isn't afraid to sweat!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
SWEET SWEAT REALLY WORKS
By pbcripper from rancho palos verdes, ca on 4/26/2011
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Good Smell, Good Value, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Men, Women
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about SWEET SWEAT SportsResearch Sweet Sweat&#153:

Im a wrestler and i use this product to worm up and lose waight!! i love this product and it dose work! i mainly use it when i am sore or need to warm up as quickly as possible. also great for running or bike riding!! no other product is like this!!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.