Buy the GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12 on http://www.gnc.com Print This PagePrint This Page
GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12 image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: GNC
Located in: , , ,
  • B-12 offers many benefits:


  • Is essential for nerve tissue formation*

    Is essential for energy production*

    Is essential for the metabolism of carbohydrates*
  • May play a role in the maintenance of normal homocysteine levels*Is required for proper red blood cell formation*
  • Each serving supplies 1000 mcg of Vitamin B-12.
  • Delicious natural cherry flavor.
  • May be taken directly or mixed in water or with your favorite juice.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Long-lasting energy(5), Nutritional(4), Tasty(4), Works quickly(5)
Best Uses:
Daily use(7), Quick boost(5)
 
Liquid B's are the best I've found
By sandyallgoodVerified Purchaser from fishers, Indiana on 6/17/2011
Pros:
Long-Lasting Energy, Nutritional, Tasty, Works Quickly
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

I use this every morning, it's amazing how much better I feel with it.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
no energy
By mrsross5Verified Purchaser from Alabama on 5/13/2011
Pros:
Na
Cons:
Does not work, Little Effect, No energy
Best Uses:
Na, Quick Boost
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

I was hoping to use the product for more energy and speed up my metoblism but it did not work.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
It really works
By nsialiyah from Georgia on 2/24/2011
Pros:
Good price, Kicks in quickly, Ok flavor
Cons:
Works for a few hours
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Boost
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

I bought this product two weeks ago and I am satisfied with it. The flavor is not the best but it could be a lot worst and it goes away fast. I follow the directions on the bottle but add my own spin I place the drop under my tongue and hold it for about 20 seconds then drink some water, minutes later it kicks in.I just wish it lasts all day, but it keeps me energized for about five to six hours.

[0 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Doesn't work!
By nubianprncess_1 from NC on 2/15/2011
Pros:
Tasty
Cons:
Little Effect
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

This did nothing for me,I tried holding the liquid under my tongue for apprx 30 seconds and still felt no difference in energy. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I want my money back.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fantastic Product
By lisadwinn from Okinawa, Japan on 2/15/2011
Pros:
Long-Lasting Energy, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

I take this every day and I am absolutely amazed at how great it makes me feel. This is the first time I have ever written a review. I read them but never write them. Since I started taking this, I have a spring in my step, my mood is much more upbeat, I feel energetic, and I even feel much more alert. It is as though I am more awake to life. It is such a noticeable difference that I hate being without it even for one day. PLEASE GNC do not ever discontinue this product! I have started recommending it to other people because I believe in it so much. I have high blood pressure and can not take energy drinks or drink a lot of caffeine. This is perfect because it does not raise my blood pressure but gives me lots of energy. I also have ADD and my focus and alertness even seems to be much improved. It is my little miracle in a bottle. I mix it in my water bottle and sip on it throughout the day.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best [$] you can spend.
By dangott45 from Simi Valley, Ca on 12/12/2010
Pros:
Long-Lasting Energy, Tasty, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Boost
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

Best [$] bucks you can spend on a SAFE energy boost. For better and faster result., let stand under toung for 30 seconds befor swallowing.

[8 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Energy Boost!
By rachet0072003 from Oregon on 6/27/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use, Good quality, Great price, Long-Lasting Energy, Nutritional, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, For women and men, Quick Boost, Weight loss
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

I have looked and tried so many things before this that just have not worked for me. Either they were dangerous to my health or they just flat out did not work. I've tried coffee only to get sick of drinking so much of it to stay awake, tea did little for me and like I said my options were scarce mostly because I breastfeed my 5month old.But this has not effected him at all.I take this once in the morning and I'm good to go all day. I have 6 kids so I need a lot of energy to keep up with them. This has been the only natural vitamin supplement that has helped me achieve this goal, without any side affects. I have been using it for about 2 weeks. Within that time I have become more happier, my mood swings are gone, I have the energy to keep up with chores, and homemade meals. I no longer feel tired throughout the day. I have had energy to go out to the park every day with the kids, where normaly I only had enough energy to go sometimes on the weekends. I have started exercising 3 times a week with weights and have actually stuck to it and have enjoyed doing it. Where I normaly am just to tired to do anything. I have lost most of my cravings for junk food and I have been more fulfilled with my meals. My skin,nails and hair look better, I'm not sure if thats the vitamin or the fact that I am eating less junk food but it's cool:)! All and all this has been the best stuff I have ever used!

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product!
By sml508 from Greensboro, NC on 3/15/2010
Pros:
Long-Lasting Energy, Nutritional, Works Quickly
Best Uses:
Daily Use, Quick Boost
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

I take this product in the morning before eating; it gives me the extra boost needed to start the day!

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
A Product That Works
By MarkSails from Bolton Landing, (Lake George) NY on 1/27/2010
Pros:
Improves Nerve Conduction, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Daily Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about GNC GNC Liquid Vitamin B-12:

Medical doctor suggested daily B-12 use might retard loss of sensation in toes. Since taking GNC liquid vitamin B-12, there is an actual improvement in sensation. I was skeptical, but have now begun recommending it to others, and the good tasting liquid beats swallowing pills. You also get the sense liquid is more easily absorbed, although that's merely a guess. Problem is few GNC stores carry it, and when they do, they don't honor the "buy one - get 50% off the second" sales. GNC retailers need to work harder at promoting GNC brand loyalty by joining GNC promotions.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 GNC All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.